TripAdvisor 旅客评级

579 条评论
赫尔辛基69 家酒店中排名第 13
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
267
很好
226
一般
57
较差
18
非常糟糕
11

旅客评级

商务
164
夫妻
177
独自旅行
59
家庭
98
朋友欢聚之旅
54

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "服务"

    • 已查看: 2018-06-21
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 前台服务人员亲切,耐心,对我初来该地方提供旅游的建议。 在我离开酒店时,吧台服务人员能提醒我的行李忘记拿了,太好了。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Nathalie H,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-13
    • Dear le0ngu, thank you for your nice review about Aleksanteri. It is great to hear that our team made such an impact to you. We hope to see you soon again! With sunny greetings, Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

  • "超值"

    • 已查看: 2018-05-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 入住办理很快。很棒的一点是我很早就可以办理入住,因为我前一天晚上睡眠不足。为我办理入住和退房的工作人员非常友好且乐于助人。

    • Nathalie H,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri 的 Operations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-05-22
    • Hello Cibele N, a warm thank you for your amazing review about Aleksanteri. Our team is more than happy to hear that tehy made a great impact to you. Please visit us soon again! With sunny summer greetings from Helsinki, Nathalie Huber Operations Manager Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

  • "非常不错"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很不错的酒店,工作人员很不错,酒店位置也很好,很容易找到。很干净的房间,房间的网络也不错。我会向同事和朋友推荐住在这里的。问题是,会听到一些楼上房间传来的噪音。

    • Joni V,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-21
    • Dear jevgenijau, Thank you very much for giving us valuable feedback on your stay. It is the feedback we get from our guests that allows us to always improve ourselves. We really appreciate you taking your time to write these wonderful words and hope that we will welcome you back here again soon. Best regards, Joni Radisson Blu Aleksanteri

  • "超值,早餐很棒"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一切都很好!我们在那里就像一家人,非常喜欢这个酒店。没遇到什么问题,安静,友好。完美的入住和退房,适当的,完美的早餐-对这家酒店没有更多的期望了。谢谢!

    • Johanna J,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri 的 Front Office Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-23
    • Dear Adrianhegner, Thank you for taking the time to review Aleksanteri on tripadvisor! It is always a pleasure to read such wonderful feedback as this one. Hopefully you were able to also try our freshly made omelettes during breakfast! Enjoy the rest of the summer time and welcome to Aleksanteri soon again! Warm regards, Johanna Järvinen Front Office Service Manager

  • "赫尔辛基之旅"

    • 已查看: 2018-08-12
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一个远离儿童旅游区的酒店。浴室真的是太糟糕太让人失望了。早餐很丰富,但是餐厅的员工很差劲很令人失望。大厅挺漂亮的。前台员工也很和善。但是我觉得一个晚上325美金还是花得很不值得。

    • Esko R,Radisson Blu Aleksanteri 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-08-14
    • Hei, Thanks so much for your feedback. Very sorry that we were not able to fully meet your expectations in us. Hope you had a safe journey back. Best regards EskoR

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC