阿姆斯特丹史基浦机场丽笙酒店 - 猫途鹰旅客点评

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2020条评价
Schiphol9间酒店中排名第5
"Travelers Choice" Travelers Choice

旅客评分

非常棒
816
很好
796
一般
255
94
糟透了
59

旅客类型

Business
829
Couples
455
Solo travel
141
Family
283
Friends getaway
134

评分概览

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅客小贴士,助您选择合适的客房

  • Try to make sure you are given a room that is well sound proofed ! (Johnindee)
    4.0
    2023-07-30
  • We booked a standard room (Valentijntraveller)
    5.0
    2023-07-26
  • Two electric car chargers in the downstairs parking deck. (dcarswell)
    5.0
    2023-07-22
  • I honestly wish we’d booked elsewhere. (Rawstylus)
    1.0
    2023-07-07
  • Be ware and DO NOT choose economy room! (Daphne A)
    1.0
    2023-07-05

旅客点评

  • "很棒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2022-12-11
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 酒店整体环境很安静,卫生都很棒;最看重的服务是24小时前台和免费机场大巴接送,大巴很准时;相对阿姆市区机场周边,房价并不高。酒店整体性价比高。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport,Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2023-03-28
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent experience here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport. We would like to thank you for your great review! We are delighted to read about such a good experience at our hotel. It is very nice to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to meet your expectations. The team is always happy to read such positive feedback! I appreciate that you choose us for your stay and we will be happy to host you one more time in your next visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Diana

  • "位置很不错,去机场很方便"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-07-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店的位置很不错,设施和服务也很棒。之所以住在这里,是因为我们想早点赶到机场,这样就不用坐出租车或是路上会遇到交通问题了。酒店有免费的穿梭巴士。前台为我们准备了新鲜的水果和纯净水,表示欢迎我们的到来,这一点很不错。双份特价汉堡非常美味,而且物有所值。

  • "Radisson Blu酒店是一个令人愉快的停留之所"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-05-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在欧洲呆了三个星期,最后两个晚上住在Radisson Blu酒店。酒店很舒适,很方便到达机场,专业的工作人员让我们的最后两个晚上非常愉快。我们原计划只在这里过夜,但事情并不总是会按照计划执行的。我们最后通过另一家代理商再次预订了房间。一到达酒店,前台就把两次预定合在了一起,让我们的停留更加方便。我们每天都乘坐往返机场的班车,它总是很准时,有一个非常好的司机。总之,这是我们在欧洲逗留的一个非常好的结束,并非欧洲所有的酒店都像广告上所说的那样。

  • "非常干净,没有任何不满意"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-02-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一星期内我在这里住了两次;一旦升级为商务房间。房间很宽敞,很干净,维护得很好。几乎没有噪音,也没有任何不满意。完美的商务酒店- wi-fi也很好。

    • Mark_Mosselman,Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-27
    • Dear Karthik, Thank you for your excellent rating and review! I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that the room, cleanliness and Wi-Fi were to your liking. We would love to welcome you again in the future for another visit. Best regards, Mark Mosselman

  • "阿姆斯特丹丽笙机场酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已点评: 2019-01-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在转机的时候,我在丽笙酒店住了两次。我发现酒店很安静、干净,员工服务也很好。用额外的时间吃早餐是非常值得的一件事。班车服务让到达和离开都很方便。这家旅馆离市区不近,所以住得很安静。当需要时,往返机场的班车可以方便地通过火车往返荷兰各地。

    • Mark_Mosselman,Radisson Blu Hotel Amsterdam Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-21
    • Dear Sandra, Wow! Thank you for your wonderful rating and review. I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed your time with us between your connecting flights and that our breakfast, shuttle service and location were to your liking. Most of all, that you were comfortable thanks to our quiet surroundings and that our staff was able to take good care of you. We would love to welcome you again in the future for another visit. Kind regards, Mark Mosselman

查看所有猫途鹰点评

此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表猫途鹰(TripAdvisor)以及其合作方的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC