تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1308 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 194 من 884 فنادق في Dubai
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
940
جيد جدًا
210
متوسط
73
سيء
47
سيء جدًا
38

نوع المسافر

Business
312
Couples
292
Solo travel
82
Family
313
Friends getaway
158

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Don’t come during any busy time (Awista B)
    2.0
    2022-05-04
  • Parking was given to valet which requires the coupon to be stamped prior exiting. (mauriceh790)
    5.0
    2022-03-26
  • Ask for a burj view or front of hotel (B266XZchristinef)
    3.0
    2022-03-25
  • Bring your sun hats and sunscreen. Enjoy the amazing experience that is Dubai. Definitely recommend staying at Radisson Blu Waterfront and dinning at Fire Lake! (Cheryl E)
    5.0
    2022-03-12
  • Don’t get near this hotel for at list two or three years until the constructions will end. (C9856XGsharonh)
    2.0
    2022-03-05

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "حسام"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-14
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • خدمه رائعه الاخ حسام جدًا محترم ومتعاون قدم خدمه على وجه رائع سريعه الخدمه ولا استغرقت وقت كثيير شكراً جزيلاً الاكل جيد وصل ساخن التقديم جيد الشوربه لذيذه اقترح تقديم قطعة السمك بشكل جيد الصوص لذيذ 😋

    • استجاب David Allan, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتيل دبي واترفرونت, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-15
    • Hi, Thank you for choosing the friendliest five-star hotel in Dubai and for sharing your experience with other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our team was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to pass your regards to Hossam. Hope to see you soon! Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Ladder restaurant"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-13
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • كل حاجه حلوه جداً الموقع متميز وقريب من السنتر وبرج خليفه ودبى مول والفندق والفطار تحفه ومتعدد الاصناف وخصوصاً الفواكه الطازجه والاستقبال متميز من الموظفين وخصوصا الشيف احمد المصرى 😊 وشكراً لفريق المطبخ على تجهيز الفطور وشكرا للسرفيس وطاقم العمل

    • استجاب David Allan, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتيل دبي واترفرونت, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-14
    • Hi Ahmed, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with other travelers on TripAdvisor. More than anything, we take pride in creating a comfortable and the friendliest possible atmosphere in our hotel. I’m happy everything about your visit went well and that our team was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to pass your regards to Ahmed. We are glad that you liked the location as it is close to Dubai’s best attractions. I agree, our Super Breakfast is just delicious! See you soon. Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Lader"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-01-31
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • احلى استقبال أحمد الشيف العربي 👌🏽 البوفيه كان متنوع الغرف نظيفة الاوتيل مرتب شكراً لفريق المطبخ الخدمة كانت كثير ممتازة والاكل زاكي الڤيو لزيز كلشي نظيف ومرتب الموقع بالمركز قريب من برج خليفة الاجواء حلوة كثير

    • استجاب David Allan, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتيل دبي واترفرونت, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-01
    • Hi Alaahedar, Thank you for choosing the friendliest five-star hotel in Dubai and for sharing your positive thoughts with other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our team was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to pass your regards to Ahmed. Glad you loved the location as it is close to Dubai's best attractions. Hope to see you again soon! Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Restaurant LADAR"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-01-30
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • تعامل ممتاز وجميل مع اعضاء فريق العمل خصوصا من الشيف احمد المصري والموقع متميز وخدمه جميله ايضا الفندق اكثر من رائع واطلاله جميله على القناة المائية الشيف احمد المصري من افضل الناس خلقا وتعاملا وادارة اكثر من رائعه

    • استجاب David Allan, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتيل دبي واترفرونت, لهذا التعليق 2022-01-31
    • Hi, More than anything, we take pride in creating a comfortable and the friendliest possible atmosphere in our hotel. I’m happy everything about your visit went well and our team was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to pass your regards to Ahmed. We are glad that you liked the location as it is close to Dubai’s best attractions. Hope to see you soon! Kind regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Bussesnes loung"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-01-29
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • الشيف احمد مره مبدع ،يديه تتلف بحرير ماشاء الله الاكل ابداااااااع من الذ مااكلت بصراحه وطريقه التقديم وحسن الاستقبال والاخلاق عن جد الف شكراً Excellent taste and Delicious food 👍🏻 Breakfast and afternoon loung are Amazing

    • استجاب David Allan, General Manager في راديسون بلو هوتيل دبي واترفرونت, لهذا التعليق 2022-01-31
    • Hi, Thank you for choosing the friendliest five-star hotel in Dubai and for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our team was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to pass your regards to Ahmed. I agree, our Super Breakfast is just delicious! Hope to see you soon! Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC