تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

1950 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 37 من 173 فنادق في الدوحة
"‪‪Travelers Choice‬‬ 2020" ‪‪Travelers Choice‬‬ 2020

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
1007
جيد جدًا
712
متوسط
153
سيء
33
سيء جدًا
45

نوع المسافر

الأعمال
1190
زوجان
177
مسافر بمفرده
166
العائلة
177
عطلة مع الأصدقاء
128

ملخص التقييم

جودة أماكن النوم
4.5
الموقع
4.0
الغرف
4.5
الخدمة
4.5
القيمة
4.0
النظافة
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • فندق ممتاز وطاقم الاستقبال رائع وكذلك خدمة صف السيارات وكذلك توفر حمام السباحة برؤية خلابة وكذلك المستوي العالي للنظافة (Radwan112)
    5.0
    2017-07-05
  • انصح بالغرف الديلوكس (Eteneshk)
    4.0
    2016-08-31

أحدث تعليقات المسافرين

  • "كل التوفيق لكم بالتقديم المزيد من الخدمات"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2017-12-26
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • كل الشكر و التقدير على حسن الضيافة و الاستقبال و اتمنى تقديم المزيد الخدمات بتوفير كافة وسائل الراحة للزبون من خلال تقديم الوجبات الغداء و العشاء و الفطور اتمنى تقديم الوجبات او الاكلات العراقية لان موجود الاكل الحار لوجود البهارات الحارة بشكل غير طبيعي ممنون منكم حسن الضيافة و الاستقبال

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Radisson Blu D, Manager في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2017-12-28
    • Dear akramalij Thank you very much for your rating and for sharing with us your positive comments. It’s great to know that we have made your stay a memorable one and that you were fascinated by our hospitality and impressive food variety. Your comments about including some Iraqi cuisine to our menu is well noted and shall be forwarded to the concerned department for discussion. Again, thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Doha and we are hoping to have the pleasure of hosting you back again on your future visits. All the best, Paul Franz – Hotel Manager

  • "صيف اغسطس 2018"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-08-12
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • رحله ممتعه وخاصه للاطفال مع الاكوا المصغره الموجوده بالمسبح والمسموحه ايضا للكبار ليشاركو اطفالهم فيها انها حقا اقامه ممتعه تستحق التجربه والخدمه والترحيب ممتاز جدا نشكركم على حسن الاستضافه ونتمني عمل Lounge تجتمع فيه الاصدقاء لتناول القهوه ضمن الاقامه

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Radisson Blu D, General Manager في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2018-08-13
    • Dear Hanaa, Thank you for rating us and for writing us your feedback. We are glad that your stay had been enjoyable and that everything had been to your satisfaction. It’s a pleasure that you liked the comfort and convenience of our recreational facilities, especially the kiddie swimming pool. At the moment, Radisson Blu Hotel Doha houses a total of 17 outlets which run various promotions and exciting discount offers for guests to choose from. While most of these outlets open at 6:00pm, with the exception of InGINuity restaurant which opens at 12:00 noon, our all-day dining restaurant, Hyde Park Coffee Shop, Palm Garden Coffee Shop and Chocolate Box would be among the best places for you to lounge with your friends. Please feel free to reach out to any staff member for details. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

  • "فندق رائع يستحق الاقامة فيه"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2017-09-06
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • يرجى تنويع الأطعمة أكثر في الهايد بارك لانها لا تشتمل على المأكولات العربية الأصيلة. عملية الدخول والخروج من المسبح الى الغرف يجب أن تكون ذات خصوصية أكثر بحيث لايمر النزلاء أمام الجالسين في اللوبي لانه محرج بعض الشئ وخصوصاً بملابس السباحة. أيضاً بخصوص المسبح لابد أن يكون هناك موسيقى دائماً في المسبح لانه يعطي إنطباعاً أكثر بهجة وحيوية للمكان. أتمنى تبديل المناشف الصفراء للمسبح لاني ألاحظها منذ فترة طويلة ممكن أن تكون باللون الأزرق مثل لون شعار الفندق.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Radisson Blu D, Manager في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2017-09-07
    • Dear Gamalsalahh, thank you very much for taking time and sharing your feedback with us. We are thankful for your suggestions to further improve our service, and will discuss the possibilities with the respective department managers. We are looking forward to host you soon again. All the best, Paul Franz, Hotel Manager

  • "حمام سباحه غير نظيف إطلاقا"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-10-08
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • لو قررت الذهاب من أجل الترفيه فلا تذهب هناك .. حمام السباحه كان مختلطا بمياه صرف صحي .. قطع المخلفات البشربه تسبح معك .. و رغم الكوى لم يحدث أي شئ طوال يومين .. تجربه محبطه جدا جدا ولا أنصح أي شخص بخوضها ..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Radisson Blu D, General Manager في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2018-10-10
    • Dear eng_mfk, Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your recent stay and it’s truly a regret that we did not meet all your expectations. We take note of your comment about the swimming pool and we do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please be assured that this issue will be raised with our teams to ensure that nothing similar will happen again. It remains to be our earnest endeavor to ensure that the highest levels of comfort and satisfaction are delivered to our guests all the time and we hope that this incident will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again. We shall continue to look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at Radisson Blu Doha and exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

  • "نظيفة للغاية وترحاب"

    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-09-03
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • خدمة ممتازة ، كانت غرفتي نظيفة جداً. المرافق كانت ممتازة أيضا. حمام السباحة كان رائعا. أتطلع إلى الإقامة هنا مرة أخرى في المستقبل. الموظفون كانت مفيدة وودية للغاية. لم يكونوا قادرين على ذلك.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      الغرف
    • tripadvisor-rating
      القيمة
    • tripadvisor-rating
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • tripadvisor-rating
      الموقع
    • tripadvisor-rating
      النظافة
    • استجاب Radisson Blu D, General Manager في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2018-09-04
    • Dear ayersdarren, Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know that your stay had been excellent and that you enjoyed the exceptional hospitality and services that are synonymous with Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. It’s a pleasure that you appreciate the impeccable hospitality extended to you by our associates which largely contributed to the comfort of your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to welcome you again at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصية للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC