猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 4708条评论
London1203间酒店中排名第327

旅客评级

非常棒
2770
很好
928
一般
446
较差
305
非常糟糕
259

旅客类型

Business
764
Couples
1239
Solo travel
167
Family
1418
Friends getaway
306

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Eat in the restaurant here is just exceptional food (V1535s0)
    5.0
    2022-11-27
  • State if you don't want an atrium facing room. (clairejX7888NU)
    3.0
    2022-11-26
  • Zero service quality (mohammad a)
    2.0
    2022-11-25
  • River view (Gmial147)
    3.0
    2022-11-21
  • Ask for the worker Florina! (Eliran1989)
    5.0
    2022-11-08

旅客点评

  • "Lovely hotel很好的酒店 "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-12-05
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 很棒的酒店,喜欢酒店的环境,房间宽敞舒适,也很干净,员工很热情,还送了我一瓶红酒,好开心。很推荐大家来这个高性价比酒店Love the welcoming environment and services there. Staff being friendly especially Sarah! Definitely come back again~

  • "宛如来自天堂的伦敦河岸公园广场饭店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店超级美丽,百分百推荐,会让你满意的,对酒店的服务也很满意,酒店员工乐于助人,不惜一切代价为你提供美味佳肴,而且客房宽敞,可以欣赏到伦敦美景。

    • NikiPPHE,河畔酒店-俱乐部&公寓 的 Online Reputation Coordinator,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-24
    • Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us! We couldn`t be happier reading your amazing experience. We hope your next stay is just around the corner. - Niki

  • "这是家一流的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们这个月在伦敦河岸公园广场饭店住了五晚,我们住得非常愉快。我们从门厅侍者,行李员,再到接待处和餐馆遇到的所有员工都非常有礼貌,亲切友好和乐于助人。虽然房里的大号床对我们来说硬了些,但卫生间很宽敞,还带有走入式淋浴间,这正是我行动不便的老婆所需要的。我们还发现客房送餐服务不仅非常高效,而且定价很合理。我们要大力感谢门厅侍者帮我们喊了伦敦街头的英伦出租车,还扶着我老婆过轮椅坡道,这都是我老婆需要的。因为这酒店离沃克斯豪尔火车站近,而且就在泰晤士河的艾伯特河堤上,所以这酒店离伦敦多数景点都很近。

    • NikiPPHE,河畔酒店-俱乐部&公寓 的 Online Reputation Coordinator,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-26
    • Hi, We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us in Park Plaza Riverbank. Thank you for the kind mention of our team, we work really hard so you can have an amazing experience. Hopefully, we can see you and your wife shortly and create more memories with you. All the best, Niki

  • "不错的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 前台帮了我很大的忙,让我可以提前办理入住手续,这对于长途飞行之后来说真是太棒了。我喜欢Chino Latino的服务员,他们也很友好,这让独自用餐变得更愉快。酒吧里也有带着孩子的家庭,享受着现场音乐。会议也可以在酒店举行,酒店舒适现代,提供丰富的午餐和茶点。

    • NikiPPHE,河畔酒店-俱乐部&公寓 的 Online Reputation Coordinator,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-28
    • We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and could join for our Live Music Night in Chino Latino. We appreciate your kind words of our team, which will be shared with them. We can't wait to have you with us again. See you next time. - Niki

  • "超赞的酒店!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在河畔酒店入住的公寓房非常棒,房内设备精美,环境安静得让我们感觉甚至有些昏昏欲睡,而且还能看到伦敦的迷人景色!我们非常喜欢这家豪华酒店,迫不及待地想要再来光顾!下次我们会住更多的时间!我给五星+的评分!!

    • LucyPPHE,河畔酒店-俱乐部&公寓 的 Online Reputation,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-04
    • Dear Lord and Lady Songbird, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and I can't wait to share your comments with the team! We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and I hope you get your wish of a longer stay! Kind Regards, Lucy

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC