猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1709条评论
Lucerne71间酒店中排名第24
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

旅客评级

非常棒
628
很好
682
一般
251
较差
84
非常糟糕
64

旅客类型

Business
328
Couples
647
Solo travel
46
Family
409
Friends getaway
116

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Ask for the alternate route to station from hotel. It has slopes and elevator for wheel chair, baby strollers… suitcases etx (Mitgrawal)
    5.0
    2022-06-15
  • It's a generally quiet area anyway but higher floors might be the most quiet? (swisshatter)
    5.0
    2022-03-02
  • - Wake up early for buffet! (hussainm654)
    5.0
    2022-01-14
  • Close to train station. (franklI9510KN)
    5.0
    2021-10-29
  • Upper Floor (5th floor) (massimo_troilo)
    4.0
    2020-08-25

旅客点评

  • "营造了在卢塞恩的难忘时刻"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 位置很理想,步行可至火车站和其他当地景点。我们的房间能看到漂亮的湖景。房费中含早餐。前台、礼宾部和餐厅的工作人员都非常礼貌,乐于助人。自助早餐很好吃,品种丰富。向所有去卢塞恩的人强烈推荐!

    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-31
    • Dear MichelleM12 Thank you for visiting us and thank you for the positive feedback. We are very thankful for have spent your time writing this positive comment. Positive words are very encouraging and the whole staff is grateful. We are glad to read that the location, the room, the view and the hospitality have been to your satisfaction. We are located in a strategical position, very close to the train station and to the old town, which is very convenient for all our guests. Moreover, we are working with the passion for the hospitality, trying to let all the guests feel delighted and selecting the best products. We are looking forward to welcome you again in beautiful Lucerne. Best Regards M. Conzelmann - General Manager

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店房间很大,提供胶囊咖啡机,还直接附了6球给我们使用。房间设计新颖,枕头有附四颗是大大加分。走路到车站及码头也很近!

    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-12
    • Dear troutpujolsduncan, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are very happy that the location and the room have been to your liking. All the rooms have been renovated only last year and we are happy to receive compliments in this regard. Moreover we are glad that you were able to benefit from our strategical position. We are very grateful for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, M. Conzelmann - General Manager

  • "相当不错的一家酒店。"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-01-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我提前通过Viking Cruise旅行网站预订的这家酒店,我感觉非常满意,地理位置很方便,步行就可以使用附近的主要的交通工具。房间干净整齐,工作人员也热情友好,我在这里总体的住宿体验都很开心。

    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-24
    • Dear Pippi_two Wow — thank you very much for your excellent feedback. We are very happy that the Radisson Blu Hotel with its central location within walking distance of public transportation and nearby restaurants convinced you and that you had an enjoyable stay. Moreover, I am happy that you felt comfortable in our spacious and clean rooms. With our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, I highly appreciate your positive feedback about the friendly and helpful staff. I have already shared your compliment with the entire team, and they were delighted, thank you so much! Such a positive feedback is an enormous appreciation and very motivating. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "在卢塞恩酒店住得很愉快"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-12-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店地理位置优越,靠近湖边,步行10-15分钟即可到达卢塞恩的主要购物和餐饮区。宽敞的房间,漂亮的装饰和舒适的住宿。唯一令人遗憾的是它是一家受旅游团欢迎的旅馆,因此早餐时通常人非常多。

    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-17
    • Dear Jenny M Wow, thank you very much for your excellent review on TripAdvisor! I am very happy that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed your trip to Lucerne. Great that the Radisson Blu Hotel with its central location convinced you and that you felt fully comfortable. Hospitality is our daily passion and with our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, we highly appreciate reading such a positive feedback. Thank you very much for staying with us, it was a pleasure that you were our guest. Whenever you come back to Lucerne, we will be delighted to welcome you again. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "印象深刻的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-10-04
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 房间特别的干净和现代,一走进房间赶到宾至如归。下次去还会再考虑的。为什么一定要写满50字啊?言简意赅不是很好吗?

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 4.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-09
    • Dear bowencheng2003 Wow, thank you very much for your excellent review. Hospitality is our daily passion and with our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, we highly appreciate reading such a positive feedback. It is an enormous appreciation and very motivating - thank you so much! It is great that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed your time in Lucerne. Thank you very much for staying with us, it was a pleasure that you were our guest. Whenever you come back to Lucerne, we will be delighted to welcome you again. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC