TripAdvisor 旅客評級

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3157則評論
Shanghai5041間酒店中排名第81
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客評級

卓越
1728
非常好
1063
普通
257
不佳
64
糟糕
45

旅客類型

Business
1263
Couples
641
Solo travel
220
Family
476
Friends getaway
301

評級摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

幫助您選對客房的旅客訣竅

  • You can access the shopping centre directly from the hotel. Use people square line 2 exit 6 or 7. (PrincessSheree)
    5.0
    2021-12-27
  • High floor with view towards the Bond. (TRAVELNUTj)
    5.0
    2020-01-28
  • Our room was very dated. But it was clean and the bed was comfortable (Elle-Elaine F)
    3.0
    2019-11-26
  • High floor with city views (mwen97)
    4.0
    2019-11-22
  • Best views (psg1967)
    5.0
    2019-11-21

旅客評論

  • "Great location, breakfast and pool! "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2021-12-27
    • 旅程類型: Family
  • There was a slight problem during check in. The room we booked was not available (booked through Agoda) but the manager on duty upgraded us to a business executive level. The pool was great with staff on duty. The warm, round "non spa" pool was welcome after the cooler pool. My main reason for writing this review is to comment on the breakfast. It was all that I would expect from a hotel of this class. A wide selection of items both Western and Asian. Lovely brown grainy bread with spread including Nutella. Pancakes, pastries, fresh home-made yoghurt, usual Chinese bacon, and a selection of salads, cheese, sushi etc. As well as cook to order omelets and noodles they even fresh jianbings! The chef prepared poached eggs which were delicious with my iced Americanos. You can add the breakfast for less than 100rmb to your room! Which is totally worth it if you ask me 💕

    • Alice Sun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, responded to this review 2021-12-28
    • Dear PrincessSheree, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

  • "great location, great connection, great staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2021-11-09
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • 地点,设施特别是服务,都是上选。 在三个月出差期间,选择新世界丽笙大酒店事实证明完全正确!! 特别要感谢城景楼33楼的房务团队,让我这段时间真是有家的感觉。谢谢! booked this hotel for 3-month business support, hoped to have nice transportation connection and good connection on shopping, dining and so on. suprisingly, just steps from main entrance it's Peoples' Park and various of shopping selection which is fantastic ! besides, many recommended street foods within ~15min by walk distance: Shanghai and JiangSu style noodles, pan-fried meat buns, .... some stops away by SH metro you will reach JingAn Temple, YuYuan Garden and even some old towns you can ever read from tourist guides. they will definetely fill every block on your calandar and also digi-cam memory card !! one of the crucial element for a success trip: hotel infrastructure. with cozy bed / coach sofa and nice TV device, the whole room with cleaniness maintained nicely by housekeeping ladies, it would be a plus on your trip experience in SH !! special thanks to the housekeeping team for 33rd floor: with the thoughtful service I really feel this small room my second home in thes 3-month stay. Thank you :)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alice Sun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, responded to this review 2021-11-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

  • "Holiday "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2021-04-22
    • 旅程類型: Couples
  • Park hotel near peoples park extremely good and great morning buffet for foreigners! Great location and close to metro and easy to get around Highly recommended this area when visiting Shanghai many restaurants and coffee shops to visit all excellent

    • Alice Sun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, responded to this review 2021-04-27
    • Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

  • "Great location, good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2021-03-22
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • Exactly what you need during business trip; comfort, clean rooms, good breakfast. Windows can open, which is nice as the AC was still not cooling so it got a bit warm. They brought a fan for cooling, which was amazingly quiet.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alice Sun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, responded to this review 2021-03-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, thank you for your positive comments regarding hotel location and rooms, I will share with the team.We will improve the AC controlling. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

  • "Top class hotel, staff, location with excellent value for money."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2021-01-05
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • Irish bar within 10 minute walk from hotel, if you’re British and there is an old firm game on when you’re in Shanghai then this is your go to bar. Taxi to airport is cheap, don’t mess about getting subway with a suitcase.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alice Sun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, responded to this review 2021-01-05
    • Dear MrPmikC, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World, thank you for your positive comments regarding hotel location and staff, I will share with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai New World in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

查看TripAdvisor上的所有評論

這些評論是個別旅客的主觀意見,並非出自TripAdvisor LLC或其合作夥伴之手。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC