猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 186条评论
Amsterdam419间酒店中排名第94

旅客评级

非常棒
115
很好
45
一般
13
较差
4
非常糟糕
9

旅客类型

Business
32
Couples
72
Solo travel
7
Family
26
Friends getaway
8

评级摘要

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Go to AKO shop in the terminal and buy a Amsterdam transport pass for various number of days, covering all bus, tram, metro transport, you do need buy ticket subway (adambA1623XZ)
    5.0
    2022-11-13
  • Don’t bother, find a better place. (beau8888)
    1.0
    2022-11-10
  • The hotel is located far from public transportation (tram / train) and Uber are very rare to find there (mrs_moalusi)
    1.0
    2022-10-20
  • Premium rooms are definitely not worth it, just book a cheaper one. (Sightseer50286100547)
    2.0
    2022-05-10
  • Suggest a room overlooking the canal and fields in front. (philiphove72)
    4.0
    2022-04-20

旅客点评

  • "阿姆斯特丹丽笙酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2023-01-28
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 总体来说很棒的体验,对于酒店来说非常好的健身房。你有几个深蹲架和两个绳索机。美味的早餐和整体非常友好和医院的工作人员。如果我需要说一个缺点是公共交通不方便的位置。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 3.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • nikos Nikolaos,Radisson Hotel & Suites Amsterdam South 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2023-02-08
    • Dear Bart, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and i wish to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Nikolaos

  • "极好的!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2023-01-09
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 如此热情的工作人员,一个干净可爱的房间,听到任何问题并迅速采取行动。景色很美,床很舒服。一切都感觉很干净。感谢您的愉快住宿。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 3.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • nikos Nikolaos,Radisson Hotel & Suites Amsterdam South 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2023-02-07
    • Dear Ms. Jenny, Thank you for your e-mail. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and i do hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, NIkolaos

  • "可爱的探索基地"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2023-01-03
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 以中央选项价格的一小部分住宿的理想基地。从 Kronenburg 车站步行 15 分钟即可到达阿姆斯特丹市中心。酒店工作人员很可爱,肯定会推荐。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 4.0
      睡眠质量
    • 4.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • nikolaos voukelatos,Radisson Hotel & Suites Amsterdam South 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评 2023-01-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the nice review. I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome you soon at our property. Kind regards, Nikolaos

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-11-30
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 商务和/或私人旅行的好地方。登记入住很快,餐厅的服务也很好!早餐包括适合我目前膳食计划的食物,而且食物质量比大多数酒店都高

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • nikolaos voukelatos,Radisson Hotel & Suites Amsterdam South 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评 2022-12-02
    • Dear Kad, Thank you very much for your survey. We are very happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and we hope to see you in the future. I would like to wish you a great evening ahead! Warm regards, Nikolaos Voukelatos

  • "酒店和位置的总体评价"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-11-13
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 我在办理入住手续前大约 1 小时到达,尽管前台的女士非常乐于助人,让我进入我的房间,并满足了我对公司发票的特殊要求,所有人都面带微笑,非常乐于助人。 装饰符合我的口味,而且确实非常好,房间拥有干净现代的房间、电器和很棒的浴室所需的一切,与许多其他房间相比,这是一个不错的变化。 酒店毗邻美丽的溪流和运动场,非常安静。如果您正在度假并且想在城市的活动中心,这不是这个地方,但是步行 10 分钟即可轻松到达地铁站,然后在一个车站换车,您在阿姆斯特丹市中心大约需要 30 分钟以及乘坐干净的现代火车/电车轻松的火车之旅。 我会 100% 再次留在这里。

    • Norbert Steens,Radisson Hotel & Suites Amsterdam South 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2022-11-17
    • Dear Adam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. WAUW! that is a great score! We cannot wait to share your feedback with the entire Radisson team! On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Hotel & Suites, Amsterdam South, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Norbert Steens Operations Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites, Amsterdam South

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC