تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1112 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 351 من 2473 فنادق في Istanbul

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
530
جيد جدًا
341
متوسط
118
سيء
51
سيء جدًا
73

نوع المسافر

Business
319
Couples
314
Solo travel
58
Family
216
Friends getaway
123

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Let the hotel know in advance if you have mobility issues. Get a room with a sea view! (auneam)
    3.0
    2022-10-03
  • Avoid Low floors and outside of main hotel block (631lucy)
    5.0
    2022-06-19
  • If you come to this hotel in winter, make sure you dress well, because the rooms are extremely cold. (sobolyeah)
    1.0
    2022-02-16
  • Check your room before you checkin (Dbraun2012)
    2.0
    2021-08-21
  • All rooms are Great (325alfredk)
    5.0
    2021-01-15

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "قشنگترین و بیاد موندنی ترین هتل"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-01-14
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • بهترین هتلی که تو استانبول اقامت داشتم ، صمیمیترین پرسنل رو داره ، مخصوصا adnan bey که خیلی کمکمون کردن چون ما زبان بلد نبودیم و خیلی پر انرژی و مهربون باهامون برخورد کردن از همینجا ازشون خیلی تشکر میکنم.

    • استجاب Tobias Ammon, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul‬, لهذا التعليق 2021-01-15
    • Dear Fahim1992, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "ابداع"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2020-01-20
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • فندق جميل و هادئ و العاملين ودودون و ينتظرون من المقيم أي سؤال لخدمته وتلبية متطلباته. الموقع على بحر البسفور واطلالته جدا جدا جدا رائعة. الخدمه ذهبية و جميله حيث ان المقيم يطلب اي شيء وسيكون عنده خلال اقصى وقت.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RD_Bosphorus, General Manager في ‪Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul‬, لهذا التعليق 2020-01-22
    • Dear ys1922020, I was very pleased to learn that that you were satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. I can assure you that we always strive to improve the levels of service in the hotel and to meet all our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need any assistance for your a future stay, I would be more than glad to assist you. Kindest Regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "موقعه رائع وطلالته على البسفور ساحره"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-04-18
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • فندق جميل جدا انا اللي سكنت فيه جناح مطل على البسفور يتكون من غرفه وصاله كان جميل واطلالته على البسفور ساحره وكانت الشرفه مطله اطلاله بانوراميه على البسفور استمتعت كثير وكذالك قريب من الساحه والأسواق الشعبيه المطله على البسفور

    • 4.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 4.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 4.0
      النظافة
    • 4.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RD_Bosphorus, Genel Müdür في ‪Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul‬, لهذا التعليق 2019-04-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "تجربتي في الراديسون"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-01-13
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • تجربة جميلة ومكان جميل اتمنى ان تتكرر في المرات القادمة وأنصح به من يرغب ب اطلالة جميلة فريق عمل مميز وخدمة مميزة لكن الشيء السلبي الوحيد المواقف قريب من جامع الاورتاكوي واسواق شعبيه ومطاعم منها مادو الذي كان مميز بالنسبة لنا ومحلات الكومبير

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب RD_Bosphorus, Genel Müdür في ‪Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul‬, لهذا التعليق 2019-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Rob Kucera General Manager

  • "ارتوكاوي"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-10-17
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتة هذا الفندق يشمل حلى اطلالة على مضيق البسفور وفندق فخم من سلسلة راديسون بلو احببته صراحة حجزت غرفة مطله على البحر لم شاملة للفطور لان الفندق يقع في شارع اكثرة مطاعم ومفهات تغنيك عن فطور الفندق

    • استجاب RD_Bosphorus, Genel Müdür في ‪Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul‬, لهذا التعليق 2018-10-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Rob Kucera General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC