猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 6110条评论
London1205间酒店中排名第226
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

旅客评级

非常棒
2950
很好
2181
一般
579
较差
253
非常糟糕
147

旅客类型

Business
1388
Couples
1669
Solo travel
270
Family
1595
Friends getaway
512

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Parking is restricted for a small number of vehicles on a first come first served basis. (Stewart B)
    5.0
    2023-01-13
  • Check the parking availability before you book! (LizzG)
    3.0
    2023-01-07
  • Easy access from Victoria station. Very safe area, honestly I never once ANYWHERE felt “unsafe” Hotel in general is just basic. (OKFunintheSun)
    2.0
    2023-01-05
  • Ask for a higher floor as the first floor as a bit of street noise. (28firefighter)
    5.0
    2022-12-27
  • Early booking is recommended to secure your room at a reasonably good price (Ali N)
    5.0
    2022-12-22

旅客点评

  • "非常棒的服务"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2021-12-10
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 很抱歉没有用英文写,我想如果我用中文打字,我可以表达更多,希望你能理解 你的主人亚历山德拉和乔纳森的服务非常棒,他们走近我的方式,帮我搬运行李,向我解释我需要的一切,非常满意,特别是我刚刚到达。谢谢。房间非常好,非常干净,食物还可以,因为很少有精选的物品。可能会帮忙,添加器乐或音乐,这会让你感觉更放松,并添加更多的亚洲美食,酒店看起来很新,方便乘坐公共汽车和火车,帮助我的同事找到我。 再次非常感谢你。亚伦·卡地亚

    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      服务
    • CustomerService PPHE,伦敦维多利亚公园广场酒店 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评 2021-12-17
    • Dear O2459DQaaronc, thank you for sharing your lovely feedback and I'm very glad our team members, Alexandra and Jonathan gave you exceptional customer service during your stay. Delivering outstanding customer service is a top priority to us, so I'm glad you were very happy with the service. They will be delighted to hear the feedback that you have given. Thank you for giving some suggestions on the way we should improve and become better as a business, we will take this on board. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Best regards, Mimi

  • "伦敦很好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-08-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 房间美极了,风景很漂亮,非常干净、宽敞、漂亮。员工们很细心,也很热情。我爱这里的一切。酒店离维多利亚车站和几处景点很近,可以步行到许多最重要的地方,比如白金汉宫。

    • Michelle W,伦敦维多利亚公园广场酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-08-05
    • Dear Renan S, Thank you for rating us with a 5-star review, full of positive comments. We are delighted that your experience with us has been positive, and that you particularly appreciated the professionalism of our staff, as well as the strategic location of the hotel, close to Victoria station and all the main attraction of central London. We look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Thank you, warmest regards

  • "很棒的落脚点,适合探索伦敦"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很棒的落脚点,适合探索伦敦中心地段。靠近白金汉宫、维多利亚地铁、火车和汽车站。干净且性价比很高。感觉早餐有点贵,附近有很多吃早餐的选择。

    • shardy2019,伦敦维多利亚公园广场酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-01
    • Dear Michael, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that your experience with us has been fully satisfactory, and that you particularly appreciated the convenient, central location of the hotel, close to Victoria station, and hence very well linked with all the main attractions and places of interest in central London. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you once more for your feedback, with the hope to see you again at Park Plaza Victoria very soon. Warmest regards Stefanie Hardy

  • "完美的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是探索伦敦的完美酒店。地处市中心,大多数必去景点步行就能到。靠近地铁,你可以从码头乘船到塔台,而不仅仅是维多利亚站。与此同时,这个地方安静祥和。酒店拥有优秀的员工,友好而乐于助人,美味的全套早餐。总之,没什么可抱怨的,坚定的打10分。

    • shardy2019,伦敦维多利亚公园广场酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a rewarding feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel, and that your experience with us has been fully satisfactory in all its aspects, with an highlight given by the convenient and central location of the hotel. We are also proud that you mentioned the excellent customer service received by our staff, to whom I will share your comments, serving as encouragement to keep up with the usual hard work. On behalf of our entire team at Park Plaza Victoria London we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Warmest regards Stefanie Hardy

  • "难忘的住宿"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在伦敦度过了一段美好的时光,当时我们正在庆祝结婚25周年纪念日,整个团队都非常欢迎我们,甚至在房间里给我们留下了一瓶泡泡酒和草莓。酒店的清洁度是10/10,早餐很美味,有多种选择。我们要感谢维多利亚公园广场酒店的整个团队,我们会回来的!

    • mwells239,伦敦维多利亚公园广场酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice feedback, and for having chosen Park Plaza Victoria to celebrate your wedding anniversary! We are delighted to hear that the whole team was able to meet your expectations, managing to let you feel at home and pampered. I really hope that you would choose Park Plaza Victoria again in the future, and you will be able to spend many more pleasant experiences with us. Warmest regards Michelle Wells

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC