TripAdvisor 旅客评级

990 条评论
伊克塞尔15 家酒店中排名第 2
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2020

旅客类型

好评如潮
509
很好
309
一般
98
较差
42
非常糟糕
32

旅客评级

商务
314
夫妻
296
独自旅行
44
家庭
194
朋友欢聚之旅
83

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "很棒的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-04-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 友好的员工,便捷的位置,漂亮的酒店。酒店到大多数景点都可以步行抵达。房间非常干净和安静。员工非常随和、友好。我们是来这度假的,很喜欢这个地方。

    • Radissongroup B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-25
    • Hello, we appreciate your sweet feedback about the Radisson RED Brussels. We are happy to know that your stay went well. We hope to see you again soon! Sharleen, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

  • "住过最好的酒店,应该5星级"

    • 已查看: 2017-08-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们正在环游世界。从苏联到欧洲和亚洲,这是我迄今为止住过最好的酒店。很棒的早餐、很棒的员工、很棒的装饰,步行15到20分钟就能到公园和其他建筑。酒店里很大,在里面走走还是很好的。早餐是五星级的。我强烈推荐这间酒店,一次很棒的体验。

    • Sophie B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-09-01
    • Hi Marius, Many thanks for your awesome review! Your comment delights our day. Glad you had a great time with us :) You’ll make our chef Jérôme redden with your kind words! He’s happy you found everything you wanted for breakfast. Can’t wait to see you again, The Radisson RED Brussels Team

  • "在布鲁塞尔雷迪森酒店很好的体验"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 真的很好。新的酒店离卢森堡火车站或者卢森堡其他你需要的公交站只要步行一分钟的距离。从酒店出来两分钟就可以到达21路公交车,它可以直接到达卢森堡机场广场。工作人员非常乐于助人,早餐也非常好,很值得点一份。我们喜欢步行,步行20分钟到市中心并不远,而且正如我之前所说到各个公共交通和火车站也不远。我会再来的

    • Sophie B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-26
    • Hi there, Many thanks for stopping by with your amazing feedback! Your comment delights our day :) Looks like the location of our hotel was the best point you noticed, and you’re right! We’re very lucky to be as close to the transportation as to the Luxembourg Place with the European Parliament and the restaurants. We’re also in a walking distance to the main touristic attractions like Grand Place. It’s great to read you enjoyed the breakfast and felt warmly welcomed by our staff! We’d be glad to see you again, The Radisson RED Brussels Team

  • "住得不错"

    • 已查看: 2018-06-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店干净、现代,但适当的时候可以多一些服务人员。早餐不是那么物有所值,选择不多。酒吧很好。不过酒店不提供24小时客房服务。

    • Kamila O,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-04
    • Hi there, Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at the Radisson RED Brussels! We’re lucky to have such lovely guests who take the time to share their feedback. We are a bit surprised because we provide a range of sweet and savoury options for the breakfast for a 14.50€ price, which is a great deal for the area. We’ll be happy to see you again, Kamila, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

  • "在布鲁塞尔的这家酒店住了两晚。"

    • 已查看: 2018-05-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家很好很干净的酒店,位置很好,员工也很友好。办理入住和退房都很快捷方便。酒店里面有很棒的餐厅。如果你对布鲁塞尔不是很熟悉尤其是要开车的话,办理入住的时候可以把车停在路边,或者多查询一些关于城市的信息。要小心这里的巴士,它们开得像F1赛车一样快。

    • Radissongroup B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-25
    • Hello, we appreciate your sweet feedback about the Radisson RED Brussels. We are happy to know that your stay went well. We hope to see you again soon! Sharleen, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC