TripAdvisor 旅客评级

581 条评论
乌鲁瓦图17 家酒店中排名第 5
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
444
很好
92
一般
18
较差
13
非常糟糕
14

旅客评级

商务
10
夫妻
317
独自旅行
26
家庭
127
朋友欢聚之旅
55

评级摘要

睡眠质量
5.0
位置
4.0
舒适度
5.0
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
5.0

最新旅客评论

  • "不要进来付钱当新饭店测试者"

    • 已查看: 2019-04-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这间饭店号称5星级,千万不要入住。进来住只是付钱当饭店刚开幕的测试者。入住第一天发现水是黄的,洗完头很痒。跟饭店反应,只说声抱歉。不做任何处理。因为隔壁间也是黄水。跟经理反应也是说声抱歉,下次入住再给我们升等。我们怎么可能再来受骗! 但饭店牛排好吃,房间床好睡,饭店美。就是无法安心用水很糟!

    • BhennB,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-04
    • Dear Hanayenying1, We appreciate your time in sharing your experience with us. We would like to assure you that no feedback from our guests - verbal or written - ever goes unnoticed. All the comments and criticisms are highly valuable and always lay foundation for improving the quality of our products and services. The concerns you encountered are not characteristic of the level of service our talents strive to provide nor are they typical of a guest’s experience with us and we apologize sincerely that we were not able to make it right for you. We do hope to be of better service on another occasion. Sincerely, Björn

  • "Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu"

    • 已查看: 2019-08-21
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 优秀的度假村,优秀的员工,美妙的景色 这家度假酒店非常适合那些想要在五星级设施中享受轻松住宿的客人。 有点偏离人迹罕至的地方,远离喧闹的海滩和酒吧场景,但距离通勤很近。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • BHButh,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-21
    • Dear FATAFEHI, Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your excellent experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments especially you mentioned our exceptional staff. We already look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "要命"

    • 已查看: 2019-03-02
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 我们在Radisson Blu度过了5个美好而轻松的日子,言语无法形容。很棒,工作人员很棒,很友好(总是记得我们的名字)。房间令人难以置信,游泳池和海景的景色都很棒。 对经理迭戈(一个出色的男人)你正在做的一项非常棒的工作。 用餐很棒,如果你饿了,这是你自己的错。 我们将通过口口相传,更多的人也会回来。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • BhennB,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-04
    • Dear Mr Paul and Mrs Sue, Thank you for your stay and happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding, especially for Diego that so honored you mentioned his name. We would love to host you again whenever you visit us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "Wonderful stay and property"

    • 已查看: 2019-10-15
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • Had a wonderful time. Kind staff clean room big spacious room w balcony. Restaurants were great. Beyond what we expected in Bali. Would return again. Spa treatments were amazing and the space was lovely and relaxing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • BHButh,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-16
    • Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn your stay met your expectation and we already look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn

  • "Amazing resort and location"

    • 已查看: 2019-10-13
    • 旅行类型: 朋友欢聚之旅
  • What a stunning resort. So new and spotlessly clean. Food was delicious. Restaurants were lovely to dine in and the food was spot on. Staff were exceptional. Very smooth check in and check out. Prompt taxi requests. Pool area was beautiful. So big and spacious. Cocktails were divine. If you get the chance to stay here do it. I'll be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • BHButh,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-16
    • Dear Michelle, Thank you for your last visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu and left a beautiful review. We happy to learn your stay met your expectation and looking forward to welcoming you back to our Resort. Sincerely, Björn.

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC