TripAdvisor 旅客评级

2822 条评论
赫尔辛基69 家酒店中排名第 15
Traveler's Choice GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
1482
很好
993
一般
229
较差
81
非常糟糕
37

旅客评级

商务
832
夫妻
909
独自旅行
181
家庭
447
朋友欢聚之旅
275

评级摘要

位置
5.0
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • 高樓層較安靜,因為樓下有酒吧, 晚間或許會有少許嘈。 (Barabala)
    4.0
    2016-05-08

最新旅客评论

  • "晚办理入住,晚退房"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在00:00的时候到达这办理入住,前台只有一名工作人员正在忙着接待一位客人,用了大约20分钟。到我们办理入住的时候,为了补偿我们,让我们可以晚点退房,可以到第二天18:00的时候退房。

    • HeikkiP,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-07
    • Hi 188gauharm! Thank you for your rating and review! I am happy to hear that you had such a comfortable stay with us! Happy New Year and welcome back to Helsinki and Plaza Hotel! Kind regards, Heikki Päätalo Head Concierge & Guest Relations Manager

  • "地理位置优越"

    • 已查看: 2018-05-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店位于市中心,靠近火车站,步行就可到城市的每一个地方。设计非常好,房间很大。工作人员非常友好,早餐室很宽敞。

    • Heikki P,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-05-25
    • Dear Kimlancambodia, Thank you for your response and kind review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our central location and service. It's true fact that our location is a certain value to our guests. Our hotel is located in the heart of Helsinki City center - very easy to reach the main attractions and shopping areas of Helsinki. And the best thing is that it will take only few minutes to walk to our Hotel from the Central Railway station. Have nice and sunny summer time and welcome back to Helsinki and Plaza Hotel! Best regards, Heikki Päätalo Guest Relations Manager

  • "赫尔辛基位置绝佳的好酒店!"

    • 已查看: 2018-03-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 丽笙广场酒店靠近市中心,所以对于想要游览附近以及城区景点的人来说非常理想。只要走5分钟就能到火车站,公交和轻轨站也很容易找到。入住和退房都十分简单方便,早餐算我住过的酒店中很不错的了。

    • Heikki P,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-03-22
    • Dear afishcalledmanda, Thank you for your kind review and taking time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you had such a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation regarding our location, which is one of the most important benchmark for us. Please find and friend us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram (#plazahotelhelsinki, @plazahotelhelsinki) to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Have a nice spring time and welcome back to Helsinki and Plaza Hotel. Best Regards, Heikki Päätalo Guest Relations Manager Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel

  • "卓越的服务"

    • 已查看: 2017-11-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店的前台人员快速地解决了加热器和wifi连接的问题。特别感谢前台的员工瑞卡女士让我在赫尔辛基的一夜停留更舒服,让我不那么匆忙去搭乘我的午夜航班。

    • Jenna R,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Vastaanottovirkailija,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-06
    • Dear Misan M, hank you for the feedback and 575 rate! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. I will forward your feedback to my collegue Riikka. We hope to see you again next time you´re visiting at Helsinki, You´re welcome! Best Regards, Jenna, Front office Radisson Blu Plaza

  • "去赫尔辛基旅行"

    • 已查看: 2017-08-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 优越的地理位置,超级友好和乐于助人的员工。舒适的床,干净的房间。早餐一级精选。如果你能为商务舱增加一点额外的费用,那就包括休息室里的早餐和下午的红酒和奶酪。

    • Hanna K,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Guest Service Agent,回复了这篇点评 2017-08-07
    • Dear R0LTcharlesf, Thank You for taking the time to write the feedback and review. We are truly happy to read feedback like this. We are delighted to see that you rated us 5/5. It's nice to know that you liked our rooms and enjoyed our Super Breakfast and Plaza Lounge service. We will do our utmost to create such a memorable experiences to our guests. We are truly glad to hear that our service was upto your expectations friendly and helpful. If you didn't have time during this stay I would recommend for your next visit to try our restaurant Kitzens. The menu offers delicious Finnish dishes and international flavours made from local ingredients, you can for example order reindeer or white wish. Our lobby bar HUB is serving during the day. From the bar menu you can order the classic Finnish favourite salmon soup or our special Plaza Burger. Welcome to enjoy if your travels bring you back to Helsinki. Have a nice upcoming week! Kind Regards, Hanna K Guest Service Agent

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC