تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 832 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 51 من 2421 فنادق في Istanbul
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
535
جيد جدًا
212
متوسط
53
سيء
17
سيء جدًا
16

نوع المسافر

Business
464
Couples
79
Solo travel
76
Family
105
Friends getaway
66

ملخص التقييم

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Just be aware to which area in Istanbul you want to expose yourself as location is in the Asian part of Istanbul. (Despina C)
    5.0
    2022-05-17
  • The highest rooms have a very nice view over the city (Patrick3021)
    5.0
    2021-07-28
  • Rooms on the high floor have a better view (elmasry10)
    5.0
    2020-12-26
  • there should be some empty space or have comfortable sofa in room (233ayeshad)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • city view room definetely (Hulyaol)
    3.0
    2019-10-08

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "Thank you"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-07-29
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • هتل خوب و عالی بود امکانات ورزشی خوب و عالی صبحانه خوب غذا و ناهار پس ام برخورد کارمندان عالی مراکز خرید نزدیک هتل لوکیشن خوب و عالی در منطقه آتاشهیر منطقه آسیایی آقای Ertan atik برخوردی خوب و صمیمی داشتن.

    • استجاب Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتل إسطنبول إيجيا, لهذا التعليق 2022-08-01
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your excellent comments with us about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-05-17
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • همه چی خوب وعالیقیمت مناسب. برخورد خوب پرسنل تخفیف خوب هم دادن خانه داری و امکانات هتل عالی هست. دارای وافای لوکیشن خوب . بسیار زیبا خدمات علی رستوان عالی پزیرش عالی نظاوت تمیزی خیلی خوب ممنون از همگیی

    • استجاب Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتل إسطنبول إيجيا, لهذا التعليق 2022-05-23
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing this great comment to us about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "Best"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-04-22
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • من اجمل الاماكن الي زرتها باسطنبول كان اوتيل روديسون بلو و الموظفين الموجودين رائعين جدا وبلاخص إيرتان وشوليه وسيدا🥰و خدمة الريسبش جيدة جدا و اقترح هذا المكان للجميع لو شكرا لجميع موظفين ريديسون بلو ❤️

    • استجاب Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتل إسطنبول إيجيا, لهذا التعليق 2022-04-26
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your great comment with us about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "Recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-01-10
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • الفندوق خدمتوا جيد جدا والموظفين لطفاء واكتر موظف كان ايرتان كان يساعدني بكلشي وكان جدا لطيفوالنظافه كمان كانت ممتازه وانا بتمنى من كل حدى يجي يزور الاوتيل لانوا جد انا حبيتوا واهم الشي النظافه والخدمه 😍

    • استجاب Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتل إسطنبول إيجيا, لهذا التعليق 2022-01-19
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your great comment with us about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "نصيحه"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-11-02
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • كان المكان نضيف جدا كذلك الاكل والغرفه وخدمات الغرف والنضاره عامه انصح به بشده رحله عائليه جميله جدا وخاصه نضافه وشراحه المكان خاصه الموقع راقي ونظيف وانت والسعر كان جميل وطبعا كل مارح اجي لتركيا ابنزل بنفس الفندق.

    • استجاب Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتل إسطنبول إيجيا, لهذا التعليق 2021-11-03
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards.

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC