猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 3.5 879条评论
Oslo107间酒店中排名第48

旅客评级

非常棒
216
很好
371
一般
184
较差
71
非常糟糕
38

旅客类型

Business
354
Couples
199
Solo travel
53
Family
148
Friends getaway
70

评级摘要

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Ask for a room overlooking the river area. (debchan2015)
    3.0
    2022-06-26
  • Easily accessed by metro from Oslo center. (Epihany5150)
    5.0
    2022-06-23
  • pick a different hotel (pbo251)
    1.0
    2021-07-26
  • Business rooms are very wide (Andrea P)
    5.0
    2019-10-25
  • Garden facing rooms are great (VeeraPrasad)
    5.0
    2019-07-16

旅客点评

  • "如果你在奈达伦工作那就太好了"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店靠近地铁站,附近一个小购物中心很近。从市中心乘地铁只需20分钟。 不幸的是,在这个地区很难找到其他餐馆或酒吧。酒店很棒,早餐超赞,房间宽敞,非常干净。

    • SuzanneH2231,Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-04
    • Hi ! Thank you for your nice feedback. I am glad you liked your stay :) Welcome back ! Kind regards, Team Nydalen

  • "非常值得"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-05-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这里是这座高消费城市中一家不错的酒店。房间很宽敞,床清洁而又舒适。早餐很美味,有很多选择,以适应所有人口味。员工非常友好,乐于助人。地理位置很不错,公交巴士很方便,距离市中心只需要11分钟,沿河步行半小时也可以到达中心。附近有一个超市,里面有一家很棒的亚洲餐厅Xfeast,附近还有很多咖啡店。

    • Jette N,Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-05-25
    • Hi Kate Y. Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Nydalen and reviewing our hotel. It makes us very happy to read that you are satified with our hotel, amenities and what the area we are located in has to offer. We hope you visit us again someday. Kind regards, Jette Noddeland, Service Manager

  • "现代舒适高级旅馆"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-10-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 虽然不在市中心内 但有地铁可到市中心 算是相当便利 且旅馆下方有一大型超市 对于游客来说相当方便 宽敞豪豪大厅 服务态度一级棒 早餐丰盛 房间宽敞舒适 免费网路速度快 价位跟市区相比 亲近许多

    • Runa Emilie D,Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-10-26
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your positive feedback from your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay. I hope that we can accommodate you again in the future, welcome back! Kind regards, Kristine Tonning General Manager

  • "N33 Radison"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-07
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 其他还可以,早餐质量希望提高。另外清扫服务还请及时,遇到了晚上5点还未清扫的状况。入住期间遇到了火警的突然事件,酒店总体处理的还是非常专业,赞一个。

    • 4.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 4.0
      睡眠质量
    • 4.0
      卫生
    • 4.0
      服务
    • JetteN147,Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-17
    • Dear guest, thank you for visitng. we are terribly sorru for the fire alarm but very happy you found the experince to show that our staff is capable in emergencies. In case of do not disturb signs or guest in room then the room will not be cleaned by housekeeping, sorry this happened during you stay. We are working to improve our procedure in these instances. Have a nice day

  • "好酒店,但离市中心太远了"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-06-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家很好的酒店,房间感觉非常舒适而又丰富。房间宽敞,设施都是高标准的。浴室也宽敞,配备了现代化的设施。早餐很好,有很多种选择。梁师傅帮了大忙,他特别细心地按照我想要的方式为我做了鸡蛋。对我们来说,唯一的缺点是它的位置离市中心太远了。

    • Jette N,Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-06-05
    • Hi kc Thank you for reviewing our hotel. It's good to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. Unfortunately our location is not something we can change and we hope you come back someday even though you found it an inconvenience. Kind regards, Jette N, Service Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC