Оценка путешественников на сайте TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 96 отзыва (-ов)
По оценкам 4-й из 11 отеля (-ей) в Oulu
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Оценка путешественников

Превосходно
52
Очень хорошо
30
Средне
8
Неудовлетворительно
1
Ужасно
5

Тип посещения

Business
19
Couples
29
Solo travel
1
Family
13
Friends getaway
11

Рейтинг по категориям

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Советы по выбору номера от путешественников

  • dont choose second floor. you get a partial view of the reception roof. :) (Andrew L)
    4.0
    2022-07-09
  • Parking next to hotel is not bad price (Latukka)
    4.0
    2022-03-19
  • We always love the rooms facing the market. (Sirpa A)
    5.0
    2021-08-28
  • Quiet rooms are those facing away from the square (Gnopps)
    3.0
    2021-08-19
  • Parking is free in the streets from 18.00-8.00, but you can win more time (2h) with car parking clock. (k_tling2018)
    5.0
    2021-08-13

Отзывы путешественников

  • "Сеть отеле Radisson Blu не соблюдает стандарты во всех своих отелях."

  • tripadvisor rating 1.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2022-08-11
    • Тип поездки: Пара
  • Остановились на 2 ночи, сейчас пока находимся здесь. Отель ужасный. В ванной вода течёт из под пола, сантехника очень плохо работает, все сломано. Ватные диски, ватные палочки - не положили, гель для душа - на донышке. Халатов, тапочек нет. Грязно, пыльно. Забронировали номер с одной кроватью, а дали с двумя, на нашу претензию вступили в спор и сказали что мы бронировали 2 кровати, что является неправдой. Проблему в итоге решили, но осадок остался. На сайте было указано что парковка бесплатная, а оказалась платной. В общем, за такие деньги - редкостный отстой. Не советую. Останавливались в этой же сети в Эспоо - небо и земля.

    • Radisson Blu Oulu, Guest Services / Front Office в Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2022-08-30
    • Уважаемый Voinav, Благодарим за Ваш отзыв и Ваш визит в Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu. Мы сожалеем, что ваш визит не был приятным и мы не оправдали ваших ожиданий. Сожалеем, что чистота в номере не была на должном уровне. Мы надеемся, что вы скоро посетите нас снова и в следующий раз нам удастся превзойти ваши ожидания. Добро пожаловать снова! С уважением, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

  • "Длинные выходные"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2020-09-06
    • Тип поездки: Пара
  • У нас были длинные выходные в Radisson в городе Оулу. Гостиница недавно отремонтирована со вкусом. Комнаты просторные и хорошо изолированные, плюс все новое. Отель находится в хорошем месте в центре сентрума, но по-прежнему окружен рекой и парками. Завтрак был на высшем уровне, обслуживание тоже!

    • Tarja Karvola, General Manager в Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2020-09-08
    • Dear Hanna, Thank you for your nice review! We are really happy about it! It is also great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also very excited of our totally renewed hotel. We wish you nice Autumn and welcome you back anytime in the future. With kindest regards, Tarja

  • "Хороший отель"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2020-09-25
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Красиво и профессионально. Отличный тренажерный зал и сауна. Завтрак был в порядке, омлет был фантастическим. Единственное, что меня раздражало, так это подушка, слишком большая и мягкая. Также за деньги всегда должен быть включен завтрак.

    • 4.0
      Номера
    • 4.0
      Цена/качество
    • 3.0
      Качество сна
    • 4.0
      Расположение
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 4.0
      Обслуживание
    • Radisson Blu Oulu, Guest Services / Front Office в Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2020-09-29
    • Dear Tgolfoy, Thank you for your stay and for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our newly renovated hotel and our Super breakfast. Nowadays you can book a room with or without breakfast, so there are different rates also available in the internet. We have fitness center Fun at the hotel and it is in free use for our guests 24/7. We are looking forward your next stay here. Welcome back! Best regards, Front Office Service Heini Salmela

  • "First stay in Oulu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2022-06-01
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • Really loved everything about the hotel; friendly staff, good service, great gym and awesome breakfast buffet (a must try). Staff really helped me with train schedules and booking of tickets (we were unfamiliar) and overall we give this place 5 stars and beyond.

    • 4.0
      Номера
    • 5.0
      Цена/качество
    • 5.0
      Качество сна
    • 5.0
      Расположение
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 5.0
      Обслуживание
    • Radisson Blu Oulu, Guest Services / Front Office в Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2022-06-11
    • Dear Msek3101, Thank you for your nice review and for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu. We are pleased to hear that you have really enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to fulfill your expectations. We always want to take the best care of our guests and it is nice to hear that we have managed to do that. We are looking forward your next stay here. You are warmly welcome back! Have a nice summer! Best regards, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

  • "Great option in Oulu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Отзыв оставлен: 2022-05-01
    • Тип поездки: Бизнес
  • The hotel was very clean and quiet, and the staff was professional and kind. The setting is nice, with beautiful views over the water. I enjoyed the sauna, and ate a dinner in Bistro Mesu and had breakfasts in the main restaurant area. The breakfast buffet is large, featuring a wide variety of international breakfast options.

    • 5.0
      Номера
    • 5.0
      Цена/качество
    • 5.0
      Качество сна
    • 5.0
      Расположение
    • 5.0
      Чистота
    • 5.0
      Обслуживание
    • Radisson Blu Oulu, Guest Services / Front Office в Radisson Blu Hotel, Oulu, ответил(а) на этот отзыв 2022-05-04
    • Dear Wanderingmommy, Thank you for your nice review and for staying at Radisson Blu Hotel Oulu. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay with us and you were satisfied with our Super breakfast. It really has a large selection of options including the fresh omelettes. Our hotel is located at the market square and the rooms are facing the square/seaside or the riverside. So the views are very beautiful. We are looking forward your next stay with us. You are warmly welcome back! Best regards, Front Office Service Manager Heini Salmela

Посмотреть все отзывы на TripAdvisor

Эти отзывы выражают субъективные мнения отдельных путешественников, а не компании TripAdvisor LLC или ее партнеров.

© TripAdvisor LLC, 2014