猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3066条评论
Helsinki77间酒店中排名第27
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

旅客评级

非常棒
1573
很好
1067
一般
276
较差
104
非常糟糕
46

旅客类型

Business
879
Couples
970
Solo travel
195
Family
479
Friends getaway
298

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Business class, but ask the view! (tonis32)
    3.0
    2022-07-12
  • Try and choose a room with a view to the street. (ashokt570)
    4.0
    2022-01-08
  • Stay elsewhere! (ph1996)
    2.0
    2021-11-25
  • Not a good value for the price (Roam29816675408)
    2.0
    2021-11-21
  • Close to train station. Although you need to wear a mask while In the hotel- not sure how strict they are with extra cleaning -covid (tressa s)
    3.0
    2021-08-20

旅客点评

  • "在赫尔辛基的中途住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 非常不错的酒店。工作人员非常友好,酒店位于广场、大教堂和码头的中心。我们乘坐了很多随时上下车的巴士,并且很容易就回到那里。房间非常棒,非常舒适,工作人员尽一切可能让我们住的愉快。早餐非常棒,厨师专门做了煮鸡蛋和华夫饼。

    • HeikkiP,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-08
    • HI 247oniem! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am so happy that you enjoyed our service, central location and Super Breakfast! Have nice summer time and welcome back to Helsinki and Plaza Hotel! Please find and friend us on Facebook and Instagram (#plazahotelhelsinki, @plazahotelhelsinki) to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best regards, Heikki Päätalo Head Concierge & Guest Relations Manager

  • "酒店位于中心"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家位于赫尔辛基市中心的酒店。它漂亮、干净、友好、具有高标准。不管是来工作还是旅行,这家酒店都适合居住。酒店干净、大小合适、设备良好,一切运转正常。酒店还有运动中心和桑拿。欧式早餐很完美,大厅很温馨。

    • Trip49264715488,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Service manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-31
    • Dear artursdutka2019 Thank you for your kind review. I am happy to hear that you liked our hotel in the center of Helsinki. We are really proud of our Super Breakfast -nice to hear that you had time to enjoy it! Welcome to Radisson Blu Plaza on your next trip to Helsinki! Best wishes, Sara Ahola Service manager

  • "一直以来都很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店的房间和餐厅非常的干净。房间配备多媒体(电子邮件视频)。床边就有移动充电插槽。位置位于市中心,离火车站很近,步行15分钟即可到达泰克港。酒店很好,很安静。

    • Hanna K,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Guest Service Agent,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-04
    • Dear MedTG, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you liked you room and our restaurant services. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Have a great autumn! Best Regards, Hanna Kokkonen Guest Service Agent

  • "很棒的评价"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 从你到达赫尔辛基中央火车站的那一刻起,你就可以直接看到这家赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店的了,还有它那横跨广场的白塔。这家酒店的工作人员是非常友好和专业的,在办理入住登记手续时,他们是可以回答你所有的问题的。这里的房间内的设计是十分精美的,在这边是住得相当舒适的。

    • HeikkiP,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-30
    • Hi Animefan! Thank you so much for your kind review and 5* star rating! I am really happy to hear that you liked our professional service and our central location! TIP: Book next time on of our Suites or Business Class -rooms to get extra comfortable room with lounge access! Have nice spring and summer time and warm welcome back to Helsinki and Plaza Hotel! Kind regards, Heikki Päätalo Head Concierge & Guest Relations Manager

  • "极佳的位置,很棒的房间"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们是第一次来赫尔辛基。虽然无法与那里的其他酒店作比较,但我们每天都很满意。酒店很容易就能找到,离所有景点都很近。下次我去赫尔辛基的时候还会再来。非常喜欢这里的自助早餐。

    • Hanna K,赫尔辛基丽笙广场酒店 的 Guest Service Agent,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-04
    • Dear Sunny K, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are looking forward to your next stay! Please find and friend us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram (#PlazaHelsinki, @PlazaHelsinki) to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Have a nice autumn and welcome back to Plaza! Best Regards, Hanna Kokkonen Guest Service Agent

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC