猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 706 条评论
Helsinki76 间酒店中排名第 15
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
331
很好
268
一般
67
较差
23
非常糟糕
17

旅客类型

Business
197
Couples
201
Solo travel
77
Family
117
Friends getaway
63

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Feel free to ask for daily cleaning but currently it is not provided by default (J5626UKmatthewr)
    5.0
    2022-05-02
  • My room was quiet but not sure about the rest (G6445BNrafaelc)
    4.0
    2021-11-15
  • 213 if you are disabled (EWB-in-MB)
    5.0
    2019-09-29
  • The older part of the building seems to be quiet and the rooms are spacious (Londonkraut)
    5.0
    2019-08-03
  • We were in room 254 with two twin beds facing Lonnrotinkatu, and it was quite spacious with a desk, fridge, armchair, closet, and a bathtub. (Nolenee)
    5.0
    2019-07-06

旅客点评

  • "这个城市不错的住宿的地方"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这个酒店位置不错,离火车站大约15分钟。所有的员工都非常友好,房间一尘不染。酒店附近还有一家超市,很方便。对我来说,最好的是早餐,非常棒。如果是周末,一定要在这吃些华夫饼。很棒。

    • Nathalie H,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri Hotel 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-04
    • Dear Graydon W, thank you for your top notch review about Aleksanteri. We appreciate the fact that you find the location convenient. It truly is easy to reach easy by foot or by tram. Also thank you for mentioning our friendly staff, this always warms our hearts. We remember to save you a waffle next time. With warm summer greetings, Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

  • "真友善!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 前台接待的人真的很好。多亏了他,我度过了一个快乐的夜晚。那是我的蜜月,他把我的房间升级到商务间,这对我来说是难忘的回忆。我真的很感激。

    • Nathalie H,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri Hotel 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-15
    • Dear Maps35506683670, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon at Aleksanteri. Thank you for your review. Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

  • "感觉很好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-02
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 酒店位置很好,前台服务人员非常的nice,热情,专业。早餐比较丰富,餐厅外就是街道景色,感觉也不错周末的早餐时间到12点,完全可以睡到自然醒再开始午餐。整体体验很好,推荐入住。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Nathalie H,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri Hotel 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-04
    • Dear Trip01778250642, a warm thank you for your fantastic review about your stay at Aleksanteri, you truly had a chance to enjoy all our services. Please visit us soon again! Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

  • "钱花得很值,难忘的住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一个非常好的酒店,离城中心很近。员工的态度都很棒,而且很热心。房间宽敞干净,有你需要的一切。总体来说,这家酒店的性价比很高,如果我再来,肯定还会选择这里。我们的住宿完全是符合期待的。入住这里是明智的选择!

    • Nathalie H,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri Hotel 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-04
    • Dear frequenttravellergre, what an amazing review, our #teamaleksanteri is more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Aleksanteri will full heart. When ever your travels bring you back to Helsinki we are here for you. With warm summer greetings, Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

  • "好位置,好员工"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-03-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 登记手续办理得很快,工作人员也很友好。我们的房间在老区,是一个奇妙的房间,非常宽敞,非常特别。这个位置非常适合步行,但是公共交通也离得很近。早餐好极了。我们一定会推荐这家酒店!

    • Nathalie H,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri Hotel 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-09
    • Dear yvren, a warm thank you for your amazing review about your stay at Aleksanteri! You truly were able to to enjoy all our services through out your stay. Please visit us soon again! With sunny spring greetings, Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC