تقييمات المسافرين على TripAdvisor

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1283 تعليقات
يحتل المرتبة 231 من 419 فنادق في Amsterdam

تقييمات المسافر

ممتاز
487
جيد جدًا
372
متوسط
187
سيء
122
سيء جدًا
115

نوع المسافر

Business
208
Couples
459
Solo travel
66
Family
203
Friends getaway
185

ملخص التقييم

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

تساعدك نصائح المسافرين في اختيار الغرفة المناسبة

  • As an electric wheelchair user Park Inn met all my needs. In evening I get confused. Every time I returned they were there to offer help. (mars-or-bust)
    5.0
    2022-11-21
  • Don’t plan to stay in a hotel that lacks the levels of cleanliness and hygiene (Glowing_Girl)
    1.0
    2022-07-20
  • Ask if the room is not a studio one, just in case (Martin J)
    2.0
    2022-06-14
  • avoid sides facing the highway, go for the front of the hotel (flipper95)
    3.0
    2022-05-13
  • I would recommend higher floor rooms (996samanh)
    3.0
    2022-05-01

تعليقات المسافرين

  • "محبت ورضا الناس غالية لاتدرك"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2022-11-26
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • تم الاستقبال وعمل تسجيل واخذنا الغرفة ووجهة الى نشرة خريطة ومعلومات عن البلد وكيفية استخدام القطار واجراءات السلامةوكان الجميع مستقبلنا بوجه بشوش وترحيب لايق ونشكر الجميع والشركة وادارة الفندق وسوف اعمل مستقبلا بزيارة اخرى مع الاهل

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Hotel Manager, General Manager في ‪Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West‬, لهذا التعليق 2022-11-28
    • Dear Mohammad, Thank you for this kind review following your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West and for sharing it on this platform. I am thrilled our team made you feel welcome and gave you all the information you needed to make the most of your trip. I will make sure your lovely words are shared with them. Thank you again for your feedback, and I look forward to seeing you and your family when your plans take you back to Amsterdam. In the meantime, please tell your friends and family about us. Warm regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager Tel: +31 20 242 0000 Email: info.west.amsterdam@parkinn.com **Please contact us for our exclusive rates and offers that only apply to guests who book directly. We are happy to assist you with any special room requests or requirements you might have.**

  • "الأجمل في امستردام"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-06-04
    • نوع الرحلة: عطلة مع الأصدقاء
  • انه فندق رائع بالرغم من ان السعر منخفض ولكن يعتبر من اجمل الفنادق وتصميم معماري جميل وخدمات راقيه وفيو جميل ويحتوي على مرافق روعه وصاله ديسكو كبيره والهدوء الذي يحيط بالفندق إعطاؤه اكثر من مثالي لذالك انصح الجميع بحجز هذا الفندق

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
  • "فندق ممتاز والسعر مناسب جدا ومريح والاستقبال متعاونين وهدوء جدا عن السنتر والسنتر يبعد بالسياره 4 كيلو وانصح به جدا"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2018-08-11
    • نوع الرحلة: زوجان
  • وهدوء جدا ونظيف جدا وانصح به ويوجد موقف للسياره وسعره مناسب باليوم 15 يورو وهادي جدا والسرير مريح جدا واشكر الطاقم على موظفي الاستقبال وانصح به خاصه للخليجيين كسعر ممتاز لان هولندا فنادقها غاليه جدا جدا لكن الفندق سعره مناسب

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 5.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 5.0
      الخدمة
  • "جيد الى حد ما"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2023-01-03
    • نوع الرحلة: مسافر بمفرده
  • الموقع ممتاز بقرب محطات القطار، الغرفة لا يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارتها، الثلاجة لا تبرد، لا يوجد خدمة توصيل الطعام للغرفة حتى من مطعم الفندق نفسه الافطار ممتاز. الغرف مجهزة للضيف التالي باستعجال وينعكس ذلك في نظافة الغرفة

    • 3.0
      الغرف
    • 3.0
      القيمة
    • 3.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 5.0
      الموقع
    • 3.0
      النظافة
    • 2.0
      الخدمة
    • استجاب Hotel Manager, General Manager في ‪Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West‬, لهذا التعليق 2023-01-04
    • Dear Malam, Thank you for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West during your visit to Amsterdam. I am delighted you enjoyed our varied and delicious breakfast buffet and thought our location, near Sloterdijk station, was excellent. I appreciate your observation regarding the cleaning. We are currently training a new team to ensure improvement in the near future. I apologise for the challenges with the temperature control of the room and the fridge. I have asked our maintenance department to determine the problems and fix these issues. Thank you for your feedback, and I hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again. Warm regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager Tel: +31 20 242 0000 Email: info.west.amsterdam@parkinn.com **Please contact us for our exclusive rates and offers that only apply to guests who book directly. We are happy to assist you with any special room requests or requirements you might have.**

  • "من اجمل الفنادق"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • تمت المراجعة: 2019-08-04
    • نوع الرحلة: العائلة
  • الفندق جميل من ساحتة الى غرفتة جدا متميز بالالوان و الديكور الفريد المميز سلبية واحدة .. لو عندك سيارة .. لازم تدفع الفاتورة يوميا في الاستقبال و المشكلة ان صف الانتظار جدا جدا طويييييييييييييييل عدا ذلك الفندق ما يتفوت و قريب من الميترو و جميل

    • 5.0
      الغرف
    • 4.0
      القيمة
    • 5.0
      جودة أماكن النوم
    • 3.0
      الموقع
    • 5.0
      النظافة
    • 4.0
      الخدمة
شاهد جميع التعليقات على TripAdvisor

تمثل هذه التعليقات آراءً شخصيةً للمسافرين الأفراد وليس رأي شركة TripAdvisor LLC أو رأي شركائها.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC