猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1106条评论
Istanbul2420间酒店中排名第342
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
527
很好
341
一般
117
较差
50
非常糟糕
71

旅客类型

Business
318
Couples
313
Solo travel
58
Family
214
Friends getaway
123

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Avoid Low floors and outside of main hotel block (631lucy)
    5.0
    2022-06-19
  • If you come to this hotel in winter, make sure you dress well, because the rooms are extremely cold. (sobolyeah)
    1.0
    2022-02-16
  • Check your room before you checkin (Dbraun2012)
    2.0
    2021-08-21
  • All rooms are Great (325alfredk)
    5.0
    2021-01-15
  • Bosphorus View is great in a higher floor and corner suites too. (Wahdan1975)
    5.0
    2020-01-16

旅客点评

  • "博斯普鲁斯大桥的美景"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店位于一个非常繁忙的区域,满是游客。高峰期的交通很有挑战性。做好付双倍的士车费的准备。房间挺大的,床铺非常舒服,卫生间很干净。从浴室/浴盆里出来有点麻烦。早餐去和酒吧露台的景色美极了。所有员工都非常热心、谦恭和专业。尝尝当地的食物,尤其是酒店隔壁的阿达纳烤串。祝你在美丽的伊斯坦布尔玩得开心!!!!!

    • RD_Bosphorus,雷迪森布鲁博斯普鲁斯酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-25
    • Dear Karine, Thank you very much for your rating. We are looking forward to have you back in our hotel soon! Kind Regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "这酒店位置完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • 博斯普鲁斯海峡的其他酒店的景色可都比不上这家雷迪森布鲁博斯普鲁斯酒店。酒店名称中的布鲁(英文谐音为“蓝色”)可真是取得太好了,你们千万得在海边享受下用餐,这种体验你可别错过。这酒店就在市中心,在奥塔克的中心位置里。

    • RD_Bosphorus,雷迪森布鲁博斯普鲁斯酒店 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-14
    • Dear Feza, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "不错的酒店,不错的风景"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一个我会毫不迟疑地推荐的酒店。一切都很完美。尺寸刚好的房间,不错的卫生间,很好的早餐。工作人员很乐于助人,并且服务台职员极其高效。这里离一个满是餐馆的小广场很近。这儿也是个很好的品尝烤土豆(Kumpir)的地方,如果你喜欢的话。附近还有个商业区,有很多餐厅、集市、面包店……

    • RD_Bosphorus,雷迪森布鲁博斯普鲁斯酒店 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-28
    • Dear Sylvia, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "美妙的体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在博斯普鲁斯酒店的经历非常棒。酒店的位置非常优越,离很多旅游目的地都非常近。员工友好,随和,易于沟通。特别感谢Gizem女士的帮助,我期待在不久的将来再次住在这家酒店。

    • RD_Bosphorus,雷迪森布鲁博斯普鲁斯酒店 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-24
    • Dear Guet, Thank you so much for taking time to share you feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel for your city escape. I was particularly pleased to note that you received excellent service from Gizem and I will be sharing your generous comments with all our team. Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, soon! Regards and best wishes, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "很好的体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店是最好的。位置非常棒,酒店外面很热闹。景色很美,令人愉悦。工作人员非常友好和礼貌。房间很宽敞,非常干净。我们极力推荐这家旅馆。早餐也很棒。

    • RD_Bosphorus,雷迪森布鲁博斯普鲁斯酒店 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-06
    • Dear Guest, I was very pleased to learn that that you were satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. I can assure you that we always strive to improve the levels of service in the hotel and to meet all our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need any assistance for your a future stay, I would be more than glad to assist you. Kindest Regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC