TripAdvisor 旅客评级

2915 条评论
布鲁塞尔203 家酒店中排名第 85
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

旅客类型

好评如潮
1120
很好
1081
一般
423
较差
174
非常糟糕
117

旅客评级

商务
786
夫妻
1099
独自旅行
107
家庭
478
朋友欢聚之旅
241

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.0
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "很棒的旅行"

    • 已查看: 2016-12-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是我第一次也是唯一一次观鲸之旅。船上介绍的两人是最近从加州州立大学蒙特利湾分校的海洋科学系毕业的。他们很友好,知识丰富,乐于帮助。我们观察到一对座头鲸好几次。返回港口的时候,船长注意到一些虎鲸出没。他把船转过来让我们可以更好地欣赏一个5只的鲸鱼群,并拍了非常好的照片。实际上他把三个半小时的旅行延长了45分钟。是这段精彩旅行的福利,非常感谢。

    • RD_Royal_Brussels,布鲁塞尔丽笙皇家酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-12-20
    • Dear 773sylvien, Greetings from the heart of Brussels! Thank you very much for your review about the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels! Our “friendly staff” strives to make your stay an incredible experience. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our dining areas and especially the wide buffet we offer for our “Super Breakfast”. Our Chef’s will is indeed to offer you every morning the best selection of fresh, locally-sourced and tasty products. Our central location enables us to have one of the best view the city has to offer and to easily discover Brussels and its main touristic attractions by foot. It will be our pleasure to host you again if you ever come back to our beloved city! Best Blu Regards, Gaston Gellens, General Manager

  • "酒店位于市中心,睡眠质量很好"

    • 已查看: 2016-03-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 如果你想要一个中心位置的酒店,而且希望远离布鲁塞尔大批的游客,就来这个酒店吧!房间非常棒,能完全隔绝街道上的噪音,床和枕头能让你一觉睡到天亮。房间很宽敞,浴室也很好。早餐价格便宜,有新鲜的水果冰沙,如果有新鲜蛋糕可选就更好了,总体上很不错。服务很棒,会有特殊的服务比如在你的房间里放一杯晚安杜松子酒。很棒的住宿地点。

    • RD_Royal_Brussels,布鲁塞尔丽笙皇家酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-04-04
    • Dear Elisio S, Thank you very much for your fantastic review on Tripadvisor. It’s a real pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our central location, indeed very close to the main touristic attractions such as the famous Grand Place. I am also glad to know that our rooms and Super Breakfast met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, your comment will be directly transferred to the concerned departments. Do not hesitate to review your stay on Facebook and Twitter. I hope to welcome you back very soon. Best Blu regards, Gaston Gellens General Manager

  • "很不错的酒店,位置很好"

    • 已查看: 2017-12-05
    • 旅行类型:
  • 位置很好,就在市中心,附近有很多公共交通,但你也可以走去附近任何地方。我很早就被员工弄醒了,他尝试着想进我房间,幸运的是我把弹簧锁锁上了,因此他们没有进来。这让我觉得不是很安全而且很懊恼。我肯定他们在尝试打扫房间前有一张列着每层楼哪些房间有人的单子。商务大厅管理的也不好。不经常打扫。而且很小。

    • RD_Royal_Brussels,布鲁塞尔丽笙皇家酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-12-07
    • Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels I am glad to know that you enjoyed central location. Indeed, we are located in the heart of Brussels, right next to the main touristic attractions, shopping areas and restaurants. I am sorry to hear that you were disturbed in the morning. I will pass your comment to our House Keeping Manager and try to understand what happened to make sure it won’t happen again. I hope to see you again, Best regards, Gaston Gellens General Manager

  • "一个浪漫的周末"

    • 已查看: 2016-07-08
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在这里度过了一个非常棒的周末并且在海边享用了美味烧烤。我们有幸住到了上等的商务套间,我们享受这里的一切。干净、安静、柔软的床、距离城中心很近。我们还会再回来的。

    • RD_Royal_Brussels,布鲁塞尔丽笙皇家酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-07-11
    • Dear Gaetan B, Thank you very much for having taken the time to review your stay with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Brussels. I am delighted to hear that your “romantic weekend” in Brussels met your expectations. The Sea Grill is indeed an excellent restaurant specialized in sea food delicacies and awarded with two Michelin stars. It is a pleasure to read that you were upgraded in a business room for this occasion and that you could enjoy all the extra amenities which come with it. I am happy to see that you appreciated the location of our property, giving you the opportunity to explore the Grand Place, the Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert and many other attractions. It makes me proud to hear that you will come back to the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Brussels. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Blu regards, Gaston Gellens General Manager

  • "很漂亮,位置处于中央"

    • 已查看: 2015-11-20
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一个很舒适的酒店。位置完美,靠近重要车站和大广场。房间非常漂亮,很干净。早餐很好,服务也很好。顶楼的健身房的设备很棒,看起来经常被使用,因为我在那的时候从来不是一个人。

    • RD_Royal_Brussels,布鲁塞尔丽笙皇家酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2015-11-23
    • Dear Karin H, Many thanks for your nice review on TripAdvisor! I am very glad to learn that you enjoyed your whole stay at the Radisson Blu Royal Hotel in Brussels! I will be honored to welcome you back very soon. Warmest regards, Gaston Gellens General Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC