تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 3592 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 3 من 8 فنادق في Dibba Al Fujairah

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
1783
جيد جدًا
969
متوسط
431
سيء
209
سيء جدًا
201

نوع المسافر

Business
44
Couples
957
Solo travel
93
Family
1629
Friends getaway
341

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • All rooms are ocean facing. (Russelltraveller)
    3.0
    2022-09-20
  • Room with a balcony facing the ocean (Lovetravelingsince73)
    4.0
    2022-07-19
  • Definitely don't reserve a room without a sea view it's noisy on the street from the trucks (T3667MNsilviah)
    4.0
    2022-07-12
  • Avoid the hotel based on the fact that the reservation team lie. (Richard Charles K)
    1.0
    2022-07-09
  • Dont order room service (305mahys)
    1.0
    2022-06-18

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "منتج راديسون بلو الرائع"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-08-21
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • لقد استمتعنا لرحلتنا في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة .. فيه جميع المرافق و المطاعم و الخدمات حيث تقضي مع العائلة او الأصدقاء وقتا رائعا و جميلا .. المكان جدا نظيف و الموظفين جدا لطيفيين و ودودين.. أنصح به لقضاء وقت للاستجمام والراحة بعيدا عن ضغود الحياة و العمل .

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2022-09-05
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on Trip Advisor. We are honoured to read that you had a great time with us. We look so much forward to welcome you back. With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "الإقامة الخيالية في أروع فندق ذات الخمس نجوم"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-26
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • راديسون بلو الفجيرة من أروع واجمل الفنادق ذات الطابع المكون من خمس نجوم، فريق من طاقم جدا ودودين و محترمين ويسعون في راحه النزيل.. فندق يوفر جميع خدمات والمرافق جدا راقية.. نظافة الغرف و الخدمة جدا راقية.. أتمنى في زيارته مره اخرى قريبا

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience . It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. I would also like to thank you for your positive comments about our staff, hotel atmosphere, and the overall facilities at the hotel and I have shared with all, they were much pleased and I must say that such remarks encourage us all to be even more professional and attentive in our duties. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With Best Regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "الفجير نادي الفجيرة الرياضي"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-26
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • فريق نادي الفجيرة نشكر جميع العاملين بالفندق وعلى راسهم علاء على تعاونه مع كافة الفريق والخدمة ممتازة والتعاون من الاخ علاء في اراحة الفريق الاول لنادي الفجيرة والتعةون الدائم اثناء تناول الوجبات وتلبية احتياجاتهم ومتابعتهم نشكركم

    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. With Best Regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "الفجيرة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-22
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • مستر علاء قمة بالذوق والأخلاق والوجه البشوش شكرا كتير عالاستقبال الحلو والخدمة الاحلى ❤️🌹💕😍🌸 المكان جميل واطلالة الفندق والمطعم رائعة اتمنى زيارة المكان مرة أخرى انصح الجميع بزيارة هذا الفندق والإقامة هناك

    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, I would to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your last visit to Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah. Welcoming you among us was of great pleasure. I will assure sharing your lovely comments and your satisfaction with our team. Once again, I would like to thank you for your feedback and we hope to be of service to you in the nearest future, till then please accept my sincerest regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "فندق رائع وفريق عمل محترف"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-12-19
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • كان فندقا رائعا خاصة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع . امتازت تجربتي بالقيمة المعنوية والمادية وذلك من خلال طاقم عمل محترف للغاية تلخصت تجربتي منذ بدء الحجوزات واشكر السيد مسعد على التعاون لتقديم الأفضل للفندق والعملاء تركت في نفسي المعاملة الطيبة والمرونة والسهولة لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات والمساعدة بتقديم الافضل دائما اشكر كم واتطلع لزيارتكم مرة أخرى

    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2021-12-22
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC