TripAdvisor 旅客评级

411 条评论
弗里敦17 家酒店中排名第 3

旅客类型

好评如潮
158
很好
156
一般
55
较差
23
非常糟糕
19

旅客评级

商务
340
夫妻
12
独自旅行
17
家庭
13
朋友欢聚之旅
6

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
3.5
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "必去之地"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这次入住很特别,我一定会再去的…那里的员工是我所见过的最好的,那里的食物太棒了,披萨和意面自助餐棒极了

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 PR/Social Media Coordinator,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-13
    • Dear Compas18927432577, It was a pleasure having you stay with us, we thank you for your review as we are delighted that you had a good stay. We do hope to see you again and wish you all in the future. Best regards,

  • "在弗里敦的超棒的住宿"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店质量上乘,食物美味,员工都非常真诚友好。包含早餐,而且它是一流的。丽笙酒店(Radisdon)还有一个漂亮的游泳池和健身房。我们特别喜欢和酒吧里的每个人一起看世界杯比赛。酒店采取了明确的措施来确保客人的安全,整体来说,管理良好。

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 PR/Social Media Coordinator,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-26
    • Dear dlarson20, Thank you for your review!. We're delighted to know that you had a great stay with us and that you didn't miss out on the World Cup either. We do hope that you come back to Freetown again, in which we look forward to host you again. Until then we wish you all the best for the future. Best regards,

  • "在Freetown的愉快停留"

    • 已查看: 2015-04-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是我在Sierra Leone住过的最棒的酒店。这里的工作人员都十分友好并且热于助人。酒店的餐厅味道很棒并且他们愿意为特殊要求提供特殊的饮食服务。吧台也十分赞并且工作人员也十分友好。酒店的庭院十分整洁并维护的十分用心。酒店位于一个十分富有的街区,所以相比其他的酒店,你可以在此处拥有更为安静清净的休息空间。

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-04-14
    • Dear Eric, Thank you very much for your review! Bottom line, you mention it all ... the reality and facts. I really appreciate that our guests enjoy our overall service, which is the result of ongoing training, coaching, full commitment and willingness. I shall make sure that your comments reach our staff, as they are as always the key factor for he success of our operation. Through the Yes I Can!Spirit, our philosophy, we will continue focused to satisfy all our esteemed guests. Looking forward to welcoming soon in Freetown in the near future. Best regards, Nuno Neves

  • "酒店员工真棒!"

    • 已查看: 2015-03-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 员工都好棒啊而且很好客啊。位置很好,你可以直接走着去海滩享受阳光和沙滩啦。房间都很舒服干净。停车位很多很充足。酒店还提供了其他很棒的设施,像是在白天也很欢乐的酒吧、健身房(虽然没有负重器械而且有些设备有使用限制)还有干净的泳池。咖啡店环境干净且轻松,可以吃吃零食。我喜欢这家酒店而且会向要去弗里敦出差或者游玩的人推荐的。

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-03-12
    • Dear Sharon, Really appreciate your report about your last stay with us ... these comments will be shared with the entire staff. Glad to learn that we are on the right direction, in terms of satisfying our guests needs, even exceeding in some ways. Looking forward to welcoming you next time your travel plans include Freetown ... Best regards, Nuno Neves

  • "在埃博拉病毒期间还是很开心"

    • 已查看: 2015-02-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 谢天谢地我们选择了雷迪森在弗里敦酒店。我住在这里很快乐,有轻松的氛围。友好,乐于助人的员工会记住你们的名字。有不错的自助早餐。

    • Radisson Blu Ma... Y,Radisson Blu Mammy Yoko Hotel Freetown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-02-26
    • Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for your kind words and message!!! I will forward your text to the entire staff, who merit all credits and good appraisals. Good to know you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you with us in the near future. We are here for everyone, with our hospitality service attitude through the Yes I Can!Spirit, aiming to be always consistent on what we serve. Best regards, Nuno Neves

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC