猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1328 条评论
Vienna395 间酒店中排名第 94

旅客评级

非常棒
671
很好
467
一般
118
较差
40
非常糟糕
32

旅客类型

Business
253
Couples
591
Solo travel
60
Family
227
Friends getaway
112

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Provide exact requirements to the receptionists and they will take care of it the way you wanted (Yourstrulynani)
    5.0
    2022-03-19
  • try room 503 (Euan E)
    5.0
    2021-07-28
  • Ask for view overlooking the Café Central! (Food_Tuber)
    4.0
    2019-12-27
  • All rooms are good (AjayGupta2014)
    5.0
    2019-07-01
  • My brother and I shard a room with two twin beds - plenty of room for neat people (SOU4thATX)
    4.0
    2019-06-03

旅客点评

  • "优越的位置,很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们一行5人住在2个房间里。酒店的位置非常优越。步行即可到主城区。早餐很棒。礼宾乐于助人,帮忙把行李送到房间的搬运工也很可爱。

    • Radisson_Vienna,维也纳时尚丽笙酒店 的 Sales Executive,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-15
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna. We love feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

  • "很漂亮的酒店,位置也很完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这真是一家坐落在维也纳所有旅游景点中间的时尚酒店。房间也很棒。图片充分向大家展示了这家酒店。酒店的一起都和想象中一样。几分钟之内,你就可以到达圣斯特凡大教堂、霍夫堡皇宫、圣斯特凡大剧院。对于稍远一点的地方,地铁站就在一个街区之外。如果你想价格实惠的话,就选这里吧,这里的初级套房也很漂亮。

    • Catherine A,维也纳时尚丽笙酒店 的 Sales & E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-09-21
    • Dear Rob, Many thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

  • "维也纳市中心一家很不错的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-14
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我出差在那里住过一个晚上。位置很方便,距离各个商店和餐厅都很近。酒店的入住、退房服务非常好,服务人员很友好、很专业。房间和浴室非常大,非常干净,和酒店的其他部分一样。自助早餐非常好,如果我再来维也纳,我会再来这里住的。

    • Radisson_Vienna,维也纳时尚丽笙酒店 的 Sales Executive,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-15
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

  • "超级赞!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-10-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 从你一踏入这家酒店,你就很有种像在自己家的感觉。前台非常热心,酒店的员工都乐于帮忙,很热情地回答我们的问题。我们在预定的时候提了一些要求,酒店都满足了我们,比如我们想要住在最高层,我们想要延迟退房等等。酒店的房间很干净,早饭很好吃,餐厅的员工也都很有礼貌,人员配备充足。这里的服务也很棒。我们一共住了3个晚上,基本上没有不好的。

    • Catherine A,维也纳时尚丽笙酒店 的 Sales & E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-03
    • Dear George, Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

  • "维也纳"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-01-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 绝佳的位置和超级好的服务。预订时要小心,因为我以为直接预订时包括早餐。从机场乘机场火车和地铁到这里非常容易,步行只需几分钟。

    • Radisson_Vienna,维也纳时尚丽笙酒店 的 Sales Executive,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-30
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC