تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

796 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 1 من 51 فنادق في ‪Kayseri‬
"‪‪Certificate of Excellence‬‬ 2019" ‪‪Certificate of Excellence‬‬ 2019

نوع المسافر

ممتاز
620
جيد جدًا
123
متوسط
27
سيء
8
سيء جدًا
18

تقييمات المسافر

الأعمال
313
زوجان
89
مسافر بمفرده
47
العائلة
222
عطلة مع الأصدقاء
80

ملخص التقييم

الموقع
5.0
جودة أماكن النوم
4.5
الغرف
4.5
الخدمة
4.5
القيمة
4.5
النظافة
4.5

أحدث تعليقات المسافرين

  • "good staying"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-01-27
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • اوصي به بشدة لكل من يريد زيارة قيصري لسهولة الوصول الى هزا الفندق وللحفاوة والنظافة وحسن استقبال العاملين كما لنوعية الطعام والاستفادة من جميع ميزات هزا الفندق كما لقربه من مراكز التزلج وقربه من اهم مول تجاري في المدينة

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب radissonblukayseri, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri‬, لهذا التعليق 2019-01-28
    • Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on our hotel. We are so happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. It is also a pleasure to see that you found our location convenient. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! With kind regards, Pinar Dursun - Guest Relations Manager

  • "ممتاز نهاية الأسبوع"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2017-12-20
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • كان موقع الفندق ممتاز، يمكنك الوصول إلى كل مكان في Kayseri سيرا على الأقدام. مرافق الفندق مرضية للغاية. أفضل ما فى كانت تجربتي المستوى العالي من الخدمة. أود أن أشكر جميع الموظفين شكر خاص إلى المدير العام atakan هذا المجال

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Altug C, Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri‬, لهذا التعليق 2017-12-21
    • Dear Mr. Omer, We appreciate your comments that you have written in relation to your 5-Star experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri and we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel provides. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Kayseri. Kindest regards, Altug Ciloglu - Operations Manager

  • "أفضل فندق أقمت"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2016-07-20
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • أسافر أكثر من 100 يوما في السنة. هذا الفندق هو بالفعل رائع. لطيف جدا الناس في الاستقبال، المطعم الذي خدمة ممتازة. يمكنك الحصول على أكثر بكثير من عليك دفع ثمن إذا كنت تبحث عن جيد. أفضل فندق staye في أي وقت مضى.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri‬, لهذا التعليق 2016-07-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri for your accommodation. Thank you also for your time to score our Hotel and for your feedback. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

  • "Best Choise"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-01-10
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • New, clean, comfortable, perfect and traditional breakfast, usefull spa and fitness, i already tried other options but radisson is the best city hotel for kayseri, roof bar and restaurant is also a nice place for night

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب radissonblukayseri, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri‬, لهذا التعليق 2019-01-11
    • Dear Ilke y, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. It made us glad to see that our hotel could live up to your expectations and you had an excellent stay with us. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to our hotel. Best regards, Pınar DURSUN - Guest Relations Manager

  • "jacozy"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2016-09-24
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • This hotel jacozy is very good and it is not like other hotels ..other hotels jacosy dont work usually ...we injoyed of your hotel compeletly.breakfast and pool are the best... And the palce of this hotel cause near to froum is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü في ‪Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri‬, لهذا التعليق 2016-09-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation and for your kind review which we have already shared with our team. It was a great pleasure to host you in Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kindest Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصية للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC