تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3343 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 9 من 224 فنادق في Doha

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
2262
جيد جدًا
828
متوسط
160
سيء
39
سيء جدًا
54

نوع المسافر

Business
1692
Couples
347
Solo travel
374
Family
368
Friends getaway
381

ملخص التقييم

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Team is helpful, just ask (Rod C)
    4.0
    2023-01-29
  • Must have a contact with the agents specially for seafarers to have an updates. (webster f)
    5.0
    2023-01-29
  • Go and see Souk Waqif while you’re there (andy_scuz)
    5.0
    2023-01-20
  • All Is good (Bashar S)
    5.0
    2023-01-19
  • If land Doha and stay hotel Radisson and get your experience you love it what they have I am sure who visit her they have wonderful time so (Nishanthan G)
    5.0
    2023-01-05

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "ممتاز جداً"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-12-12
    • نوع الرحلة:
  • كان تعامل الموظفين راقي وجيد جداً الموضف فرج متعاون وسهل لي الدخول والموظف روشيل كذلك اتمنى لكم التوفيق فندق راقي جداً سوف ازوره في كله مره اتي فيها قطر شكرا لكم وعلى حسن الاستقبال والتعاون الجميل جداً

  • "ممتاز"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-10-22
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • أتوجه بالشكر للسيدة / ميري من قسم الإستقبال وأيضا" السيدة / ميشل وجميع العاملين بالفندق وأيضا" قسم الإستقبال بنادي الكبانا ومشرفي الأنقاذ ببركة السباحة والسيد / محي الدين السفرجي بالسناك بار بنادي الكبانا

    • 4.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Marie Geneve, Marketing في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2022-10-23
    • Dear hanyfarouk88, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also delighted to see you rated our service so highly; this means a lot to us all. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the important members of our team, I am sure your comments will make their day! We always enjoy reading about our guests' wonderful experiences with us. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

  • "إقامة ممتازة جدًا"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-09-15
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • فندق راديسون بلو غني عن التعريف وبصراحة دخلنا و فالرسبشن كان دائمآ متواجد للضيوف واستقبال الاقتراحات المدير ( منعم ) ماقصر معانا هذا الرجل دائمًا مرحب بالضيوف و مبتسم مش اول مره اتعامل معاه عملنا ترقية للغرفة ، فعلًا الرجل المناسب فالمكان المناسب .

    • استجاب Marie Geneve, Marketing في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2022-09-17
    • Dear Fatima A, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also delighted to see you rated our service so highly; this means a lot to us all. I look forward to sharing your feedback with Mr. Monem, I am sure your comments will make his day! We always enjoy reading about our guests' wonderful experiences with us. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

  • "Mr"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-06-13
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • كان فرشان مدلكين رائعين وخدمة عملاء ممتازة وفنان في تدليك و رجل طيب لا شك وهوممتاز في هذا العمل. ذهبت لأخذ مقشر لكامل الجسم وتدليك الأنسجة العميقة. يتفهم فرشان نقاط الضغط الصحيحة وكان لطيفًا للغاية. موصى به جيدا.

    • استجاب Marie Geneve, Marketing في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2022-06-14
    • Dear mohamedaF4869El, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also delighted to see you rated our service so highly; this means a lot to us all. I look forward to sharing your feedback with Mr. Farshan, I am sure your comments will make his day! We always enjoy reading about our guests' wonderful experiences with us. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

  • "اقامة طيبة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2020-05-09
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • كانت تجربة متميزة في فندق رمادا من حيث الاقامة والاكل المقدم على العموم خدمات حسنة ولكن حبذ فقط لو كان هناك اطباق خاصة بدول المغرب العربي شمال افريقيا خدمة الانترنت والاضاءة والتكييف وكذا التحكم فيها كان متميزا

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 4.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Radisson Blu Ho... D, General Manager في فندق رامادا الدوحة, لهذا التعليق 2020-05-10
    • Dear nougtiab, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the exceptional hospitality and services that are synonymous with the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. We appreciate your comments and suggestions, rest assured that these will be shared with our teams. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC