تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

1480 آراء
يحتل المرتبة 33 من 69 فنادق في لوزيرن
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

نوع المسافر

ممتاز
510
جيد جدًا
623
متوسط
232
سيء
68
سيء جدًا
47

تقييمات المسافر

الأعمال
298
زوجان
603
مسافر بمفرده
38
العائلة
357
عطلة مع الأصدقاء
108

ملخص التقييم

الموقع
4.5
جودة أماكن النوم
4.5
الغرف
4.5
الخدمة
4.0
القيمة
4.0
النظافة
4.5

أحدث آراء المسافرين

  • "فندق رائع ذو موقع ملائم"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-06-26
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • جميع الموظفين واجهنا من مكتب الاستقبال إلى طاقم التنظيف كان ودودا، بأنك مرحب بهم. كانت غرفتنا أكبر بكثير مما توقعناه منذ سحب - بالنسبة لنا حفيدي. كانت الأسرة مريحة نوعا ما. حديثة، نظيفة للغاية. كان الموقع مثاليا بالنسبة لنا حيث كنا السفر بالقطار، محطة القطار بالقرب من الفندق. سنقيم بالتأكيد هنا مرة أخرى.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب M_Conzelmann, Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-07-27
    • Dear csrperkins Thank you very much for having chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel Lucerne and for having taken the time to write a review. We and other travelers appreciate your detailed feedback about your stay and such an excellent review is an enormous appreciation and highly motivating. It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay and that you fully enjoyed your time in our beautiful city. I am very happy that our spacious and comfortable rooms with all the needed amenities as well as our central location convinced you. Our central location next to Lake Lucerne, the old town and all the sightseeing spots is a real benefit for our guests. With our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, I highly appreciate your compliment about the staff helpfulness and the provided service. Of course, I have already shared your comment with the entire team, and they were very happy. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us — it was a pleasure to accommodate you. The entire Radisson team hopes you have had a safe journey back home with good memories of your time in Switzerland. We all would be delighted to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "موقع رائع، فريق عمل ودود."

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-06-22
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • موقع ممتاز. موقف السيارات مباشرة أسفل الفندق وفريق العمل متعاون للغاية. واحد منهم ساعدنا ركن السيارة. المزارات الرئيسية التى تتضمن المدينة القديمة، مراكز مؤتمرات، بحيرة الخ على بعد مسافة سير. منطقة رائعة على بعد مسافة قصيرة، تناول الطعام.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب M_Conzelmann, Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-06-26
    • Dear 0rohit Thank you very much for having chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel Lucerne and for having taken the time to write a review. We and other travellers appreciate your detailed feedback about your stay and such an excellent review is an enormous appreciation and highly motivating. It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay and that you fully enjoyed your time in our beautiful city. I am very happy that our recently renovated rooms with all the needed amenities as well as our central location convinced you. Our central location next to Lake Lucerne, the old town and all the sightseeing spots is a real benefit for our guests. With our "Yes I Can" philosophy we always try to convince our guests with the best service and to create memorable moments for them. Therefore, I highly appreciate your compliment about the staff helpfulness and the provided service. Of course, I have already shared your comment with them, and they were very happy. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us — it was a pleasure to accommodate you. The entire Radisson team hopes you have had a safe journey back home with good memories of your time in Switzerland. We all would be delighted to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "بالقرب من محطة القطار"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2017-07-08
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • بالقرب من محطة القطار. لقد كانت السكة الحديد السويسرية باس هذا لنا لمدة 3 أيام. كان منظر رائع من البحيرة. كان غالي الثمن لكنه يستحق ذلك. أغلى فندق في رحلتنا. كان تكييف الهواء وهو أمر نادر، بالإضافة إلى في أوروبا.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب M_Conzelmann, Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2017-07-10
    • Dear Rosemary G Thank you very much for having chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel while you stayed in Lucerne and for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you felt comfortable in the room with the nice view to Lake Lucerne. We are happy that all our rooms are equipped with an aair conditioning and that our guests appreciate that. We wish you a safe journey back home with the best memories of your time in Lucerne. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us — we would be delighted to welcoming you again someday. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

  • "فندق لائق ولكن باهظ الثمن"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2017-07-04
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • ذو موقع جيد. يمكنك الذهاب سيرا على الأقدام إلى المدينة القديمة من هناك. الغرف لطيفة بما فيه الكفاية. فريق العمل ودود ومتعاون. والعيب الوحيد هو الرئيسية الشنيعة السعر في بوفيه الإفطار. كيتزال. 32 . 50 إلى حد ما بوفيه إفطار جيد غير معقولة.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب M_Conzelmann, Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2017-07-06
    • Dear kjkupiec First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel while you stayed in Lucerne and for having taken the time to write a review. We always appreciate when our guests take time to share their experience with us. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay at our centrally located hotel and that you felt comfortable in our spacious rooms. Hospitality is our daily passion, and we always try to please our guest with the best "Yes I Can" service. To read such positive words about my team makes me really proud and is highly motivating. I have already shared your compliments with my entire team. The price for our breakfast buffet of CHF 32.50 is an average price for a 4-5 star hotel in Lucerne. Personally, I can understand that the price seems to be very high for people from foreign countries. Therefore, our guests can order as well à la carte or the Continental breakfast for CHF 12.50. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us — we would be delighted to welcoming you again someday. Best wishes M. Conzelmann

  • "كل شيء كان جيدا."

    • تمت المراجعة: 2017-06-13
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • كل شيء كان جيدا. إمكانية الوصول،، والنظافة. المرة القادمة ، يمكنكم زيارة مدينة لوسيرن هنا. إذا تطلب من محل الإقامة في "لوسيرن"، سوف أوصي بهذا المكان. شكرا لك الراحة شكرًا لك!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب M_Conzelmann, Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne‬, لهذا التعليق 2017-06-15
    • Dear ayoungc207 Thank you very much for stayining with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne and for having taken the time to write a review about your stay. We are happy to read your positive feedback and it is a pleasure that you fully enjoyed your stay. The whole Radisson Blu team wishes you a safe journey back home and we are looking forward to welcoming you again when you will come back to Lucerne. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

عرض جميع الآراء على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصية للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC