猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 130条评论
Kyiv198间酒店中排名第21

旅客评级

非常棒
83
很好
30
一般
5
较差
7
非常糟糕
5

旅客类型

Business
76
Couples
7
Solo travel
5
Family
7
Friends getaway
9

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Room on the main road. (SpagBog)
    4.0
    2022-07-11
  • Get a room with a street view if one is available. (CameronBal)
    5.0
    2021-11-18
  • Good cafes and bars around (BewunderinIngrid)
    5.0
    2021-07-01
  • Junior Suites are really cool! (219lilip)
    5.0
    2020-10-31
  • Rooms to the backyard are more quiet (S5550NSmartind)
    5.0
    2020-10-25

旅客点评

  • "最好的酒店用品"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-11-24
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 基辅 我最喜欢的是酒店的东西,他们真的很乐于助人而且很热情! ! !我真的很推荐它,这是您到这个美妙的国家旅行可以选择的最佳体验,友好而温暖的东西。

    • RadissonBlu Kyiv,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-11-29
    • Dear Traveller, The most valuable thing for our team is to know how much our guests are satisfied with their stay and it is incredibly pleasant for us to receive your wonderful feedback regarding your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre. Thank you so much for sharing it with other travelers here on TripAdvisor.com It is very kind of you to mention our helpful staff in your review. Your words have become a sincere motivation for us. Please be assured your compliments have already been shared with our entire team and they were delighted to learn that you had such a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your positive vibes. We will be delighted to welcome you here at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre at any time your journey will bring you to the area. Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel Front Office Department

  • "精彩的"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-11-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 即使在这样的时候,这也是一次美妙的住宿。这些东西让你感到安全和受欢迎,因为这些勇气的人一直在工作,以确保你拥有你需要的一切。这家酒店可以提供一切——电力、温暖的心灵和庇护所(以及在空袭期间非常重要的似是而非的庇护所)。接待处让您从一进来就心情愉快! 即使在最黑暗的时候,只要记得开灯,你也能找到幸福。

    • RadissonBlu Kyiv,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-11-29
    • Dear Anastasia, We feel very thankful and touched by your kind words regarding your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre. It is an absolute pleasure for our team to learn that you had a wonderful time enjoying the comfortable and safe accommodation with us. The whole team is sending the best wishes to you. It was a great pleasure to take care of you. We will be honored to welcome you at Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre at any convenient time for you. Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel & entire Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv City Centre Team

  • "一家地理位置优越的一流酒店,拥有最好的员工(和防空洞)"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-11-08
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 这是一家很棒的酒店。房间宽敞、舒适、安静。清洁度的标准非常高。该位置非常适合探索基辅市中心。 食物总是很棒而且呈现得很好。 这家酒店最好的地方是员工。即使在俄罗斯导弹和无人机袭击带来的挑战环境下,工作人员仍然保持冷静和友好。 我以前从未写过关于酒店防空洞的评论,但我从这个开始。酒店为避难所考虑了很多。有床、座位和书桌。提供水和热饮,并有足够的电源插座供笔记本电脑和手机充电。 wifi 甚至可以在庇护所中使用。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Liudmila Daugel,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-11-10
    • Dear Sean, Thank you so much for such a high rating of your recent stay. We are really happy that it was a delightful and memorable one. Your great comments are highly appreciated. It was a real pleasure to take care of you. Our entire team works hard to make our guests enjoying their stays and comments like yours make all these efforts worthwhile. We thank you very much for this encouragement and looking forward to your next visit. Stay safe! Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel Front Office Department

  • "格雷格的简单评论"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-10-13
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 优秀的住宿!房间很漂亮,木质装饰的色调温暖舒适。 床很大而且非常舒适。枕头很棒。 最重要的是,如果需要长时间逗留,庇护所设备齐全。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • RadissonBlu Kyiv,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-10-14
    • Dear Greg, Thank you so much for such a high rating of your recent stay! We are really happy that it was a delightful and memorable one. It was a real pleasure to take care of you! Sincerely hope to have a chance to welcome you again in Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Cety Centre. Stay safe! Liudmila Daugel Front Office Department

  • "谢谢"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-07-09
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 我们很少有奇怪的要求得到工作人员的同情,他们都得到了满足。 以前打电话给其他几家更高级别的酒店,那里的人员不仅似乎迷路了,而且认为拒绝是更容易的选择,而不是找到解决问题的方法。 相反,Radisson Blue Kyiv 非常乐于助人,并加倍努力确保我们根据需要获得最佳体验。你可以感觉到他们是一个真正的团队和以客人为导向的。谢谢!

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Liudmila Daugel,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2022-07-11
    • Dear Olena, We are sincerely delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We highly appreciate your positive feedback about the level of service provided by our team. Our team is always aiming the best of comfort, taste, security and pleasure for our guests and it's lovely to learn that we've met our guest's expectations. Thank you for the encouragement. Very much looking forward to your next visit to our hotel! Sincerely, Liudmila Daugel Front Office Department

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC