猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2248条评论
Istanbul2453间酒店中排名第139

旅客评级

非常棒
1808
很好
276
一般
57
较差
51
非常糟糕
56

旅客类型

Business
599
Couples
303
Solo travel
238
Family
713
Friends getaway
295

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • We were in room 502 inner courtyard. (3bklyntravlers)
    5.0
    2022-09-03
  • Ensure you use the spa and massage facilities (TheMattCarman)
    5.0
    2022-05-31
  • Just try to avoid this place! (38felixl)
    3.0
    2022-05-22
  • Make sure to get a room with a view (maryam_akq)
    4.0
    2022-05-11
  • Dont think of this hotel if you seek comfort besides no views in the rooms (amal951)
    1.0
    2022-01-18

旅客点评

  • "超棒的酒店,超赞的餐厅"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在这家酒店住了四天,然后每天去酒店餐厅吃两顿饭,服务很棒,食物很赞,我非常满意。我曾周游过世界各地,这个酒店的品质一流,强烈推荐。 Erdem是一个很棒的服务员,让我感到就像在家里一样。给主厨Durmus所做的超棒的食物点赞……我等不及要再回来住了。

    • Ersin_Durgun,Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-08
    • Dear Guest Moe6404, Thank you very much for your time to evaluate your recent stay and share your nice comments. We are truly glad that our services met your expectations. Looking forward to seeing you with us again in the near future. Kind Regards , Ersin Durgun , General Manager

  • "客房清理"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • Ayse和Sadiye这两个姑娘太棒了!谢谢你们每天帮我打扫房间。两个人都很友好&热情&健谈,就像我一样,很高兴认识你们,我会想念你们的笑脸。祝愿你们一切都好。

    • Ersin_Durgun,Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-08
    • Dear MineYarar73, Warmest greetings from Istanbul. It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin Durgun General Manager

  • "很棒的选择"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-05-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • Radisson Blu Sisli酒店位置很好,离周围各种设施都很近,走路可到一个很大的购物中心。房间陈设完备,一直打扫得很干净整洁。我们也都认为装修和员工都挺好。早餐也是极好的,有挺多选择。唯一的缺点是,我们入住那天是在晚上,隔壁的客人吃完饭把酒店送餐服务的那堆东西都堆放门口了,一整天了也没见谁收拾一下?总体来说,我下次来还会住这里,也比较推荐这个酒店。

    • Ersin_Durgun,Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评 2017-05-16
    • Dear 3Shakera, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed this experience. It is very rewarding that our efforts have been recognized and appreciated. Your kind comments about Room service are taken on board and will try to enhance your experience the next time you are here. We hope to have you as our guest again sometime in the near future. With best regards from Istanbul, Ersin Durgun General Manager

  • "是当地最棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-04-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常漂亮的酒店,安静舒适,在酒店前面有一个大的超市,走路300米还有一个商场,我选择了套房,包括自助早餐,非常好吃,品种丰盛,我喜欢各种鸡蛋,价格合理。

    • Ersin_Durgun,Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评 2017-04-24
    • Dear Shorouqabdu, First of all we appreciate your nice comments and thank you for sharing them with other travelers. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Istanbul and very honoured that we could fulfill your expectations. The location of the hotel is really important for our Guests who are visiting the city either for business or for leisure. We would love to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Sisli in the near future. Kindest Regards, Ersin DURGUN General Manager

  • "令人惊叹的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-04-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店在西西里岛的位置很赞,离Jawaharal 购物中心很近。这家酒店是公认的最美最奢豪的酒店。酒店房间极具现代化,宽敞而干净。要谢谢酒店服务人员对顾客的极致服务。

    • Ersin_Durgun,Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评 2017-04-08
    • Dear tareq_alomairi, Many thanks for the post! We’re glad you enjoyed the spaciousness and comfort of our fashionable rooms and your overall stay with us. The location of the hotel is really important for our Guests who are visiting the city either for business or for leisure. Looking forward to see you, Sincerely, Ersin Durgun General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC