TripAdvisor旅客評級

tripadvisor rating 4.0 206則評論
Brussels213間酒店中排名第91
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

旅客評級

卓越
99
非常好
48
普通
19
不佳
22
糟糕
18

旅客類型

Business
34
Couples
58
Solo travel
6
Family
44
Friends getaway
11

評級摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

幫助您選對客房的旅客訣竅

  • Only good thing with the property is that it is on the center. Easy to walk central points. (DenizErsoy)
    2.0
    2022-10-26
  • be aware that some rooms face roofed courtyard which means you can't get fresh air in the room (Mads P)
    3.0
    2022-09-14
  • book else where!!! (Snamxlik)
    1.0
    2022-08-14
  • If you are looking for a hotel to stay in the very center of Brussels, where everything is practically walking distance away, then stay here (anna k)
    5.0
    2022-08-04
  • Do not stay at this hotel and take your business somewhere where staff can act respectfully. (SarahParisLyon)
    1.0
    2021-11-18

旅客評論

  • "First Rate Hotel with Excellent Location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-12-01
    • 旅程類型: Couples
  • The Radisson Collection Hotel, Grand Place Brussels delivers exactly what is expected. Lovely rooms, bar area and restaurant all attended by excellent staff. It’s a perfect base to explore central Brussels.

  • "Christmas market trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-11-28
    • 旅程類型: Friends getaway
  • A great location, great hotel with exceptional service. Ideally located for walking to all the sights and great restaurants and cafes nearby. Shopping streets very close by. Looking forward to a return visit.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "A great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-11-28
    • 旅程類型: Friends getaway
  • The hotel is very nicely maintained and the service is very nice! The location is very close to all the Christmas markets, 5 min walking tops. Very close to the shopping alley which is very convenient 2 restaurants within the hotel and room service offering a variety of food selection. Across the street from the hotel entrance there is “Wolf”- also a very nice place to grab a bite and drink. If I ever be back in the area I will probably stay at this hotel

  • "A/C"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-11-07
    • 旅程類型: Couples
  • just i have a note about the air-conditioning. the A/C in the room was little hot. if there is away to make it more cold. all the services was really good only the AC part. thanks Alot Amal AL Suwaidi

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Wonderful location for enjoying Brussels"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-10-16
    • 旅程類型: Family
  • Hard to believe that it’s 27 years since we last stayed in this hotel. In a previous job I travelled to Brussels once a month for a few days and my wife and I aways stayed here. Was nice to return after all those years with our family. Delighted to say that the standard is a high as ever and the staff very professional, courteous and helpful. Rooms of a high standard and kept very clean. Wonderful central location from which to enjoy all that Brussels has to offer. Highly recommend and a nice bar to enjoy a few drinks after a days sightseeing. Won’t leave 27 years between visits next time.

查看TripAdvisor上的所有評論

這些評論是個別旅客的主觀意見,並非出自TripAdvisor LLC或其合作夥伴之手。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC