Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt - TripAdvisor評級摘要

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2991則評論
Frankfurt304間酒店中排名第#65
"Travelers Choice" Travelers Choice

旅客評級

極好
1222
很好
1029
一般
419
糟糕
182
極差
139

旅客類型

Business
1340
Couples
814
Solo travel
209
Family
348
Friends getaway
178

評級摘要

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

幫助您選擇合適客房的旅客指南

  • A wonderful hotel with outstanding customer service, highly recommend (A6231VBmichellec)
    5.0
    2023-09-17
  • I should have spent @20 more euros for a view (Evelyn S)
    5.0
    2023-08-16
  • Make sure you have internet in your mobile before staying here if you want to stay online !!! (Larbi B)
    1.0
    2023-05-19
  • Tram is the best option to get there unless you are driving. Only issue is that it is diff to find hotel with all front lights off. (Jojuseb)
    5.0
    2023-05-16
  • Avoid this place if you want to have a room secured. (Dzuljet)
    1.0
    2022-12-07

旅客評論

  • "Outstanding Customer Service and stunning hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2023-09-17
    • 旅行類型:
  • A truly spectacular 3 nights spent at the Radisson Blu, Frankfurt where nothing was too much trouble. All of the staff are so friendly and helpful which makes the whole experience of visiting Frankfurt, fantastically memorable and enjoyable. We were new to the area when we arrived and the team of staff at the Radisson made us feel at home, and when we went out to venture into the city, they even gave us their card and said to call them if we got lost or had any issues. Every request we had was met with a smile and a ‘no problem’ response. The Radisson should be extremely proud of the team they have at this hotel who all exhibit the highest standard of customer service that I have experienced anywhere else in the world. Special thanks to Fabio for being so patient and kind. I will come back to Frankfurt as this is a beautiful part of the world with a beautiful culture and wonderful people. I will definitely return to the Radisson.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Easy to get to in Frankfurt and decent self parking under hotel. Breakfast buffet is a winner."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2023-08-16
    • 旅行類型:
  • Annoyed paying 28 euros per night for self parking in a dark but decent parking garage but to be expected I suppose in the big city. Second gripe was empty bacon at breakfast- I pulled lid off so it was very obvious but it wasn’t refilled for some time. Third is non working TV. Forth gripe- please ask maids to fill the soap, shampoo and conditioner containers to the top in the shower. It’s icky to have half-full when forced to share in recycling mode vs getting samples. Still giving this hotel a 5 because of good service, great breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and larger spaces in easy to navigate self parking garage under the hotel. Also it’s very easy to get in and out of this hotel and back on the autobahn when driving (which I know isn’t the case in the absolute center of Frankfurt) I booked last minute on the hotel’s own website and the price was very decent. I opted for the breakfast buffet for 16+ euros extra and very happy I did. Radisson Blu has great quality and selection at breakfast. Very hands off check in but service at the front desk was kind and helpful at both check-in and check-out. Hotel was updated and very clean with a great shower, comfortable bed and a large TV I could not turn on for lack of signal. I’m not technically impaired but I gave up. Didn’t want to call down when I was already dressed for bed so I blew it off. Annoying empty mini bar and empty coffee station in my room but coffee bar was situated on a tray by the non- functioning TV. They should load the mini bar and remove the coffee station- very unfinished/ unprofessional look. Still giving it a 5 because overall it was a great experience so I’m saying excellent

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Very good hotel close to the exhibition."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2023-07-08
    • 旅行類型: Business
  • Great rooms and a very good breakfast. Look for special deals. Gym is also recommended. There is nothing negative I could say about the Radisson Blue Hotel except that it could be closer to the city if you plan city activities.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Holiday to remember"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2023-06-18
    • 旅行類型: Couples
  • A beautiful location with restaurants, shops, transportation nearby. I would love to come back again. I love the greenery environment, it makes air fresh. I felt safe walking at night. The environment is clean!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Wonderful location and hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 已評論: 2023-05-16
    • 旅行類型: Couples
  • Excellent location, friendly staff and scrumptious breakfast with lots of choices. I even got upgraded to their premium room. It was spacious room with Nespresso Coffee and a few bottles of water. Met a few folks from US as well. Really enjoyed the stay.

查看TripAdvisor上的所有評論

這些評論是個人旅客的主觀意見,而不是TripAdvisor LLC或其合作夥伴的主觀意見。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC