TripAdvisor 旅客评级

1588 条评论
桑顿75 家酒店中排名第 27

旅客评级

好评如潮
610
很好
571
一般
229
较差
93
非常糟糕
86

旅客类型

商务
846
夫妻
325
独自旅行
86
家庭
140
朋友欢聚之旅
99

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "约翰内斯堡桑顿最好的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家非常好的酒店。有优良的客房、服务、商务厅、互联网、SPA、美食。我的房间非常棒,有一张特大尺寸的床,还有一个带客厅的复式套房。3个房间,3个特别的浴室,完美的厨房。恭喜。—Sabahattin Onay,土耳其伊斯坦布尔

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-07
    • Dear Sabahattin O Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. We strive on 100% satisfaction and it is really great to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and that your expectations about our hotel were met. I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the team for the excellent service you received. The Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton takes pride in the comfortable elegance we have to offer our guests from our rooms to our slick and stylish Vivace Bar & Restaurant and we are extremely glad we were able to share that experience with you. I am delighted we were able to deliver on our “Yes I Can” promise to you. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind regards, Volkan Vural

  • "地球上的天堂"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 房间宽敞,浴室整洁。这里有所有你可能需要的房间配套设施。往返曼德拉广场/桑顿购物中心的免费班车带来了极大的便利。食物很棒,餐厅从13楼可以看到壮丽的景色。工作人员面带微笑,乐于助人。房间很隔音。在桑顿的度假旺季,85美元的价格非常划算!

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-08
    • Dear Zimcadre, Thank you very much for selecting the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton as your hotel of choice. We strive on 100% satisfaction and we are happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay - I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind Regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

  • "Fchisango1@gmail.com"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 专业且舒适。欢迎很热情。WiFi也很好。喜欢客房服务,也喜欢非常乐于助人的那位男士,确实是个好帮手。好停车。早餐时,一名工作人员真的不得不提一下,他把茶给我弄翻了。

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-07
    • Dear Tourist35188465652, Thank you very much for selecting the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton as your hotel of choice. We strive on 100% satisfaction and we are happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay - I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind Regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

  • "很闲适的体验"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 优质的服务和友好的工作人员让你感到很轻松。我真的很喜欢这里的房间,我感到很受欢迎很放松。 由于时间限制,我没有体验到其他设施。我喜欢这里的氛围,充满了灯光的情调,看起来很棒。我不喜欢这里的收费停车。迫不及待地想回来。

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-28
    • Dear Molefimg, Thank you very much for selecting the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton as your hotel of choice. We strive on 100% satisfaction and we are happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay - I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind Regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

  • "很赞的体验"

    • 已查看: 2018-08-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店很不错,健身房面积大,又现代化,还有个奥林匹克室内游泳池,10楼也有个很大的室外泳池,我的房间在22楼,可以看到非常美的风景,酒店坐落在桑顿,从机场过来很方便。

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-14
    • Dear Marcin K, Thank you very much for selecting the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton as your hotel of choice. We strive on 100% satisfaction and we are happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay - I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind Regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC