تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1723 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 25 من 71 فنادق في Lucerne
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
635
جيد جدًا
685
متوسط
251
سيء
87
سيء جدًا
65

نوع المسافر

Business
332
Couples
654
Solo travel
46
Family
411
Friends getaway
116

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Please keep up with the good work….. (Richard L)
    5.0
    2022-11-14
  • Ask for the alternate route to station from hotel. It has slopes and elevator for wheel chair, baby strollers… suitcases etx (Mitgrawal)
    5.0
    2022-06-15
  • It's a generally quiet area anyway but higher floors might be the most quiet? (swisshatter)
    5.0
    2022-03-02
  • - Wake up early for buffet! (hussainm654)
    5.0
    2022-01-14
  • Close to train station. (franklI9510KN)
    5.0
    2021-10-29

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "مميز"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2016-03-24
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • رائع للعرسان وأيضا لمن يرغبون تجديد شهر العسل قريب من البحيره ومحطة القطار التي تربطك مع باقي أوروبا كانت الرحلة ممتعه وأتمنى الذهاب مره أخرى - إدارة الفندق جيده والأمان في الفندق عالي والفطور رائع جدا

    • استجاب M_Conzelmann, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2016-03-31
    • Dear Fahad, Thanks a lot for having taken the time to write a feedback about your stay. For my team and me it's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your honeymoon in our centrally located Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne, as well as our delicious breakfast buffet and our best 'Yes I Can' service. We're looking forward to welcoming you soon again in our hotel. Very best regards from Lucerne, M. Conzelmann

  • "فندق راقي"

  • tripadvisor rating 3.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2017-10-17
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • فندق جميل وانيق يقع في موقع تقريبا جيد والموظفين غير ودودين اجمالا والافطار جيد ولكنه جميل ذلك لا يقارن بالسعر الغالي الغرفة ولا بد من المشي للوصول الىرك سنتر المدينة ويقع خلف محطة قطار رئيسية بها جميع المتطلبات من سوبرماركت ومطاعم

    • استجاب M_Conzelmann, Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2017-10-19
    • Dear kmkm0o0 Thank you very much for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne and for sharing your experience with us. We always appreciate when our guests take time to write a review, and we value this tremendously whether it is positive or negative. Only with an honest feedback we can enhance our service quality steadily! It is a pleasure to read that you had a pleasant stay at our centrally located hotel next to the train station, Lake Lucerne and the old town. Hospitality is our daily passion, and we always try to serve our guests with the best "Yes I Can" service. Therefore, I highly appreciate reading hat you were happy with the provided service. Personally, I can understand that Swiss prices seem to be very high, especially for our foreign guests but our prices are average prices for a 4-5 star hotel in Lucerne. Once again, thank you very much for having chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne — it was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest! We all hope you will take good memories from your time in Switzerland. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "إقامة ليلة واحدة ممتازة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-12-05
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • قضيت الليلة في الفندق لأن شركتي أقامت حدثًا. كل واحد وكل شيء كان رائعا. لا تشكو. وصلت قبل الحدث بدقائق قليلة. كان تسجيل الوصول سريعًا وسهلاً. ثم انتقلت إلى الحدث وفي اليوم التالي بقيت لتناول الإفطار. كان الخروج أيضا كفاءة وودية.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 4.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 4.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 4.0
      الخدمة
  • "السفر للعمل في لوسيرن"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-11-07
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • كان الفندق مريحًا للغاية وكانت الغرفة الممتازة لطيفة للغاية وتحتوي على جميع وسائل الراحة التي قد أحتاجها. كان جميع الموظفين ودية للغاية ويقظة. أود أن أتحدث عن خدمة الإفطار للاختيار والعجة الطازجة والخبز المحمص الفرنسي على رأس شريط التحديد.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Markus Conzelmann, Other في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-11-13
    • Dear Kromeriz, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such excellent feedback. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you recommend us to other travelers looking to visit Lucerne. Best Regards, Markus Conzelmann - General Manager

  • "أتمنى فقط أن يكون فندق راديسون بلو أقرب إلى القسم التاريخي"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-11-01
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • فندق راديسون بلو جميل يقدم خدمة ووسائل راحة رائعة. المطعم كان رائعا؛ بعض الأطباق الشيقة بالإضافة إلى الطعام المحلي والنبيذ المحلي. نتمنى فقط أن يكون أقرب قليلاً إلى القسم التاريخي القديم في لوسيرن ، بدلاً من قربه من الميناء. شكر خاص لموظفي الفندق للسماح بزوجتي بالدخول إلى غرفتها مبكرًا عندما لم تكن على ما يرام.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 4.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Markus Conzelmann, Other في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-11-13
    • Dear Mr Russell, Thank you for giving us feedback regarding your stay. It is only with the feedback of our beloved guests that we can improve. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us overall and would love to welcome you back to Lucerne soon again. Best regards, Markus Conzelmann - General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC