TripAdvisor 旅客评级

719 条评论
乌鲁瓦图19 家酒店中排名第 5
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

旅客评级

好评如潮
543
很好
117
一般
27
较差
13
非常糟糕
19

旅客类型

商务
10
夫妻
377
独自旅行
31
家庭
150
朋友欢聚之旅
65

评级摘要

睡眠质量
5.0
位置
4.0
舒适度
5.0
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
5.0

最新旅客评论

  • "不要进来付钱当新饭店测试者"

    • 已查看: 2019-04-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这间饭店号称5星级,千万不要入住。进来住只是付钱当饭店刚开幕的测试者。入住第一天发现水是黄的,洗完头很痒。跟饭店反应,只说声抱歉。不做任何处理。因为隔壁间也是黄水。跟经理反应也是说声抱歉,下次入住再给我们升等。我们怎么可能再来受骗! 但饭店牛排好吃,房间床好睡,饭店美。就是无法安心用水很糟!

    • BhennB,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-04
    • Dear Hanayenying1, We appreciate your time in sharing your experience with us. We would like to assure you that no feedback from our guests - verbal or written - ever goes unnoticed. All the comments and criticisms are highly valuable and always lay foundation for improving the quality of our products and services. The concerns you encountered are not characteristic of the level of service our talents strive to provide nor are they typical of a guest’s experience with us and we apologize sincerely that we were not able to make it right for you. We do hope to be of better service on another occasion. Sincerely, Björn

  • "Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu"

    • 已查看: 2019-08-21
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 优秀的度假村,优秀的员工,美妙的景色 这家度假酒店非常适合那些想要在五星级设施中享受轻松住宿的客人。 有点偏离人迹罕至的地方,远离喧闹的海滩和酒吧场景,但距离通勤很近。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • BHButh,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-21
    • Dear FATAFEHI, Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your excellent experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments especially you mentioned our exceptional staff. We already look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "要命"

    • 已查看: 2019-03-02
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 我们在Radisson Blu度过了5个美好而轻松的日子,言语无法形容。很棒,工作人员很棒,很友好(总是记得我们的名字)。房间令人难以置信,游泳池和海景的景色都很棒。 对经理迭戈(一个出色的男人)你正在做的一项非常棒的工作。 用餐很棒,如果你饿了,这是你自己的错。 我们将通过口口相传,更多的人也会回来。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • BhennB,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-04
    • Dear Mr Paul and Mrs Sue, Thank you for your stay and happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding, especially for Diego that so honored you mentioned his name. We would love to host you again whenever you visit us. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Björn.

  • "AMAZING!!!"

    • 已查看: 2020-04-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • best hotel I have ever stayed in!! Every aspect of the hotel was absolutely beautiful and immaculate, really couldn't have asked for a better stay (despite the circumstances of having to stress about getting a flight home due to Covid-19 the staff made the stay as relaxing and pleasurable as possible!)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Management-RDBU,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2020-04-06
    • Dear Zoe K, Thank you for your recent stay and taking time to share your great experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We happy to found your stay met your expectation. We already look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

  • "Great hotel, awesome experience."

    • 已查看: 2020-03-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • First stay at the Radisson Blu in Uluwatu. Awesome hotel overall. The two restaurants are great and the buffet breakfast change every day which is good if you are staying a week or more. The pool area is amazing and the staff are all fantastic. Would surely stay there again if I am in Bali.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Management-RDBU,Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2020-03-17
    • Dear vrishie, Thank you for your recent visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We really appreciate of your compliments, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC