TripAdvisor 旅客評級

tripadvisor rating 4.0 109 則評論
Brussels211 間酒店中排名第 86
GreenLeader Silver Travelers Choice 2022

旅客評級

卓越
65
非常好
24
普通
5
不佳
10
糟糕
5

旅客類型

Business
18
Couples
33
Solo travel
2
Family
26
Friends getaway
7

評級摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

幫助您選對客房的旅客訣竅

  • Do not stay at this hotel and take your business somewhere where staff can act respectfully. (SarahParisLyon)
    1.0
    2021-11-18
  • Cross the street to have some food at Wolf, the food court. (Haissi)
    4.0
    2021-10-03
  • The hotel is perfectly located in the city center, close to the grand place (5 min walking) and to the main shopping streets. (CamillaMagg)
    5.0
    2021-06-27

旅客評論

  • "Very good hotel!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-05-19
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • Very narrow and steep entrance to the parking lot. If you have small car maybe you may not hit your car but if it is big you have to think if you will park there. Otherwise it's an excellent and clean hotel!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Excellent stay in the heart of Brussels"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-05-01
    • 旅程類型:
  • True 5* in the heart of Brussels city. Had a 2night stay with family and it was really worth it! Our Daughter was amazed with breakfast n’ service for she felt like a true princess! Highly recommended!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Guest Brussels RC, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Grand Place Brussels, responded to this review 2022-05-22
    • Dear Akaima, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Collection Grand Place Brussels. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Radisson Collection Team

  • "Fantastic stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-03-21
    • 旅程類型:
  • From booking over the phone to the end of our stay the hotel staff simply delivered a great service. Made to feel welcome by all at the hotel which was spotlessly clean and beautifully presented. The location was great in the middle of the city and close to attractions. I highly recommend a stay here.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Olivier Behiels, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Collection Hotel, Grand Place Brussels, responded to this review 2022-04-03
    • Dear James T, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property after having stayed with us. We really appreciate your nice notes, this motivates us to continue and to even exceed in providing excellent service. We hope to receive the opportunity to welcome you again as soon as travel brings you back to Brussels. Kind regards, Olivier, on behalf of the Radisson Collection Hotel, Grand Place Brussels

  • "Back to the old routine"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-03-18
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • The refurbsihed Radisson Blu now Collections is still very good. Nice rooms. Good service. Top tip - ask for a room away from the road side, can be noisy through the night. Otherwise perfect for business trips.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Olivier Behiels, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Collection Hotel, Grand Place Brussels, responded to this review 2022-04-03
    • Dear MrMiller784, First of all, we would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your feedback about your stay. We really appreciate your nice notes, this motivates us to continue and to even exceed in providing excellent service. Best regards, Olivier, on behalf of the Radisson Collection Hotel, Grand Place Brussels

  • "Still feels like home!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2022-01-30
    • 旅程類型: Family
  • We met here 23 years ago and it still somewhat feels like home. The hotel has undergone quite some changes since then, but the Atrium is still impressive. The rooms have been nicely refurbished and the breakfast is of high quality. Service staff is friendly and attentive. We will definitely come back!

    • Olivier Behiels, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Collection Hotel, Grand Place Brussels, responded to this review 2022-03-30
    • Beste BOSEL99, We zouden u willen bedanken om de tijd te hebben genomen om uw comentaar achter te laten betreffende uw verblijf in ons hotel. We proberen dagelijks het nodige te doen om onze kwaliteit op top te houden en zo onze gasten een goede ervaring aan te bieden. Tot heel snel dan!. Met vriendelijke groet, Olivier, namens het Radisson Collection Hotel, Grand Place Brussels

查看 TripAdvisor 上的所有評論

這些評論是個別旅客的主觀意見,並非出自 TripAdvisor LLC 或其合作夥伴之手。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC