猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1101 条评论
Helsinki76 间酒店中排名第 23
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
481
很好
410
一般
133
较差
59
非常糟糕
18

旅客类型

Business
277
Couples
312
Solo travel
72
Family
231
Friends getaway
88

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • I recommend rooms with sea view. (JariJK)
    4.0
    2022-05-14
  • Close to the terminal for the ferries to Estonia (LeFuzzyOtter)
    5.0
    2022-01-23
  • Ask a room with bay view. (JariJK)
    4.0
    2021-10-25
  • Free EV chargers in the garage. Free wifi. (P_H_Helsinki_Finland)
    5.0
    2021-07-11
  • There may be some but not too much traffic noise in rooms with bay and harbor view. (JariJK)
    4.0
    2021-06-23

旅客点评

  • "早餐很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-02-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 看极光前先在赫尔辛基待一晚,附近有车站,位置不错,距离商圈的地方也不远,房间很大且干净整洁。早餐很丰盛,在北欧那么贵的地方一早先吃多一点的好

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2020-03-04
    • Dear Gillianlian123 Thank you for your stay with us and taking your time to review our property. I am really happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. Have a lovely day and welcome back to Seaside! Best regards Sara Ahola Guest Relations Manager

  • "非常舒适,性价比也很高的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 赫尔辛基海滨丽笙酒店非常好不错,只需步行15分钟即可到达景点。从中央车站乘公共汽车也只需几分钟就能到这里。巴士站就在酒店前面,出租车就在前门处,步行15分钟还可以到参议院广场,或者也可以花费10欧元从繁忙的市中心搭乘出租车回到酒店。酒店房间很大,两张床都很舒服,而且也都很干净。这里的自助早餐非常棒,还有很多选择。这里的员工非常友好,也很乐于助人。前台的伊尔玛丽非常不错,也很乐于助人。这里给人的感觉非常棒。希望再次在这里入住。

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-18
    • Dear Dayauyeung, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your kind feedback. This is so nice to read out and I am so happy to share this review to our staff. Our Double King rooms are very comfortable and enjoyable to stay with a family or friends and the breakfast has a good variety to choose from. Also our Ilmari is a great team member and loved by our customers. Have a nice day and welcome back soon again! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Concierge & Guest Relations Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

  • "很好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家新开的现代化的酒店。位置靠近海港,从房间可以看到海景。服务快捷,早餐很好,床和枕头都很舒服。从火车站乘坐有轨电车很方便到达,价格仅需要3欧元。有轨电车大约每10分钟一班。

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-17
    • Dear Scenic05375854688, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your feedback. We are super happy to hear you have had a lovely stay and that you have enjoyed our services. Have a nice summer time and see you soon again! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Concierge & Guest Relations Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

  • "超棒酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 只要呆在这里,并且爱上它!工作人员很友好并且乐于助人,可以步行到西航站楼,舒适,干净的房间,美味的早餐。礼宾部的Petra特别友好乐于助人。她在我们还没有到达之前就事先联系了我们,然后在我们到达的当晚邀请我们去有轨电车的酒吧。这是一个很棒的方式去看看这个城市并且是在一边享受着现场音乐和当地啤酒的情况下。如果再来赫尔辛基我会再次选择这里!

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-28
    • Dear erinbroshear, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your kind feedback. I was honored to invite you to the Pub tram, that was quite a fun ride! It was so great you could join us for that and I also hope you enjoyed your time in Tallinn. Have a lovely day and I truly hope we will meet you very soon again! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Concierge & Guest Relations Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

  • "赫尔辛基很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-14
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在赫尔辛基停留了3天,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店是配有现代艺术和非常舒适的床的理想选择。工作人员很棒,一流的早餐。前门位于的电车站旁,交通便利。

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-15
    • Dear John R, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your kind feedback. We are very happy to hear you have had a great time in our hotel and you have enjoyed our services. Have a great day and you are warmly welcome to visit us any time soon again! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Concierge & Guest Relations Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC