猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 765条评论
Pecatu63间酒店中排名第7

旅客评级

非常棒
570
很好
127
一般
31
较差
15
非常糟糕
23

旅客类型

Business
10
Couples
391
Solo travel
32
Family
156
Friends getaway
67

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • In this hotel, they also have motorcycles to rent (perfect for transportation in uluwatu). (nathaliadaher)
    4.0
    2022-06-16
  • Our Deluxe Panorama with balcony was enormous by today’s standards. (JennB379)
    5.0
    2020-01-10
  • Ocean facing rooms (Manas D)
    5.0
    2020-01-05
  • Book your spa treatments as soon as you arrive. (COTWReviews)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • the view to the pool is the best . Take this view instead of looking to the Lobby or the SPA (magicrabbit85)
    5.0
    2019-12-03

旅客点评

  • "不要进来付钱当新饭店测试者"

  • tripadvisor rating 1.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这间饭店号称5星级,千万不要入住。进来住只是付钱当饭店刚开幕的测试者。入住第一天发现水是黄的,洗完头很痒。跟饭店反应,只说声抱歉。不做任何处理。因为隔壁间也是黄水。跟经理反应也是说声抱歉,下次入住再给我们升等。我们怎么可能再来受骗! 但饭店牛排好吃,房间床好睡,饭店美。就是无法安心用水很糟!

    • BhennB,Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-04
    • Dear Hanayenying1, We appreciate your time in sharing your experience with us. We would like to assure you that no feedback from our guests - verbal or written - ever goes unnoticed. All the comments and criticisms are highly valuable and always lay foundation for improving the quality of our products and services. The concerns you encountered are not characteristic of the level of service our talents strive to provide nor are they typical of a guest’s experience with us and we apologize sincerely that we were not able to make it right for you. We do hope to be of better service on another occasion. Sincerely, Björn

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-03-12
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 这在各个方面都是一流的酒店。员工都是例外,无一例外。细心,礼貌,英语流利。房间很大,床很舒服。游泳池很棒。在Filini Italian餐厅特别提到Widi,Adit和Desy。 参观了一些当地的海滩,他们感到非常失望。很难到达,往往是危险的步骤,而且当您到达那里时,设施很少。

    • Management-RDBU,Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2020-03-17
    • Dear DoctorTop, Thank you for your visit in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to found you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding, especially you mention Widi, Adit, and Desy for their excellent service its been an honor. We already look forward to welcoming you back, Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

  • "大房间和惊人的游泳池!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-02-28
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 我们在雷迪森蓝光酒店度过了美好的时光。房间很豪华,宽敞,有我们需要的一切。工作人员非常友善和细心,使我们感到受宠若惊。关于酒店,我们最喜欢的事情肯定是游泳池-很大,温度也合适。

    • Management-RDBU,Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2020-03-16
    • Dear dinak630, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We would love to host you again next time and looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

  • "爱它"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-02-20
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 我不能说太多-我喜欢我的住宿。华丽的财产,保存得很好。工作人员都很友善,周到和细心。有趣的地方有很多值得探索的地方。宽敞的房间,超级干净!我曾经最喜欢/最喜欢的酒店之一。

    • Management-RDBU,Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2020-03-16
    • Dear 548erinh, Thank you for taking time to share your lovely review for Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu Management

  • "放松住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-21
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 令人惊叹的住宿地点,房间和浴室都很大而干净。可爱的阳台配有私人日光躺椅。泳池区很棒。我们去了意大利餐厅Filini,这是我们到目前为止在巴厘岛吃过的最好的一餐以及在客房内用餐,他们得到了最好的餐厅。工作人员很友好。 我们肯定会回来的。 。 。

    • BHButh,Radisson Blu Resort, Bali Uluwatu 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-21
    • Dear bocca2009, Thank you for your recent stay with us in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your time in giving us compliments about the property and its surrounding. We would love to host you again when your travels bring you back to Bali. Sincerely, Björn.

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC