TripAdvisor 旅客评级

902 条评论
赫尔辛基70 家酒店中排名第 16
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
390
很好
351
一般
110
较差
39
非常糟糕
12

旅客评级

商务
238
夫妻
259
独自旅行
56
家庭
202
朋友欢聚之旅
76

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.5
位置
4.0
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "不错的地方"

    • 已查看: 2018-10-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在这个地方度过了美好的一天。工作人员非常热情友好而且都非常尽力,总是带着笑脸帮忙。房间非常舒适,没有噪音。早餐多种多样,味道鲜美。酒店区域很干净。

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2018-11-02
    • Dear onsthy83, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear you had a nice visit and you have enjoyed our services. Have a wonderful day and I hope we'll meet soon again! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Concierge & Guest Relations Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

  • "出差旅行首选酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-20
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 酒店位置交通方便,从机场打车到酒店50欧元,也可以公共交通(乘坐轻轨P线或I线5.5欧元20分钟到达市区Central Station,然后有轨电车7路或9路4站地到达酒店)。房间干净整洁,房间里还配备了电热水壶,这点很贴心

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-03
    • Dear Hwyang2005, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your feedback. We are very happy to hear your visit was a success and you have enjoyed our services. Have a nice day and we hope to see you as our guest also next time when travelling to Helsinki! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Concierge & Guest Relations Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

  • "2018年7月出差"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 能被酒店员工认得,友善地打招呼,并得到前台及其他员工的帮助,这是一件令人愉快的事情。漂亮的商务房位于二楼转角处。早餐可口,能睡个好觉。

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2018-08-01
    • Dear petermarceltoft, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your kind feedback. I am so happy to hear you felt yourself welcome and had a good night sleep in our super comfy beds and enjoyed our breakfast. I hope you are enjoying the summer time and you will visit us soon again! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Guest Relations Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

  • "非常不错的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2017-11-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 员工十分乐于助人,酒店位置很好,房间又大又干净。快速入住非常满意,你有任何问题都可以联系前台接待(甚至是订个比萨饼)。大厅很舒适,你可以坐在那里放松。

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-11-30
    • Dear Елена П, thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Seaside Hotel and for your great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you liked your room and were happy with the service. We look forward to welcoming back as our guest! Sincerely, Mari Suhonen Service Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

  • "舒适的体验"

    • 已查看: 2018-10-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 此次入住了四个晚上,饭店check in 服务快速。客房设计简约时尚,选用this works备品刚好是我喜爱的品牌,床垫枕头很好睡!交通方便,走2分钟就能搭乘路面电车或公车。

    • Recepti0n,赫尔辛基丽笙海滨酒店 的 Asiakassuhdepäällikkö,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-24
    • Dear j9773805, thank you so much for your stay with us and for your feedback. We are so happy that you had a successfull visit to our hotel and you have enjoyed our city! Have a lovely day and see you soon again! Best regards, Petra Rissanen Concierge & Guest Relations Manager #seasidehelsinki #helsinkistateofmind

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC