猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1240条评论
Dusseldorf265间酒店中排名第36
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

旅客评级

非常棒
454
很好
544
一般
155
较差
51
非常糟糕
36

旅客类型

Business
612
Couples
273
Solo travel
68
Family
144
Friends getaway
88

评级摘要

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Away from the construction work at the right side of the building (HE_FI19)
    3.0
    2020-02-27
  • Even numbered rooms have a Rhein view, 6th floor is the best on balance (Mark G)
    5.0
    2019-09-30
  • 10th floor with River view (hannos708)
    4.0
    2018-03-10
  • Book well in advance. Hotel is usually booked. (YHamraz)
    4.0
    2017-12-19
  • 5 Euros extra for room service (Dragan I)
    4.0
    2017-08-20

旅客点评

  • "不错的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-22
    • 旅行类型:
  • 位置不是最好的,步行大约30分钟到市中心。这家旅馆很好,有一个小的健康中心。工作人员非常友好热情。房间既舒适又宽敞。一切都非常漂亮干净,一切都是我们期待的一个四星级酒店的样子。这座城市令人惊叹,有着令人迷人的氛围。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservation,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-24
    • Dear Sonia B., Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay with us. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

  • "斯堪的纳维亚酒店评价"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们去的时候酒店正在维修。即使这样,酒店的员工也非常的认真负责。酒店的维修工作没有给我们带来任何麻烦。相反,我们感觉像在家一样方便。从登记入住到大堂酒吧,从早餐到结账,所有服务都很棒。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservation,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-15
    • Dear baducab, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. It is nice to hear, that you had a nice stay with us even though we are undergoing maintenance works in the Hotel. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling

  • "很棒的商务酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-10-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 展览馆附件很好的酒店。电车站就在外面, 可以进入会展中心和杜塞尔多夫市中心。朝向正面客房里可以欣赏到莱茵河美景。酒店员工很热情很帮得上忙。客房干净宽敞的且配有淋浴设施。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservations,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-02
    • Dear Laterplease, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your Stay with us and could take advantage of our wonderful Location and the friendly Service from our Staff. It is also nice, that you find our Hotel good to stay to for the Fairs. If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

  • "很棒的商务酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-10-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 员工非常乐于助人和友好。位于Messe和旧城区的理想位置。步行不远便可去莱茵河漫步。早餐种类丰富。缺点是床只是简单的拼在了一起,羽绒被很薄。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-10-05
    • Dear Valued Guest; We were delighted to have you stay with us at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia and are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We are so grateful for your feedback, and we thank you for taking the time to review your experience on TripAdvisor, and please let us know when you will be returning, as we would love to have you as our guest. Sincerely Andy Pino Front Office Manager

  • "最好的早餐厨师和服务员"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-01-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 今天是2019年1月31日,我在早餐区吃了早餐,我很惊讶做煎蛋的厨师,他非常友好,很高兴给大家问候早上好,并为我们做任何种类的煎蛋,最好的部分 是他的煎蛋真的好吃! 他真的全身心地投入到工作中,请给他加薪或升职,除了那个在餐厅戴眼镜的服务员也非常友好,还有另一个年轻人,他们都很友好,请帮忙认识到他们在建立酒店声誉方面的辛勤工作和热情。

    • Radisson_Scandinavia,杜塞尔多夫斯堪的纳维亚丽笙酒店 的 Reservations,回复了这篇点评 2019-02-01
    • Dear JosephY1986, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel on Tripadvisor. It is nice to hear, that you could take advantage of our wonderful Breakfast Buffet and were very happy about the great Service from our Chef at the Omelett Station and our Waiters.If you chose to visit Düsseldorf again, please do not hesitate to let us know to wow you again in your future stay at our home. Kind regards Fiona Frahling Reservations Department

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC