تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 3455 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 3 من 10 فنادق في Dibba Al Fujairah
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
1694
جيد جدًا
945
متوسط
420
سيء
202
سيء جدًا
194

نوع المسافر

Business
43
Couples
930
Solo travel
84
Family
1569
Friends getaway
332

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Scan the QR codes at reception and in the elevators for discounts (F1387GCjodiea)
    3.0
    2022-05-10
  • Make sure to ask for vouchers at the reception, 20-40 dirhams could save you hundreds :) (2_ija)
    5.0
    2022-05-04
  • Amazing view (315zinebf)
    4.0
    2022-03-30
  • Avoid wasting food in the open buffet please, Take what you can eat only. (Merit A)
    5.0
    2022-03-10
  • Good place to stay with your family, quiet and peaceful. (lolo1787)
    5.0
    2022-03-05

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "الإقامة الخيالية في أروع فندق ذات الخمس نجوم"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-26
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • راديسون بلو الفجيرة من أروع واجمل الفنادق ذات الطابع المكون من خمس نجوم، فريق من طاقم جدا ودودين و محترمين ويسعون في راحه النزيل.. فندق يوفر جميع خدمات والمرافق جدا راقية.. نظافة الغرف و الخدمة جدا راقية.. أتمنى في زيارته مره اخرى قريبا

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience . It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. I would also like to thank you for your positive comments about our staff, hotel atmosphere, and the overall facilities at the hotel and I have shared with all, they were much pleased and I must say that such remarks encourage us all to be even more professional and attentive in our duties. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With Best Regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "الفجير نادي الفجيرة الرياضي"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-26
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • فريق نادي الفجيرة نشكر جميع العاملين بالفندق وعلى راسهم علاء على تعاونه مع كافة الفريق والخدمة ممتازة والتعاون من الاخ علاء في اراحة الفريق الاول لنادي الفجيرة والتعةون الدائم اثناء تناول الوجبات وتلبية احتياجاتهم ومتابعتهم نشكركم

    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. With Best Regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "الفجيرة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-22
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • مستر علاء قمة بالذوق والأخلاق والوجه البشوش شكرا كتير عالاستقبال الحلو والخدمة الاحلى ❤️🌹💕😍🌸 المكان جميل واطلالة الفندق والمطعم رائعة اتمنى زيارة المكان مرة أخرى انصح الجميع بزيارة هذا الفندق والإقامة هناك

    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, I would to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your last visit to Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah. Welcoming you among us was of great pleasure. I will assure sharing your lovely comments and your satisfaction with our team. Once again, I would like to thank you for your feedback and we hope to be of service to you in the nearest future, till then please accept my sincerest regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "فندق رائع وفريق عمل محترف"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-12-19
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • كان فندقا رائعا خاصة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع . امتازت تجربتي بالقيمة المعنوية والمادية وذلك من خلال طاقم عمل محترف للغاية تلخصت تجربتي منذ بدء الحجوزات واشكر السيد مسعد على التعاون لتقديم الأفضل للفندق والعملاء تركت في نفسي المعاملة الطيبة والمرونة والسهولة لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات والمساعدة بتقديم الافضل دائما اشكر كم واتطلع لزيارتكم مرة أخرى

    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2021-12-22
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

  • "ينصح جدا به"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-11-12
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • يوم خاص كان بسبب الجميع في الفندق ودود ومتعاون جدا والمكان جدا رائع تسجيل الدخول سهل مسبع فقط واحد كانت درجت حرارته مناسبة الباقي كانو باردين ولكن بركة الاطفال جميلة جدا جو عائلي مريح تجربة الافطار رائعة ومتنوعة الجاكوزي كانت مياهه غير دافئة وفتحات الهواء لا تعمل جميعها في الحوض

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 4.0
      القيمة
    • 4.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Rami Al Bawab, General Manager في منتجع راديسون بلو الفجيرة, لهذا التعليق 2021-11-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback, your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC