猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1934条评论
Moscow776间酒店中排名第30

旅客评级

非常棒
1365
很好
353
一般
102
较差
53
非常糟糕
61

旅客类型

Business
833
Couples
463
Solo travel
114
Family
229
Friends getaway
149

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
5.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • try the ferryboat by Radisson for lovely trip in river (elshammaa)
    5.0
    2021-09-19
  • beautiful hotel, Food amazing, great location (rgallon27)
    4.0
    2021-07-07
  • Take a cruise and come back for a drink and you will Experience the best things in this facility (BobN460)
    2.0
    2021-06-15
  • We had a great room with a view. Don't know about other rooms. (64KarenG)
    5.0
    2020-08-12
  • Rooms in front of the Lake Moscova are splendid views (Cthioune2019)
    4.0
    2019-10-21

旅客点评

  • "莫斯科雷迪森酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • 上个月,伴随着我们的探寻之旅,我们在这家美丽的酒店住了4天,它很豪华,并且提供美味的食物。早餐很棒,可以满足不同人的所有需求。而且酒店还提供各种冷热菜肴,新鲜水果和果汁,面包和糕点,甚至葡萄酒也有提供

    • radisson_collection,雷迪森酒店 的 Управляющий,回复了这篇点评 2019-09-09
    • Dear guest (pratibha46), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection hotel, Moscow, and for your feedback. Please also accept our special thanks for the positive comments regarding our property. We sincerely hope that on your next visit to the capital of Russia you will stay at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, again. Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "美丽的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店很棒。大堂宽敞,很漂亮,有很多入座的地方。房间宽敞、舒适、干净。从我们563号房间往外看的风景并不是最好的水景,直对着标志牌。晚上一定要把窗帘拉上,因为标志牌很亮。窗户是双层发,所以房间很安静。经过长时间的飞行后,在浴缸里泡个澡非常完美。酒店位置很好,步行15分钟就能到地铁站。附近还有几个当地的公园。自助早餐很不错有很多种类可选择。有许多新鲜的水果,燕麦片,亚洲式面条,可自行选择烹饪方式的鸡蛋和各种各样的烘焙食品。有很多果汁的选择。我吃过的最丰盛,最美味的自助早餐之一。前台工作人员非常乐于助人。

    • radisson_collection,雷迪森酒店 的 Генеральный директор,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-26
    • Dear guest (bikeco), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "好到难以置信的酒店!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在这儿所经历的一切都是顶级棒!!酒店一尘不染,一切看起来都是崭新的!我们觉得自己就像是皇室成员。房间很宽敞,从房间里就可以看到很美的景色。我们希望能再来光临,但这次旅行只是人生清单中的一项体验。

    • radisson_collection,雷迪森酒店 的 Генеральный директор,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-14
    • Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "莫斯科不错的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-31
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我就是喜欢这家酒店。我想简单地说点,但没被允许:)评论本该很长,写满评论框的,但那会很糟糕,因为如果你要说什么好的话,没必要去说很多!所以我再说一遍,我喜欢这家酒店!

    • radisson_collection,雷迪森酒店 的 Генеральный директор,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-31
    • Dear guest (slouki809219), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager

  • "非常好"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2016-09-10
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在那里住了4天,这里很棒。房间可以很好地看到城市和莫斯科河的景色,客房服务很完美,但是员工英语不太好,所以很难告诉他们你想要什么。早餐很棒,满足各种口味。这家酒店位于市中心,我推荐这里。

    • radisson_royal,雷迪森酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-09-11
    • Dear guest (shibizzza), Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. Also let us thank you for your kind words about buffet breakfast in Veranda restaurant which offers to our guests wide variety of different dishes. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stefan Kuehr General Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC