TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1524 条评论
卢塞恩68 家酒店中排名第 33
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

旅客类型

好评如潮
532
很好
631
一般
235
较差
71
非常糟糕
55

旅客评级

商务
304
夫妻
611
独自旅行
39
家庭
372
朋友欢聚之旅
109

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "在卢塞恩酒店住得很愉快"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店地理位置优越,靠近湖边,步行10-15分钟即可到达卢塞恩的主要购物和餐饮区。宽敞的房间,漂亮的装饰和舒适的住宿。唯一令人遗憾的是它是一家受旅游团欢迎的旅馆,因此早餐时通常人非常多。

    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-17
    • Dear Jenny M Wow, thank you very much for your excellent review on TripAdvisor! I am very happy that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed your trip to Lucerne. Great that the Radisson Blu Hotel with its central location convinced you and that you felt fully comfortable. Hospitality is our daily passion and with our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, we highly appreciate reading such a positive feedback. Thank you very much for staying with us, it was a pleasure that you were our guest. Whenever you come back to Lucerne, we will be delighted to welcome you again. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "印象深刻的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-10-04
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 房间特别的干净和现代,一走进房间赶到宾至如归。下次去还会再考虑的。为什么一定要写满50字啊?言简意赅不是很好吗?

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-09
    • Dear bowencheng2003 Wow, thank you very much for your excellent review. Hospitality is our daily passion and with our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, we highly appreciate reading such a positive feedback. It is an enormous appreciation and very motivating - thank you so much! It is great that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed your time in Lucerne. Thank you very much for staying with us, it was a pleasure that you were our guest. Whenever you come back to Lucerne, we will be delighted to welcome you again. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "在卢塞恩舒服的住宿体验"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家非常好的酒店,靠近火车站和卢塞恩老城区。我们住的非常舒服,酒店的服务人员都为我们提供了非常友好的服务和真诚的微笑。以后有机会还会过来的。

    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-05
    • Dear F4900XCscottb Wow, thank you very much for your excellent feedback and your recommendation. Great that the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne with its central location convinced you and that you were happy with the provided service. Hospitality is our passion, and we always try to serve our guests with the best "Yes I Can" service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, I highly appreciate your compliment about the staff. Of course, I have already shared your feedback with the entire team as such a compliment is an enormous appreciation and highly motivating — thank you so much! Once again, thank you very much for staying with us and the trust you have shown in our hotel chain — it was a pleasure to accommodate you! We are looking forward to welcoming you again when you will come back to Lucerne. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "很棒的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-05-02
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店很现代时尚,入住环境很好。位于市中心,交通便利,邻近码头和火车站。早餐很好,尤其是提供茶壶泡茶,这个茶壶还是铁壶,这点万万没有想到。茶叶是茶包型,也很好。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-05-07
    • Dear ElaineGZ Wow — thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We always appreciate when our guests take the time to write a review about their stay and such a positive review is a great appreciation. It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and that you fully enjoyed your time in our beautiful city. I am also really happy that you liked our modern renovated rooms and the location which is close to the center. Once again, thank you very much for having chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne — it was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We all hope you have had a safe journey back home with the best memories of your time in Switzerland. We would be delighted to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店提供的优质的服务"

    • 已查看: 2017-09-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 热烈的欢迎;像日常服务一样好的入住办理,美食。早餐的安排很好。客房服务很好,房间欣赏到的景色也很美。我强烈推荐我的同事和朋友来雷迪森布布鲁。

    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-09-07
    • Dear mahendrag971 Wow - thank you very much for your great review. We highly appreciate your positive feedback as well as your recommendation, and we like to thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne — it was a pleasure to accommodate you. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay and that you fully enjoyed your time in Lucerne. Hospitality is our daily passion, and we always try to serve our guests with the best "Yes I Can" service and to create memorable moments for them. To read such an excellent feedback is highly motivating! In the name of the entire team, I wish you a safe journey back home with the best memories of your time in Switzerland. We would be delighted to welcoming you again someday. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC