猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 461条评论
Stockholm161间酒店中排名第52
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
235
很好
133
一般
57
较差
18
非常糟糕
18

旅客类型

Business
94
Couples
144
Solo travel
23
Family
94
Friends getaway
31

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Amazing hotel. (Trip786086)
    5.0
    2022-07-05
  • Get a room overlooking the fjord. (terjestigk2022)
    2.0
    2022-07-01
  • Hire more staff. Hire people that care the customer is paying for their stay. (FOREVMAG)
    2.0
    2022-01-04
  • Do not book this hotel even for a night (abrahamziadhughes)
    1.0
    2021-11-17
  • don't stay here unless you get suites (Mihai V)
    3.0
    2021-08-12

旅客点评

  • "湖边上最佳的地理位置"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 前台的工作人员很友好。房间很大,可以看到外面的湖景。这家酒店唯一的不足就是没有行李员帮我们拿行李。酒店供应的早餐味道不错,服务员服务周到。这是一个你可以尽情享受的地方,而且离任何景点都很近。我很喜欢这里,下次我还会继续再来。

    • RBStrand,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-17
    • Dear 63habibs, Thank you for your very nice feedback! We are pleased to hear that you felt welcomed by our lovely staff at the reception. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the great view from your room. I am happy to let you know that we have expanded our team with a door man to help our guests with their luggage and other practical questions. Looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel soon again! Kind regards, Mikaela Appelqvist Guest Relations Department Radisson Collection Strand Hotel

  • "在斯德哥尔摩的春日时光"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们经常从加州圣莫尼卡前往斯德哥尔摩。在淡季去很有趣,没有那么好的天气,也没有那么多的游客。我们真的很喜欢和当地人交流,因为我妻子有个非常传统和瑞典的名字,琳娜·安德森(Linnae Anderson),所以有很多有趣的对话。我们非常喜欢海滨的位置和风景;这两个因素是最好的。但更重要的是礼宾员和餐厅服务员;总是超级友好和乐于助人。本周我们的明星礼宾员是Henry Lindahl;做了很多意料之外的额外的工作。谢谢你,Henry。

    • RBStrand,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-28
    • Dear Tom, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Strand Stockholm. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our colleague Henry so much! We always do our best to arrange memorable stays for our guests and will also do our best to give you a wonderful experience once again in your next visit. We really hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon again. Kind Regards, Rashel Yesayan Guest Relations Manager

  • "工作人员和服务都很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在过去的四年里我去过那里很多次。我想说的是,由于酒店已经重新装修过,服务和客人受到欢迎的方式,以及为顾客考虑的方式都达到了高档酒店的水平,有着魅力酒店的温暖氛围。尤诺和她的同事将接待的质量提升到了一个很高的水平。因为我可以很容易地将此酒店与其他酒店进行比较,所以当我走进一家酒店的时候,这种客户体验是非常重要的,而且酒店的质量一直保持在同样的水平,而在过去的三个月里甚至更好,我很高兴写下这条评论,因为值得。

    • RBStrand,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-29
    • Dear You, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stays at Radisson Collection Strand Stockholm. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us; the view and the friendly staff. We are thankful for having you as a guest and are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Rashel Yesayan Guest Relations Manager

  • "位置绝佳"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-02-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 可以看到水景,在中央位置,步行很短可到购物区。附近有很多很棒的咖啡厅和餐厅,干净,房间设施齐全,我们的房间小,套房非常小,虽然足够住,但放好行李之后感觉很挤。包早餐,早餐在酒店餐厅供应,还可以,酒店餐厅的晚餐很不错。前台员工乐于助人。我喜欢抵达酒店时为我们准备的棒棒糖和饼干。

    • RBStrand,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-14
    • Dear Flyer, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Strand Stockholm. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the location of the hotel, the service, staff and food. We always do our best to arrange memorable stays for our guests and will also do our best to give you a wonderful experience once again in your next visit. We really hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon again. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We will be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Rashel Yesayan Guest Relations Manager

  • "(关于酒店的)回顾"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-01-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常好的位置:很容易就能到达市中心的任何目的地。景色和周边环境都让人感到印象深刻。食物、服务和设施都非常好。我只遇到了一个问题——退房时工作人员发现由于技术问题或其他原因而难以开发票,而且价格比我预期的要高。

    • RBStrand,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-22
    • Dear Climber36484683836, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our great location! We are also very happy to know that you liked our food! However we regret to hear that there were some technical problem during you check out, for this we apologize and we hope to give you a more efficient experience next time! Warmest welcome back to us! Kind regards, Åsa Guest Relations Department Radisson Collection Strand Hotel

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC