猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 3961条评论
London1196间酒店中排名第419

旅客评级

非常棒
2203
很好
1040
一般
349
较差
215
非常糟糕
154

旅客类型

Business
714
Couples
877
Solo travel
124
Family
1571
Friends getaway
287

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Very busy during check out. Recommend the express check out (Explore38774688452)
    5.0
    2022-09-08
  • Go above 5th floor for a view (R3805MCkarenm)
    3.0
    2022-09-01
  • Double room is actually a twin room. Separate beds, but they will try and upgrade you for a price. (Kevin D)
    1.0
    2022-08-23
  • Don’t do it (Dream19222472691)
    2.0
    2022-08-16
  • Higher floors have nice views. No windows that open. (josU6216WJ)
    4.0
    2022-07-27

旅客点评

  • "我们在伦敦滑铁卢公园广场酒店里面度了蜜月!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-18
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在巴黎住了几天之后,我们一大早就到了伦敦滑铁卢公园广场酒店。我们本来以为这是一家法国小酒店,但实际情况正好相反。这是一家主题酒店,位置很完美,设施很齐全,就像星级酒店一样。虽然价格偏高,但很值得。接待我们的工作人员是Agustina,她非常的专业和善良。在听说这是我们的蜜月时,她为我们创造了一个惊喜——在房间里等我们的是一瓶香槟和巧克力!!!更加令人感到幸福和兴奋的是,她还写了一封信,以祝福我们生活美好,蜜月快乐。非常感谢Agustina,你是最棒的工作人员!谢谢你!你让我们的蜜月之旅变得更加愉快了,这就是为什么我向所有来伦敦旅游的人推荐这家酒店的原因。而且酒店就位于地铁站旁边,附近还有超市。酒店里面还有一个游泳池和一个健身房。来这里吧,这真的是一家完美的酒店。

    • sbilal2017,伦敦滑铁卢公园广场酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-21
    • Dear BenandInbal, Thank you for the fantastic review. I am delighted to hear you joined us at Park Plaza London Waterloo to celebrate your honeymoon. I hope you had a brilliant time and thank you once again for the lovely comments in regards to our team, modern amenities and location. I will also share your kind words about Augustina to the team. We really do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Axel Krueger General Manager

  • "多么棒的小酒店啊"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们通常会住在西敏桥(Westminster Bridge)的Larger Park Plaza,但在最近的这次旅行中,我们选择住在伦敦滑铁卢公园广场酒店(Waterloo)。该酒店的地理位置非常的棒,正好在Lambeth North地铁站。酒店很完美,但造就这家酒店的是工作人员。特别是接待处的卡迪。她是我目前为止在滑铁卢公园广场酒店遇到过的最好的员工。她非常棒,如此的乐于助人。这是我们办理入住手续最快、最顺利的一次,她对我的小儿子很好。她应该是滑铁卢公园广场代言人。喜欢她。

    • sbilal2017,伦敦滑铁卢公园广场酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-24
    • Dear Gibson2010, Thank you for the review. I am delighted to hear you chose to stay with us at Park Plaza London Waterloo. I am pleased to hear you were impressed with our location and our team. Thank you for your kind words about Kadi, and I will share your feedback with her. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wayne Kerrin Operations Manager

  • "优秀的员工造就优秀的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们全家在这家漂亮的酒店都住得很好。从我们到达的那一分钟到离开的那一分钟,员工们都非常棒。孩子们得到了很好的照顾,他们入住了万圣节主题房,有自己的早餐室和电影之夜。位置极佳,距离朗伯斯北站只有50码。总的来说,全体工作人员都竭尽全力,让我们这次住宿体验更加难忘。

    • sbilal2017,伦敦滑铁卢公园广场酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-30
    • Dear 2dividedby0, Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback. I am delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay overall and enjoyed our Halloween inspired kids check in. I hope you had a spook-tastic time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Wayne Kerrin Operations Manager

  • "酒店不错"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-20
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店位置很好,在伦敦的市中心位置,走路10分钟就到了伦敦眼和大本钟。交通也很方便,地铁Lambeth North站出来,过了马路就是。整体环境不错,虽然临街,但是比较安静。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 4.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 4.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • sbilal2017,伦敦滑铁卢公园广场酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-20
    • Dear wchen588, Thank you for your fantastic review! I am delighted to hear you had a great stay overall and you were able to soak in the wonderful sights of London. With some of the most iconic attractions such as the London Eye, Houses of Parliament and Big Ben on our doorstep, we really are in the ideal spot in London. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Axel Krueger General Manager

  • "这家酒店太棒了!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • “伦敦滑铁卢公园广场”是你在伦敦的最优选择之一。它位置优越,三十米左右就有一个地铁站,它距离“可口可乐伦敦眼”也很近,并且它自身就很漂亮。我很喜欢走进酒店然后闻它特别的香气。早餐很好吃,房间很大很干净。唯一的缺点是酒店没有更换毛巾和水杯,总的来说,是一家不错的酒店,强烈推荐。

    • sbilal2017,伦敦滑铁卢公园广场酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-22
    • Dear thimcarvalho, Thank you for the excellent feedback! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Park Plaza London Waterloo located in the heart of London, close to most iconic attractions. Thank you for staying with us, glad that you were impressed with our breakfast and rooms. We look forward to welcoming you again. Axel Krueger General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC