تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.5 213 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 2 من 8 فنادق في Duqm

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
150
جيد جدًا
54
متوسط
7
سيء
1
سيء جدًا
2

نوع المسافر

Business
116
Couples
14
Solo travel
9
Family
59
Friends getaway
10

ملخص التقييم

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • Good to improve and expand the GYM to complete the Park Inn home. (Badar A)
    5.0
    2022-09-03
  • Cooking cutlery should be kept in kitchen (cuteladyBaluch)
    4.0
    2022-08-03
  • The Chalets will offer you a more comfortable stay (smsalbusaidi)
    5.0
    2021-09-24
  • Request for room with ocean views. (RICKX32000)
    5.0
    2019-09-21
  • Ask for cabana that located near to the restaurant because it can give you a sea view from the terrace. (misamuha)
    5.0
    2019-05-13

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "فندق جدا جدا جميل"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-08-29
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • فندق جدا حلو وممتاز هدوء والعاملين بالفندق جدا جدا محترمين والمطعم جدا جدا اكلة لذيذ أنصح الناس بهذا الفندق يستاهل والجو بالمنطقة حلوه بس المشكله المنطقه فاضيه بس استراحة حق الطريق لي صلالة حبيت الراحة بالفندق وحبيت الشيف مال الفندق الصراحة جدا جدا متعاون

    • استجاب Park Inn by Radisson Duqm, Owner في فندق بارك إن باي راديسون الدقم, لهذا التعليق 2022-09-08
    • Dear yousefaman, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments will be shared with the teams. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback and We look forward to your next stay soon. With best regards, Park inn by Radisson Duqm.

  • "الدقم -عمان"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-02-27
    • نوع الرحلة: الأعمال
  • فندق بارك إن في الدقم رائع جدا والطاقم في الاستقبال يتعامل بمنتهي الاحترافية والشباب في المطعم ودودين جدا ومتعاونون واخص بالتحديد الشاب خالد هو حقا شخص لطيف ويقوم بعمله بمنتهي الاحتراف وهو متعاون جدا وانا ارشح المكان كأفضل مكان للاقامة في الدقم

    • استجاب Park Inn by Radisson Duqm, Owner في فندق بارك إن باي راديسون الدقم, لهذا التعليق 2022-03-01
    • Dear AliZ, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your feedback on the staff. Your comments will be shared with the teams. Thank you once again for your wonderful feedback and We look forward to your next stay soon. With best regards, Park inn by Radisson Duqm.

  • "مكان هادي للعائلة"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2021-08-12
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • . المكان والغرفة مناسبة جدا لعائلة من طفلين . المواقف متوفرة كما تتوفر سيارة لنقل بين مرافق الفندق . الفطور منوع وممتاز والخدمة جيدة جدا . المسبح غير عميق لكن مناسب جدا للاطفال عمر 10 وفوق . التعامل بحدر جيد جدا من اجل كورونا

    • 4.0
      الغرف
    • 3.0
      القيمة
    • 4.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 4.0
      الموقع
    • 4.0
      النظافة
    • 4.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Park Inn by Radisson Duqm, Owner في فندق بارك إن باي راديسون الدقم, لهذا التعليق 2021-08-17
    • Dear AKH3330, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities and service. We would also like to thank you for recognizing the effort our teams make against Corona. Your feedback will be shared with the teams and we look forward to your next stay with us soon! Kind regards, Obaid Syed Front Office Manager

  • "مسقط"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2020-03-29
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • من أفضل الفنادق التي زرتها. قريب من الساحل و هادي وله جماليه خاصه. قريب من العديد من الأماكن السياحيه الجميله و يمكن اعتباره من أفضل فنادق الدقم قاطبة. يشعرك القائمين عليه أنك مرحب بك دائما. تستطيع تناول أشهى الوجبات البحريه الطازجه. ََََ

    • استجاب pibrduqm, Front Office Manager في فندق بارك إن باي راديسون الدقم, لهذا التعليق 2020-03-30
    • Thank you for your great feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments are valued and will be shared with the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit soon. With best regards, Obaid Syed Front Office Manager

  • "روعة المكان"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-08-05
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • مكان هادئ ونظيف وجيد لقضاء وقت ممتع مع العائلة الشقة واسعة وتحتوي على غرفة وصاله ومطبخ صغير وكانت الخدمة المقدمة ممتازة لا يوجد مكان مغلق ومناسب للعب الأطفال خاصة حيث كانت الرياح نشطه ولا يمكن أن يلعب الاطفال في الساحة الخارجية

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب pibyrdduqm, Front Office Manager في فندق بارك إن باي راديسون الدقم, لهذا التعليق 2019-08-13
    • Thank you for your great feedback and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Ahmad Daghmash, Hotel Manager

شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC