猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1659 条评论
Sandton84 间酒店中排名第 25
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
646
很好
587
一般
238
较差
99
非常糟糕
89

旅客类型

Business
868
Couples
330
Solo travel
88
Family
140
Friends getaway
101

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Be friendly and give good vibes to these amazing people and they go over and Beyond. From the night cap to the delicious breakfast. (Yac_za)
    5.0
    2021-10-24
  • Request a room facing Sandton City ! Amazing views (ColAht)
    5.0
    2020-08-27
  • top floors (statutory)
    5.0
    2020-02-10
  • higher floor (Philip T)
    4.0
    2019-11-04
  • Ask for an upgrade or early check-in (pierrrrrrr)
    5.0
    2019-10-26

旅客点评

  • "顶级经典酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店位于桑顿地区的中心地带,距机场约25-30分钟车程。在门口迎接客人的工作人员友好且乐于助人,我们遇到的所有工作人员都是如此。我们的房间宽敞且干净,实际上可以说十分完美。如果你想在餐厅用餐或在酒吧喝上一杯,你会发现对于这样一个规模的酒店来说,价格非常合理。必须提到一项出色的服务-每半小时纳尔逊曼德拉广场的免费班车服务,在那里你会发现许多餐厅和一个超级商场(如果购物在你的行程列表上排名靠前的话!)当然,还有一座巨大的曼德拉铜像。要想在约翰内斯堡舒适地住宿,这家酒店一定很难被超越。

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-09-06
    • Dear Iainrossmac Thank you very much for the great 5 star review on Trip Advisor. We strive on 100% satisfaction and it is really great to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and that your expectations about our hotel were met. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay and can assure you that this feedback is instrumental in allowing us the opportunity to better our guest experiences. We are really pleased that you found the location of the hotel excellent, being the most centrally located hotel in Sandton does provide certain perks. The Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton takes pride in the comfortable elegance we have to offer our guests from our rooms to our slick and stylish Vivace Bar & Restaurant. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

  • "不错的酒店,景色优美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 不错的住宿,绝佳的视野,令人难以置信的服务。目前为止,我们对酒店所有的设施都很满意。酒店的出租车接送服务非常周到。我非常喜欢这家酒店,很快会再回来的!

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-20
    • Dear Akshat178, Thank you very much for selecting the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton as your hotel of choice. We strive on 100% satisfaction and we are happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay - I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind Regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

  • "很棒的房间,服务和酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 真的很喜欢住在桑顿的雷迪森布鲁酒店。每次我去桑顿,我都尽量住在这里。房间很干净,员工也很友好,早餐也很棒!强烈推荐它。

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-17
    • Dear Culture816154, Thank you very much for selecting the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton as your hotel of choice. We strive on 100% satisfaction and we are happy that we exceeded your expectations during your stay - I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind Regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

  • "出色的服务"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在这家非常好的酒店住得很棒。工作人员非常乐于助人,房间也很好。他们不能给我们安排内部相通的房间,而把我们升级到套房。这是一个非常友好的举动,我们非常感激。这是一家非常好的商务酒店,但也适合我们作为一个家庭来短期度假。感谢Radisson Blu酒店给我们带来一次美好的住宿。

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-09-29
    • Dear KwazuluNatalSunshine Thank you very much for the review. I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. The Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton takes pride in the comfortable elegance we have to offer our guests from our rooms to our slick and stylish Vivace Bar & Restaurant and we are extremely glad we were able to share that experience with you. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind regards, Volkan Vural General Manager

  • "约翰内斯堡桑顿最好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-10-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家非常好的酒店。有优良的客房、服务、商务厅、互联网、SPA、美食。我的房间非常棒,有一张特大尺寸的床,还有一个带客厅的复式套房。3个房间,3个特别的浴室,完美的厨房。恭喜。—Sabahattin Onay,土耳其伊斯坦布尔

    • General M,约翰内斯堡桑顿雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-07
    • Dear Sabahattin O Thank you very much for the great 5 star review. We strive on 100% satisfaction and it is really great to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and that your expectations about our hotel were met. I will make sure to pass your message of compliments onto the team for the excellent service you received. The Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton takes pride in the comfortable elegance we have to offer our guests from our rooms to our slick and stylish Vivace Bar & Restaurant and we are extremely glad we were able to share that experience with you. I am delighted we were able to deliver on our “Yes I Can” promise to you. Thank you very much for staying with us and we really look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Sandton in the very near future. Kind regards, Volkan Vural

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC