猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 116 条评论
Kyiv (Kiev)195 间酒店中排名第 24

旅客评级

非常棒
71
很好
29
一般
4
较差
7
非常糟糕
5

旅客类型

Business
69
Couples
3
Solo travel
4
Family
7
Friends getaway
8

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Get a room with a street view if one is available. (CameronBal)
    5.0
    2021-11-18
  • Good cafes and bars around (BewunderinIngrid)
    5.0
    2021-07-01
  • Junior Suites are really cool! (219lilip)
    5.0
    2020-10-31
  • Rooms to the backyard are more quiet (S5550NSmartind)
    5.0
    2020-10-25
  • I booked a premium room and it was very spacious (MikeMiller2912)
    5.0
    2020-10-10

旅客点评

  • "全新翻新"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-11-14
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 可爱的室内设计,一流的厨房。到那里参加商务活动已经3天了。餐饮和房间设施非常专业。我喜欢房间里的豪华迎宾小吃。结帐过程会持续很长时间,并且还有改进的余地。

    • 4.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • GMRadissonKiev,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-15
    • Dear Guest, Thanks so much for such a high rating of your recent stay! We are really happy that it was a delightful and memorable one. It was a real pleasure to take care of you! Looking forward to see you among our guests again. Best regards, Anastasiia Kaliuzhna Guest Relations Manager

  • "可爱的房间和优越的地理位置"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-11-11
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • 我们在这里住了3晚,我们很惊讶房间的现代化和干净度。接待处的工作人员很友好,乐于助人。唯一不利的是,如果您在酒店期间需要酒店提供其他任何服务,那就太贵了。我们发现这是乘出租车到机场的接送服务,如果您乘坐Uber,这是您要付的钱的两倍还多,而且酒店的货币兑换不是很好。

    • GMRadissonKiev,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-12
    • Dear Guest, It's just great to know that you remained completely satisfied with your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv. Our team is always aiming the best of comfort, taste, security and pleasure for our guests and it's lovely to learn that we've met our guest's expectations. Thank you for the encouragement. Very much looking forward to your next visit to our hotel! Best regards, Anastasiia Kaliuzhna Guest Relations Manager

  • "工作和娱乐"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-01-22
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 位置很棒,在市中心。这个地方干净整洁。对于这种星级酒店,工作人员不是欧洲标准,但还没有那么差,但是可以为付的价格提高一点。

    • 5.0
      位置
    • 4.0
      卫生
    • 3.0
      服务
    • GMRadissonKiev,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2020-01-23
    • Dear Luis, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback regarding this stay. We value your opinion and we continuously work on improving of our service to provide best guest satisfaction. Our team will do its best to make sure your next visit will go smoothly and impeccably. Best regards, Anastasiia Kaliuzhna Guest Relations Manager

  • "标准OK酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 3.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-11-13
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 尼斯,干净的酒店,接待处专业的微笑人员。 。 。 酒店的酒吧不是最方便放松的地方,但是可以睡前喝点饮料和快餐。 房间干净方便,只是淋浴很小,因为真的很小

    • GMRadissonKiev,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-14
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback regarding this stay. We value your opinion and we continuously work on improving of our hotel and service to provide best guest satisfaction. Our team will do its best to make sure your next visit will go smoothly and impeccably. Best regards, Anastasiia Kaliuzhna Guest Relations Manager

  • "差的客房服务和客户体验。"

  • tripadvisor rating 1.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-11-18
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 最后一天,我在Radisson Blu Kiev经历了一次如此尴尬而可悲的住宿。住了13晚。 自过去两年以来,我一直到基辅旅行,每次由于良好的服务我都待在IHG-Holiday Inn。我的一位同事向我推荐了Radisson Blu,所以我决定在您的酒店里尝试一下。 退房后,我惊讶地被问到我已经使用了迷你吧中的多个物品。该代表特别询问我什么时候几小时后才完成我的所有付款和结算,我也提交了我的钥匙卡。为您提供迷你吧的历史-条和消息。 我在3号签到,并在迷你栏中记下了所有物品的清除记录。还有放在桌上的可充电水壶。第二次提醒后,我的迷你酒吧和可充电水壶在11月5日被清理。除此之外,我还被告知Radisson不能提供2个以上的补充水壶。 您可以通过客房清洁服务确认这一点,他们于11月5日在那里为我的558房间提供服务。 现在,我的迷你吧台已经清理了10天,所以不用问我是否从吧台上消费了任何东西。理想情况下,您的客房服务/客房服务团队应将此信息告知接待处,以免发生此类事件。昨天我降落到印度后,我得到最最惊讶的消息是,未经我的授权,我的信用卡被收取1115 UAH的手续费,我什至不知道它的详细信息。 这简直太荒谬了。此费用必须立即转回。 Radisson是这样的知名品牌,不应与客户一起做这些事情。我们作为企业为Radisson不仅在基辅而且还在全球范围内都提供了巨大的业务。如果重复这种糟糕的客户体验,我将请我们的全球人力资源/旅行团队重新考虑该决定 也有较差的洗衣经验。我已在星期五早上为洗衣要求放了衣服,但是不知为何衣服没有被拿去洗衣服,我星期六要退房,所以我想打包并准备好了,但不幸的是我做不到。终于在星期六早上抱怨之后,我的洗完了。 总而言之,您需要改进以下几点。 •消息服务–如果客户在房间里放了张纸条,则您应该在同一天参加。就我而言,这被推迟了两次。所有消息均应记录。 •准时洗衣。 •迷你吧台间隙应更新为接待处,以使客户不要有这种尴尬的经历。 •未经客户同意,以后不得充电。 •我是Radisson奖励金牌会员。作为福利,我应该收到欢迎礼物,但没有。尽管我的原始预订请求中提到了会员编号,但尚未更新。我已经要求接待处在登记入住时添加相同的内容。不幸的是,我仍然没有在Radisson Reward应用程序/个人资料上看到预订更新。

    • 1.0
      性价比
    • 4.0
      睡眠质量
    • 1.0
      服务
    • GMRadissonKiev,Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv City Centre 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-22
    • Dear Mr. Dineshkumar, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback regarding this stay. We value your opinion and we continuously work on improving of our service to provide best guest satisfaction. Please, accept my sincere apologies for all inconveniences that you has experienced during your recent stay. We highly value all your comments and make everything to improve our hotel service in different spheres. Despite all mentioned above I truly hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you in our hotel and to prove ourselves as a highly qualified team with high level service to be provided. Please, be sure that should you decide to visit us again I will personally take care of your accommodation. Our team will do its best to make sure your next visit will go smoothly and impeccably. If I can be of any further help for you, please do not hesitate to contact me at any time. Remain at your disposal. Best regards, Anastasiia Kaliuzhna Guest Relations Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC