تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1112 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 16 من 150 فنادق في Beirut
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
507
جيد جدًا
433
متوسط
122
سيء
28
سيء جدًا
22

نوع المسافر

Business
477
Couples
159
Solo travel
112
Family
167
Friends getaway
140

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Avoid the fuel stations Sundays afternoon. Most of them are closed. (MirekPL)
    5.0
    2021-10-17
  • Don't change your money in hotel go to street and change it there it's three time more then when you change it in hotel (GoPlaces08317893312)
    4.0
    2021-10-03
  • Good location, kind staffs but rooms needs maintenance. (lionheart2308)
    4.0
    2020-12-19
  • Hotel is located centrally, easily accessible ... staff is very welcoming and helpful (johwinters)
    4.0
    2020-01-27
  • Only accept an upgrade to a suite on the 8th floor as there is only one room on this floor and its quite bad (RWMM1982)
    4.0
    2019-12-11

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "تجربة مريحة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-13
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • كل شي في الفندق مريح والغرف كبيره ونظيفه والخدمة جيده وموقع الفندق قريب من كل شي والموظيف علي اتم الاستعداد لتقديم اي خدمة ينقص الغرف تراس , القيمه مقابل الاقامه والخدمه تعتبر جيدة من الفنادق التي تكرر التجربه فيها

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 4.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب PAUL NASSAR, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو مارتينز، بيروت, لهذا التعليق 2022-02-15
    • Dear walmut741160, Thank you for your comments posted after your stay at Radisson BLU Martinez. We are blessed by your feedback witnessing your entire satisfaction about our products and services! Our mainly goal is to always create positive memorable moments for you and all our guests. I will be looking forward to welcoming you back to many more enjoyable visits! Sincerely, Paul Nassar General Manager

  • "فندق استثنائي"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-06-08
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • الكادر ودود جدا ومنظم واناس لطفاء...عمال التنظيف من امهر العمال الذين رأيتهم.. الموظفون المتواجدوان في باب الفندق على مدار الاربع وعشرين ساعة يقومون بوتجبهم في استقبال النزلاء وفحص درجة الحرارة والحقائب الداخلة للفندق..المطعم ممتاز ولكن الافطار بحاجة الى تنويع..

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Hotel Management, Owner في فندق راديسون بلو مارتينز، بيروت, لهذا التعليق 2021-06-10
    • Dear drhass79, Thank you for posting your comments after your stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. We are blessed by your feedback witnessing your entire satisfaction about our products and services. We aspire to deliver memorable moments to all our guests, all the time. We hope to see you back in the near future Sincerely, Hotel Management

  • "شكرا"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-03-29
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • بشكر الاستاذه ليلي جدا والاستاذ نديم والاستاذ علي .. وانشاء الله يتم تكرار التجربه . مبسوط كتير من مساحه الغرفه ومستوي الفرش وخصوصا المخدات وطبعا حسن الاستقبال من الكل والعمل علي راحه النزيل وتلبيه كل احتيجاته اتمني بس ان الاستاذ اللي عاملني بشكل سي وادعي والله اعلم انه مدير الفندق عند الدخول للمره التانيه يحسن من اسلوبه او يتعلم من الموظفين اللي اقل منه دا فرضا انه المدير فعلا واتمني تعدد خيارات الاكل والمشروبات بالمطعم .

    • 4.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 4.0
      الموقع
    • 4.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Francois Galoisy, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو مارتينز، بيروت, لهذا التعليق 2021-03-29
    • Dear abdallahmohamed12021, Thank you for your comments posted after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. I am glad that you enjoyed the comfort of our beds and the spaciousness of our rooms. Yes, indeed, we have master staff serving any of your wishes. Leila, Nadim and Ali, are the stars of our reception. Thank you for your appreciation. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future. Best regards. François Galoisy.

  • "اقامة رائعة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2020-11-24
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • فندق ممتاز من حيث الموقع كاادر ودود ، انصح بزيارته ، اسلوب راقي بالتعاطي وروح المبادرة طاغية ، احساس مطابق للوجود في المنزل، المكان حيوي وقريب من كل شيء مستوى الامن مميز والاستقبال كولش حلو ، حتما الخيار الاول لي في بيروت

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Francois Galoisy, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو مارتينز، بيروت, لهذا التعليق 2020-11-24
    • Dear alzubaydimm, Thank you for your comments after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. My team and I are delighted that you are totally satisfied by your experience of our products and services. Even in these difficult times, we try our best to make you feel at home and in good hands. Security is our priority for you to get a safe sleep. I hope to host you again in the near future. Best regards. Francois Galoisy.

  • "الفخامة والجودة في مكان واحد"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2020-07-03
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • أنصح الجميع بزيارة الفندق حيث يقع في وسط البلد تماماً أي بالقرب من جميع المرافق السياحية والتجارية، كما أن وسائل الراحة في الفندق رهيبة، فالسرير شيء خرافييي ولا مثيل له، ونظافة وجودة الحمام والمباه أمر رائع جداً لا نجد هذه التفاصيل الدقيقة في باقي الفنادق، وحتى الموظفون محبون ومرحبون ويتمتعون بخدمة عالية.

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 4.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب FrancoisGaloisy, General Manager في فندق راديسون بلو مارتينز، بيروت, لهذا التعليق 2020-07-04
    • Dear mhmd_ali19, Thank you for your comments posted after your recent stay at Radisson Blu Martinez. My team and I are delighted that you truly enjoyed our products and services. I am sorry about the bathroom amenities. It is true that since Coronavirus pandemic, all imports have been blocked. We are no longer able to obtain our standard amenities. We found some locally available alternatives. Next time you stay with us, contact me so that we source for you the best available products. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards. Francois Galoisy.

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC