TripAdvisor 旅客评级

113 条评论
拉纳加42 家酒店中排名第 7

旅客类型

好评如潮
84
很好
19
一般
6
较差
3
非常糟糕
1

旅客评级

商务
32
夫妻
32
独自旅行
9
家庭
20
朋友欢聚之旅
10

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.5
位置
3.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "最好的希腊咖啡"

    • 已查看: 2019-04-15
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • 好地方,美丽的酒店和神话般的装饰!视图很好,但可能会更好。 。 。优秀的早餐,在地面的秘鲁日本餐厅吃晚餐,也很棒。但是你知道,好的地方是由建筑师和室内设计师制作的,有漂亮的墙壁+家具。伟大的地方需要有灵魂,情感和行为的人,我不得不说酒店的员工很棒!友好和礼貌,乐于助人和微笑。 。 。还记得“玛利亚”的微笑和善良照顾轮椅上的一位女士和她的丈夫,同样的女士为我做了最好的希腊(塞浦路斯: - P)咖啡在一个大杯子里似乎她做了它用心!这将使你与众不同,这将使你与其他人不同!保持良好的工作。 。 。我会回来品尝同样的咖啡,享受热情好客! !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Sidira_Lena,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-27
    • Dear Zed_Jim, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you had such a memorable experience here at the Radisson Blu Hotel. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and it is great to hear we achieved this for you. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Maria i am sure she will be very excited to see them. Look forward to welcoming you again with a great cup of coffee. Warmest Regards Eleni Sidira Guest Relations Executive gre.larnaca@radissonblu.com

  • "Christmas Eve@Radison Blue Larnaca,Amazing!!"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-26
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • Fantastic Christmas Eve one night stay at this amazing luxurious state of art and technology hotel!Friendly staff,giving you privacy and at your disposal 24/7.Fantastic superior room (value for money)Located in the heart of Larnaca,a true gem for the city.Totally recommended and definitely going back!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Thanos_Tsinias,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-29
    • Dear Jet457462, At Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca we pledge to provide memorable stays to all our guests, especially in unique periods such as the festive season. As a result, when we see comments such as yours, we cannot help but feel proud and at the same motivated to do even more. Thank you for your kind words, they truly mean a lot to us. We promise you that in any upcoming stay, we will exceed once again your expectations. Wishing you the best for the New Year, Warmest regards, Thanos Tsinias Rooms Division Manager thanos.tsinias@radissonblu.com

  • "Exceptional experience"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-08
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • Everything was perfect , very kind people ready to help you with everything you need.it is exactly what you expect from a five star hotel.i was there for business and i will definitely visit this hotel again.strongly recommended

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Sidira_Lena,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-13
    • Dear Wandere01578503678 It was a great pleasure to welcome you to the Radisson Blu Larnaca during your recent stay. Thank you very much for all your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards Eleni Sidira Guest Relations Executive gre.larnaca@radissonblu.com

  • "Wonderful experience"

    • 已查看: 2018-11-25
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • I can only recommend this property. They have really high service level and the quality of their facilities is incredible.They have a beautiful outside pool too.We also used the concierge service a lot. They were really helpful. The restaurant recommendations were truly amazing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Sidira_Lena,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-11-27
    • Dear Victor1993, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you were impressed by our facilities and that you appreciated so many aspects of our hotel. At Radisson Blu Larnaca we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and we are delighted we achieved this for you. We look forward to seeing you again, Regards Eleni Sidira Guest Relations Executive gre.larnaca@radissonblu.com

  • "Stefanos Tapsis"

    • 已查看: 2018-10-01
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • It was a really pleasant stay, very comfortable room and quite. The gym was OK and the other areas were pleasant and clean. The location was very close to my business, so I enjoyed it most. Breakfast was better than was I expected.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Thanos_Tsinias,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-14
    • Dear Mr. Tapsis, Having opened the property almost 6 weeks ago, we have really put our efforts in creating memorable stays for our guests. It is thus natural, when we see great reviews such as yours, to feel no only proud but also motivated to do even better. We would like to thank you for your kind words and trust that really soon we will have a chance to welcome you back to Radisson blu Hotel Larnaca. Warmest regards, Thanos Tsinias Rooms Division Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca thanos.tsinias@radissonblu.com

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC