TripAdvisor 旅客評級

2763 條評論
Frankfurt303 間飯店中排名第 #36
GreenLeader Silver Travelers Choice 2021

旅客評級

卓越
1137
非常好
987
普通
382
不佳
152
糟糕
105

旅客類型

Business
1252
Couples
741
Solo travel
191
Family
323
Friends getaway
170

評級摘要

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

幫助您選對客房的旅客訣竅

  • Dont come if you expect any degree of personal service. (lesleys604)
    1.0
    2021-10-09
  • nice pools (31rroibu4181-bhasd)
    5.0
    2020-10-30
  • view to city center & high floor, all rooms with the ending -09 have two window sides and a brilliant view on the skyline (Sightsee15353960822)
    5.0
    2020-01-06
  • Wonderful view from high floors. (Oxy1976)
    5.0
    2019-03-22
  • Ask for a room towards the top of the building for the best views (Dream170579)
    2.0
    2019-01-23

旅客評論

  • "For Peole who are going for the first tiem"

    • 已評論: 2019-01-28
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • Over all experience was good except 1 or 2 parameters but you can enjoy the ambience, wine, dinner and variety of items in breakfast. Location is little tricky to find as it is just next to highway and there is a round about which confuses you :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy, you could enjoy your stay with us. We hope to be your host soon again. Best wishes, Johanna Arnold, your Guest Experience Manager

  • "Great experience!!"

    • 已評論: 2018-11-11
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • It was a great experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt!!The services were exceptional, the employees of the hotel were very kind starting with the reception and ending with the room service.I will return for sure!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2018-11-12
    • Dear Ana Maria Fulga, we are happy to read such a great review. Thank you for sharing it with us! We hope to be your host soon again. Best wishes, Johanna Arnold, Guest Experience Manager

  • "Comfortable, clean stay"

    • 已評論: 2018-04-11
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • Such a nice clean hotel! Staff were really friendly and helpful, facilities were good. Rooms were really spacious and clean. We were attending the Light & Building fair at the Messe Center which is a short cab ride from the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • RD_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2018-04-17
    • Wonderful to hear that - thank you very much! Best wishes, Viola Appenzeller Your Guest Experience Manager

  • "Weekend break"

    • 已評論: 2017-11-14
    • 旅程類型: Couples
  • Had a great weekend staff were excellent. Location was great right next to the tram stop. Would definitely book this hotel for any future visits to the Frankfurt area. The breakfast buffet had so much choice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2017-11-17
    • Your Rating makes us so happy! Thank you very much! We are looking forward to your next booking. Best wishes, Viola Appenzeller Your Guest Experience Manager

  • "Always very professional and I have always had a wonderful time with the way I am treated by the very courteous staff"

    • 已評論: 2016-12-19
    • 旅程類型: Business
  • I have always had a wonderful time whenever I stay at the Radisson Blu in Frankfurt with the way I am treated by the very courteous staff – at the front desk – in the breakfast room - whenever I see one of the managers – the staff in the Wunderbar – and in general whenever I see anyone who works there they are always very pleasant and helpful. I also have stayed at the Radisson Blu in Berlin and felt the same.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2016-12-23
    • Dear 01023ZUnelib, thank you very much for your great Feedback and that you felt well treated by the staff. Our "Yes I Can" Spirit is very important for us and we want to live that every day with every guest in every Hotel in the world! We hope to welcome you again soon. Have a great Christmas and enjoy new year´s eve! Viola Appenzeller

查看 TripAdvisor 上的所有評論

這些評論是個別旅客的主觀意見,並非出自 TripAdvisor LLC 或其合作夥伴之手。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC