猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 232 条评论
Prague686 间酒店中排名第 100
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
158
很好
48
一般
23
较差
0
非常糟糕
3

旅客类型

Business
36
Couples
74
Solo travel
12
Family
44
Friends getaway
10

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • The street in front is busy but not noisy at night. We used Bolt taxi several times with only minor issues. (Debra P)
    5.0
    2022-06-15
  • Go for a top floor - less street noise (John R)
    4.0
    2020-09-08
  • Premium room with balcony or Penhouse if under $200 night (brianmB4731CA)
    5.0
    2020-03-25
  • all rooms are fine as even ours looking at the road were quite. (Michela090707)
    5.0
    2020-02-10
  • Higher floors have a balcony and views over the city (Lee_UK147)
    4.0
    2020-01-26

旅客点评

  • "位置绝佳"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 作为白金会员,我们享受了升级套房体验,但是套房并不是很大,早餐非常可口,不过我们选择这家酒店的唯壹原因是他们绝佳的High 8 Rooftop Bar,这是绝佳的观光点,可以欣赏绝佳的风景,不远处的布拉格城堡与近处的New Town Hall尽收眼底,作为摄影爱好者,我拍到了非常满意的风光照片。

    • FilipS12345,Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-26
    • Dear waynehuang2014, We would like to thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed the Radisson Blu Hotel. The hotel's terrace is the place from where you can see the Prague Castle and other extraordinary parts of Prague. It is another part of the hotel, which makes the hotel unique. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Prague. With kind regards Filip Guest Relations Supervisor

  • "非常棒的新酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在去布拉格的路上在这里住了两晚,感觉非常好!这家酒店刚刚翻新的,一切都是新的,整个酒店都看上去棒极了。内部的房间宽敞现代化,床也很舒服。早餐也很棒,有一个不错的酒吧,员工也很友好。我很推荐这里!

    • FilipS12345,Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-28
    • Dear Mrs. GabyMaaswinkel, thank very much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed the Radisson Blu Hotel and you liked the hotel, especially spacious and modern rooms as well as brekfast. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Prague. With kind regards Filip Guest Relation Supervisor

  • "在一家全新的酒店有很好的体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-14
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家新开张的雷迪森酒店,对我来说是布拉格市中心最理想的住宿好去处。这家酒店的地理位置是十分优越的,所提供的早餐是质量上乘的,这家酒店还拥有着崭新的客房,酒店内还拥有着一支优秀的团队,他们会使出浑身解数,使得客人能在这里住得愉快。 这家酒店的马塞尔对于客人真的是超级友好、热情的! 谢谢这家酒店!

    • Juergen S,Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-17
    • Dear John, thank you for your commending words about our hotel and our team. Marcel is sending his regards and we are looking forward to having you with us in the nearby future. Regards, Juergen Front Office Manager

  • "5晚的住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 从8月9日星期五起,我和妻子住在这里。酒店位置很好,靠近许多景点/购物中心等。工作人员非常友善,乐于助人,他们的英语也很好。我需要一根电线延长线,他们很快提供了,没啥大惊小怪的。斯巴达式门厅。房间极好。漂亮的大浴室。还需要爬一段台阶才能到达。早餐很好,有广泛的冷热食物可供选择。总之,我们在这里(以及总的来说,在布拉格) 度过了一段美好的时光。

    • FilipS12345,Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-20
    • Dear Mr. ChrisJM9753, Thank you very much for your nice feedback, which is very valuable to us. It is a great pleasure for us that the room was excellent. We are also very pleased that you were satisfied with the friendly approach and the professional service of the staff at the hotel. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Prague. With kind regards Filip Šanca Guest Relation Supervisor

  • "最好的布拉格"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-06-15
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 酒店不仅舒适、干净、位置便利,而且工作人员也竭尽全力容纳多个丈夫肿胀的膝盖。那时我们随时需要冰袋,我们得到了一个不同的房间,让他更容易使用拐杖四处走动。特别向酒吧里的乌萨马大喊大叫,感谢他的丰富服务

    • Jan Sovadina,Radisson Blu Hotel, Prague 的 Sales,回复了这篇点评 2022-06-20
    • Dear Debra P, Thank you for your visit and your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service from our team and we will gladly share the comments with Oussama. Looking forward to welcoming you back in Prague. Jan Sovadina

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC