TripAdvisor 旅客评级

930 条评论
奥卢10 家酒店中排名第 2
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

旅客类型

好评如潮
387
很好
405
一般
103
较差
26
非常糟糕
9

旅客评级

商务
413
夫妻
225
独自旅行
50
家庭
157
朋友欢聚之旅
64

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "非常棒的酒店,简直舍不得离开"

    • 已查看: 2017-11-07
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 超豪华的自助早餐,烤蘑菇,芝士煎蛋,浆果酸奶是我的最爱。服务人员也非常热情,任何问题只要找到他们,都会帮忙解决。地理位置很好,到海边和市中心都很方便。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • FOManagement,奥卢丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-11-08
    • Dear 515xul, Thank you for your friendly review and for staying at Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu. It was great to hear that have enjoyed your stay with us and you satisfied with our Super breakfast. Our brekfast has large variety of the products, for example fresh omelettes and waffles. Hopefully we will meet you soon again! Welcome back to Oulu! Best regards, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

  • "理想位置的漂亮酒店"

    • 已查看: 2017-09-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 奥卢丽笙布鲁酒店很漂亮,有很好的设施-很大的游泳池和水疗设施,特别好。工作人员非常友好和乐于助人。早餐时有很多选择,它是高品质和美味的,有足够的座位给大家。你不能击败的位置-它就在市场广场附近,可以看到水的美景,走一小段路就可以到任何你需要的地方,强烈推荐这家酒店。

    • FOManagement,奥卢丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-09-10
    • Dear Timgranlund, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu. It was great to hear that you were impressed with our staff and you can recommend our hotel also for other visitors. Our Super breakfast has huge selection of products, and especially our fresh waffles and omelettes have been getting lot of positive feedback from our customers. Thank you for your stay and we hope that we will meet you again soon! Best regards, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

  • "安静又丰富的时间"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 优秀的酒店。员工很友好。我们无论问什么,他们都可以又快又准确地就回答了。房间干净又安静。早餐很美味,菜品种类也很多。谢谢您。我们希望明年夏天还能来这里。

    • FOManagement,奥卢丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-05
    • Dear Yoshiakiy, Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu. We are happy to hear that you were impressed with our Super breakfast and our staff. We are passionate to take the best care of our customers and we are willing to help them anytime. Have a nice summer and warmly welcome back to Oulu next summer! Best regards, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

  • "奥卢丽笙布鲁 评价"

    • 已查看: 2017-06-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常好的酒店和工作人员。地理位置犹豫,靠近市场区和购物中心。很棒的早餐。我们确实得付额外的停车费,而且我们觉得这应该是要免费赠送给酒店客人的。总的来说是一次极好的的经历。

    • FOManagement,奥卢丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-06-10
    • Dear Donaldeo2017, Thank you for your friendly review and for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu. We are happy to hear that you have been satisfied with our hotel and with our staff. It seems that our location at the market square was very convenient for you. Our hotel is located near the city center and all the attractions. So everything is in walking distance. We are looking forward your next stay here. Have a nice summer! Best regards, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

  • "这地方很适合住宿和开会"

    • 已查看: 2016-04-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 奥卢丽笙布鲁酒店热情的员工为我们晚到的一群人准备了超棒的晚餐。床非常舒适,早餐自助的种类也非常多,网络使用方便,速度快,这使工作非常便利。

    • FOManagement,奥卢丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-04-28
    • Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay here and you were satisfied with our staff and our service. We have very comfortable beds and these Magic Dreams beds are exclusively designed for the Radisson Blu Hotels in Finland.The bed's satin-covered, intelligent mattress uniquely conforms to every individual, ensuring a relaxing, refreshing night of sleep. You are warmly welcome again! Best regards, Heini Salmela/Front Office Service Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC