Beoordeling van reizigers op TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2116 reviews
Geclassificeerd als #62 van 646 hotels in Berlin
GreenLeader Bronze Travelers Choice 2022

Beoordeling van reizigers

Uitstekend
927
Erg goed
860
Gemiddeld
238
Slecht
59
Vreselijk
32

Soort reiziger

Business
294
Couples
989
Solo travel
97
Family
267
Friends getaway
303

Beoordelingsoverzicht

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Tips van reizigers om u te helpen de juiste kamer te kiezen

  • Definitely take a room facing the courtyard (Nikhil1)
    5.0
    2022-05-04
  • Pay extra for a bigger room (Victoria-Justina)
    3.0
    2021-12-08
  • We had the steet outside as the view from our room which was fine. It was not noisy or anything. (stefansR4029FB)
    5.0
    2021-07-14
  • Any room is good...but book the suite for a large room. (Karen D)
    5.0
    2019-12-04
  • Corner room (TravelsK21)
    4.0
    2019-11-20

Reviews van reizigers

  • "Fijn hotel goede locatie"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2021-12-07
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Nette kamers, vriendelijke mensen en top ontbijt! Veel can Berlijn gezien je stapt zo op de metro of pakt een e-step. Taxi via receptie is er binnen 5 minuten. Voor 15 euro sta je op het haubtbahnhof.

    • 4.0
      Kamers
    • 4.0
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • 4.0
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • 4.0
      Locatie
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other van Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-12-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte for your stay and for taking the time to share your positive impressions with us. It's such a pleasure to know you had a wonderful stay and that you were highly satisfied with our central location, the room, and the service. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "Prima hotel, gastvrij en vriendelijk."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2021-11-16
    • Reistype: Zaken
  • Ik was voor een business trip reeds 4 keer in het Berlin Mitte Park Plaza hotel. Een fijn hotel met gastvrije ontvangst en vriendelijk personeel. Heerlijk ontbijt met volop keuzemogelijkheden. Lekkere bedden en douches.

    • 4.0
      Kamers
    • 5.0
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Locatie
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other van Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-11-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and we are pleased to hear that you continuously enjoy your visits to Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte. We are delighted to read you were highly satisfied with your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations once again. We hold high standards for our establishment, and we are glad our hotel and team have succeeded in continually providing this experience for you. We would love to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "Goed hotel op mooie locatie"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2021-10-25
    • Reistype: Zaken
  • Prima hotel met vriendelijk personeel en goed ontbijt en fijne bedden. Ook de badkamer is erg goed en ruim. Op loopafstand van veel restaurants en historische gebouwen zoals de brandenburger tor en de beroemde tv toren. Een taxi is er altijd binnen een paar minuten, dat is erg prettig bij een zakenreis.

    • Aaron Worrall, Other van Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-10-26
    • Dear Guest, We thank you very much for the perfect rating and for choosing Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte for your recent stay in Berlin. We are delighted to read your wonderful review and to know you were highly satisfied with your stay. It is always a pleasure to learn that our guests have enjoyed a great holiday, and we appreciate your wonderful comments. They are truly the best reward you can give us, and we will make sure to share them with the rest of our team members. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "Berlin"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2021-10-22
    • Reistype: Gezinnen
  • leuke personeel en goed service. waard voor je geld. vlakbij de centrum en de ontbijt was heel goed en lekker. schoon kamer. als ik nog een keer naar Berlin kom ga ik zeker nog een keer naar deze hotel.

    • 5.0
      Kamers
    • 5.0
      Prijs/kwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Slaapkwaliteit
    • 5.0
      Locatie
    • 5.0
      Hygiëne
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other van Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2021-10-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte and for rating us with a perfect score. It is a pleasure to us knowing your entire stay was to your satisfaction and that you truly enjoyed every moment of it. Thank you for your kind words, we highly appreciate them, and we will with great pleasure share your compliments with the rest of our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "Héél goed"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Beoordeeld: 2020-02-23
    • Reistype: Stellen
  • Hele fijne stek. Hotel in oud bankgebouw, erg ruime kamers en grote badkamer. Heel centraal gelegen. Keuze om geen gebruik te maken van housekeeping, in ruil voor 4 drankjes of versnaperingen. Aardig en behulpzaam personeel.

    • Aaron W, Manager van Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, reageerde op deze beoordeling 2020-02-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for the perfect rating and for sharing your impressions with other travelers. Providing exceptional service is at the heart of what we do and it makes us very happy knowing that we met your expectations. We always strive to provide the highest level of service and a home-away-from-home environment for our guests, therefore it is makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

Bekijk alle reviews op TripAdvisor

Deze reviews zijn subjectieve meningen van individuele reizigers en niet van TripAdvisor LLC of haar partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC