猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1072 条评论
Ixelles16 间酒店中排名第 2
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
566
很好
327
一般
102
较差
44
非常糟糕
33

旅客类型

Business
328
Couples
307
Solo travel
47
Family
218
Friends getaway
89

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Make sure the heater is working in room 113!! (alacarte151)
    3.0
    2019-12-28
  • My room faced the street and was very quiet (Dee_in_DE)
    4.0
    2019-10-30
  • Get a Conor studio room - lots of room (Brutes1)
    5.0
    2019-08-01
  • 602 was good and my fiends say 610 (sw1lad)
    4.0
    2019-01-27
  • Big rooms for families available (leonardogm30)
    5.0
    2018-09-14

旅客点评

  • "位置便利"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我真的很喜欢这个风格的酒店。我以前喜欢去Radissons,但这是我第一次去 Radisson RED Brussels酒店。这家酒店很别致,工作人员很友好。酒店提供商务和休闲式的服务。酒店的优点很多,首先,酒店的工作人员非常友好,接待处/登记处的乔治让我在上午10:30就住进了我的房间,尽管登记入住的时间点是在下午2点。其次,酒店位于火车总站的旁边,火车总站通过直达特快列车可以将您送到布鲁机场。酒店也靠近欧盟委员会的主建筑和广场。你几乎可以步行到达任何地方。酒店还提供一个小健身房,里面有所有你所需要的基本设施。早餐是标准的欧式早餐,有糕点、鸡蛋、冷盘等可供选择。网速超快,房间宽敞,我下次一定会再去这里的。

    • RadissonHotels B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-02
    • Hiya, Thanks for your vibrant review! 🙃 It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We can’t wait to see you again, we’re always happy to offer you a playful twist on traditional travel in Brussels.

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很好的酒店,新艺术风格的装潢。这家酒店在酒店业中树立了新的标杆。入住办理很快捷,房间宽敞,超级干净,功能齐全。里面有小冰箱、保险箱、现代的健身房,免费、快速的wifi。

    • RadissonHotels B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Community Management ,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-29
    • Hello, Many thanks for your wonderful feedback! Nothing can us happier than learning you had a great time with us. We're glad to see you enjoyed our hotel concept. We're waiting forward to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Brussels. Priscila, on behalf of the Radisson RED, Brussels team

  • "强烈推荐。"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 虽然在酒店居住的游客不多,但是从酒店去车站只需要两分钟,酒店距离国会以及一些其他的景点也很近。酒店前面就有公交车站,因此你可以乘坐公交车前往其他地方。我很喜欢酒店的设计风格、墙上的连环画、现代风格的装饰等等。酒店的设施质量都很好,这里的员工都很热心。如果我再来布鲁塞尔,我还是会住在这里。

    • RadissonHotels B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-08
    • Hi there, many thanks for your sweet feedback. We're glad to see that you enjoyed your room and its amenities, the hotel's concept and location, as well as our team! We hope to see you again very soon. Sharleen, on behalf of Radisson RED Brussels' team

  • "酒店时髦而特别。住得好极了"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们去布鲁塞尔住了两晚,对于这家酒店无可挑剔。工作人员时髦而特别,房间宽敞,提供浴袍和拖鞋。工作人员热情友好、知识丰富,一切都不厌其烦。早餐品种极其丰富,包括亲手做华夫饼的机会!位置不错,步行约20分钟可至布鲁塞尔市中心,去欧洲议会以及一个到处都是出色的餐馆的宜人的广场都只要两分钟。我们强烈推荐这家酒店,下次去布鲁塞尔会毫不犹豫地地再来这里住。性价比非常高。

    • RadissonHotels B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-15
    • Hi there, thank you for giving us your feedback about the Radisson RED Brussels! We’re glad to see you enjoyed our hotel thanks to our “funky” team, the comfort of your room and our convenient location in the heart of the E.U Quarter. Can’t wait to welcome you again, Sharleen, on behalf of Radisson RED Brussels team

  • "清新的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-02-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 住在这家酒店让我感到很清新。这是个现代的酒店,维护的很好。员工很热情,满足了我的两个请求。下次会再来,推荐给大家。

    • Radissongroup B,Radisson RED Brussels 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-02-26
    • Hello, thank you for your sweet feedback regarding the Radisson RED Brussels. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel’s vibrant design. It’s great to hear that our team accommodated your request, we are here for that ;). Looking forward to seeing you again soon, Sharleen, on behalf of the Radisson RED Brussels team.

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC