猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 375条评论
Larnaca48间酒店中排名第2

旅客评级

非常棒
311
很好
40
一般
15
较差
5
非常糟糕
4

旅客类型

Business
125
Couples
77
Solo travel
18
Family
46
Friends getaway
27

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • City view rooms are quieter and better in my opinion. (amro956)
    5.0
    2022-11-13
  • Get the superior sea view room (Texas Peak A)
    5.0
    2022-10-28
  • No need to obsess about sea view rooms, as they are overlooking some not so inspiring dockyards. (NealMK)
    3.0
    2022-08-20
  • Transport from the hotel should be 15-20€, It is a fixed price. Make sure you ask for the price BEFORE the trip. (Avshi_CS)
    5.0
    2022-07-30
  • If you want to have a quiet room, choose a high elevated room. (dieterhE1819NW)
    5.0
    2022-01-03

旅客点评

  • "美丽的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-16
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 这是一家很棒的酒店,很遗憾,这不是一个好的位置,因为您周围什么都没有。这是滨海的好位置。我们来这里休息一下,我们没有必要去外面。整个地方都很棒,食物品质一流。泳池很棒,员工很可爱。

    • Eleni S,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-03
    • Dear Aristie K, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you were impressed by our facilities and that you appreciated so many aspects of our hotel. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and we are delighted we achieved this for you. We look forward to seeing you again, Warmest Regards Eleni Sidira Sales & Marketing Executive sales.larnaca@radissonblu.com

  • "优秀的"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-15
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 去年,我多次去过这家酒店,我总是感到惊讶。 客房服务非常快捷,而且接待人员非常乐于助人。 丰盛的早餐,还有一个很好的游泳池。

    • 4.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Eleni S,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-03
    • Dear FFster, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. It is great to see we have such loyal guests. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visits to the Radisson Blu Hotel Larnaca. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Larnaca Warmest Regards Eleni Sidira Sales & Marketing Executive sales.larnaca@radissonblu.com

  • "伟大但不太完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-23
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 我和我的妻子和儿子在13楼的海景房住了两晚。房间很大,干净,设计高雅,铺有镶木地板,非常大的阳台和大浴室,一切都很好。床和枕头都很棒,工作人员乐于助人,友好。 5楼有一个漂亮的游泳池,我和儿子也使用健身房和桑拿。这是一家非常新的现代化酒店,价格相当合理,只有5星级。早餐也各种各样,质量很好。那么任何缺点?是的,一些。当我们到达时,只有两个而不是三个毛巾。接到电话后,很快就解决了一件小事。更令人讨厌的是,当我早上在房间里准备咖啡时才发现没有牛奶。您在养老金或二星级酒店中扼杀的那种烦恼,但是当您支付了大量的金钱时,会让您感到烦恼。这个景色绝不令人惊叹,因为酒店远离大海,无论如何它都位于城镇的货运港口,而不是海滩边,但我们知道当我们预订时。它不是一家海滩酒店,尽管距离海滩仅有10分钟车程,或步行20分钟。无论如何,一个非常好的酒店可以通过解决一些小问题,甚至可以做得更好。

    • RadissonFOMLCA,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-11
    • Dear gavinRome, thank you for your lovely and detailed review. I'm glad to see you and your family enjoyed your time at our hotel and had used several of our facilities. We do apologize for the minor inconveniences you have mentioned. Rest assured these will be shared with the relevant departments to ensure our service and product further improve. We do hope you choose to stay with us again when you're next visiting Cyprus. Stelios Markou Front Office Manager

  • "除了位置优秀。!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-20
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店约1。距离finikoudes有5公里。前台非常友好(主要是当地女孩),并为我们提供免费延迟退房,这取决于可用性!这家酒店是全新的,房间非常干净,宽敞,装饰精美。漂亮的大床和阳台。 (侧面海景很好)。早餐与现场烹饪和满意的质量和数量的选择。 !总的来说,这是一个不错的住宿,我建议任何人都不用费心,每辆出租车支付8-10欧元到finikoudes。

    • Sidira_Lena,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-30
    • Dear Mariosk77, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to hear you had such a memorable stay, here at the Radisson Blu Larnaca we try our very best to make your stay as comfortable and memorable possible. We would like to also thank you for you feedback this is very helpful for us on our first year of success to improve as much as we can. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warmest Regards Eleni Sidira Guest Relations Executive

  • "最好的希腊咖啡"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-15
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • 好地方,美丽的酒店和神话般的装饰!视图很好,但可能会更好。 。 。优秀的早餐,在地面的秘鲁日本餐厅吃晚餐,也很棒。但是你知道,好的地方是由建筑师和室内设计师制作的,有漂亮的墙壁+家具。伟大的地方需要有灵魂,情感和行为的人,我不得不说酒店的员工很棒!友好和礼貌,乐于助人和微笑。 。 。还记得“玛利亚”的微笑和善良照顾轮椅上的一位女士和她的丈夫,同样的女士为我做了最好的希腊(塞浦路斯: - P)咖啡在一个大杯子里似乎她做了它用心!这将使你与众不同,这将使你与其他人不同!保持良好的工作。 。 。我会回来品尝同样的咖啡,享受热情好客! !

    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 3.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Sidira_Lena,Radisson Blu Hotel, Larnaca 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-27
    • Dear Zed_Jim, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you had such a memorable experience here at the Radisson Blu Hotel. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest and it is great to hear we achieved this for you. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Maria i am sure she will be very excited to see them. Look forward to welcoming you again with a great cup of coffee. Warmest Regards Eleni Sidira Guest Relations Executive gre.larnaca@radissonblu.com

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC