猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 471条评论
Freetown29间酒店中排名第5

旅客评级

非常棒
180
很好
172
一般
68
较差
29
非常糟糕
22

旅客类型

Business
382
Couples
12
Solo travel
19
Family
15
Friends getaway
9

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • If you are going to Sierra Leone, or any other african countries, you have to have a spray “take off”, from mosquitos. (Ma_Uma1310-20)
    5.0
    2022-05-13
  • maybe pay for the most expensive room. (ntc202)
    1.0
    2022-01-08
  • Not applicable (TD3063)
    5.0
    2021-02-12
  • Rooms to the right side are more quiet. (rherisse)
    4.0
    2020-07-31
  • The hotel tends to have parties at the weekend and the noise can go on late, and there can also be noise carrying over from Lumley Beach. (rachelwO2192PA)
    4.0
    2020-03-27

旅客点评

  • "必去之地"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-01-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这次入住很特别,我一定会再去的…那里的员工是我所见过的最好的,那里的食物太棒了,披萨和意面自助餐棒极了

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 PR/Social Media Coordinator,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-13
    • Dear Compas18927432577, It was a pleasure having you stay with us, we thank you for your review as we are delighted that you had a good stay. We do hope to see you again and wish you all in the future. Best regards,

  • "在弗里敦的超棒的住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-07-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店质量上乘,食物美味,员工都非常真诚友好。包含早餐,而且它是一流的。丽笙酒店(Radisdon)还有一个漂亮的游泳池和健身房。我们特别喜欢和酒吧里的每个人一起看世界杯比赛。酒店采取了明确的措施来确保客人的安全,整体来说,管理良好。

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 PR/Social Media Coordinator,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-26
    • Dear dlarson20, Thank you for your review!. We're delighted to know that you had a great stay with us and that you didn't miss out on the World Cup either. We do hope that you come back to Freetown again, in which we look forward to host you again. Until then we wish you all the best for the future. Best regards,

  • "弗里敦丽笙酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-06-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我是丽笙酒店的忠实粉丝,到目前为止从未失望过。酒店提供优质的服务,拥有美丽的景色,员工彬彬有礼,食物也很美味。这绝对是塞拉利昂最好的酒店!!

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 PR/Social Media Coordinator,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-18
    • Dear Tatendagrushwaya, Thank you very much for your review. We were delighted to have you stay with us and are more than pleased that you had a wonderfult time in Freetown and hope to see you back soon. Best regards,

  • "我的丽笙之家"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-05-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在塞拉利昂共和国已经居住五年了,能够和一群对自己的职业和工作满怀骄傲的人相处在一起,真是太好了。酒店总经理Nuno Neves组建了一支能干的员工团队,给予所有住客宾至如归的服务。我也有幸享受到了丽笙酒店那家庭般的温暖,也希望任何将来造访弗里敦丽笙酒店的宾客,都能在离家万里之外的此处,体会到回家的感觉。

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-05-20
    • Dear Juan, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is by far an honor to read what you describe as "...My Radisson Family; Feeling Comfortable; Being at Home Away from Home..."!!! We try hard to achieve the goal where our guests feel at ease and cozy, in a clean, comfortable manner and well served. Training and overall staff commitment have been the key for this success and our Yes I Can!Spirit all way through. I am happy and looking forward to greet you every time you visit us and please keep enjoying our "Family Atmosphere'. Best regards, Nuno Neves

  • "卓越的员工"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2015-02-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 基于我在商务旅行过程中延长住宿的感受,Freetown的Radisson Blu酒店非常棒,值得信赖,很靠谱的员工。设施一流,而员工们的表现,从餐厅服务员到客房服务员到前台,才是真正让这家酒店变的杰出的原因。

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-02-06
    • Dear LH, Thank you so much for review and comments. Deeply appreciate your text and mention our "Staff" attitude. In fact, they are the heart of the hotel and through the Yes I Can!Spirit we shall continue to deliver our promise ... I do feel proud that our hard work is worthy when it comes to the guests' service and comfort, after all it is our goal everyday!!! Thanks again for your trust and loyalty on choosing Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel, Freetown. Best regards, Nuno Neves

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC