猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1035条评论
Copenhagen137间酒店中排名第15

旅客评级

非常棒
626
很好
260
一般
92
较差
38
非常糟糕
19

旅客类型

Business
188
Couples
388
Solo travel
61
Family
162
Friends getaway
68

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • High up, facing Tivoli. a tiny bit pricier but you won't regret it! (Lennart S)
    5.0
    2023-01-02
  • Lack of storage for clothes but there is a laundry around the corner that is reasonable and can get same day service. Make sure you use the concierge service. (Navigate58337432396)
    5.0
    2022-11-03
  • Great location to everything. (mammabearjackie)
    4.0
    2022-10-10
  • Tivoli was closed they were preparing it for Halloween which was so disappointing. If your brave enough to cycle it’s the way around (Gaynor T)
    5.0
    2022-09-30
  • High floor but not corner rooms-very noisy (hakccmd)
    4.0
    2022-09-26

旅客点评

  • "真的太值得去了"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2022-12-20
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 特别喜欢的一间酒店!原先是因为绝佳的地理位置定的,后来被酒店的细节和管理打动到了❤在欧洲难得做到了提供拖鞋和牙刷,水甚至提供了两种!风景极好,细节扣的都很到位!如果早饭有所提升就堪称完美啦!!!

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Jens Brandin,哥本哈根皇家丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2022-12-22
    • Dear Elvira..., Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your great and very helpful feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit. With kind regards Your Team Royal

  • "Nice place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 房间不是很大但是所需物品应有尽有。床很舒服隔音也很棒,窗户很大可以看到街景。唯一美中不足的地方是电视机的语言,都不太能听懂,也怪自己不会更多的语言吧。

    • Gleeson_Brian,哥本哈根皇家丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-10-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you sincerely for your feedback and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Royal I hope we can welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Brian Gleeson General Manager Radisson Collection Royal Hotel Copenhagen

  • "这家旅馆与众不同"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-04-14
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一切都很完美,个性化服务,面带微笑,友好,回应及时…早餐也很棒,谢谢你们😄😊🙏下次还会再来,我还会回到哥本哈根,预订这家旅馆....🇩🇰

    • RoyalGRM,哥本哈根皇家丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-04-15
    • Dear Inspire58688320382, thank you for this fantastic review! I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us at the Royal! We ultimately want to make you feel at home and understand how minor touches and exceptional staff can truly enhance this experience. Thank you for taking time to review your experience! We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Alessandro Mosca Guest Relations Manager Radisson Collection Royal Copenhagen

  • "这里的优秀服务又回来了!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-03-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在过去的20年里,我们曾经住过很多酒店。 通常情况下我们每年都会入住哥本哈根皇家丽笙酒店一次。 这些年来酒店提供的服务质量以然发生了很大的变化,在服务质量十分糟糕的时候我们也会选择入住其他的酒店。 但是就在2019年2月,我们上次住这家酒店的时候,我们意识到这家酒店现在的目标是成为哥本哈根最好的酒店,并且他们也在身体力行的去做这件事情。我们从来没有受到过如此体贴的服务,工作人员认真的听取了我们的所有要求,有时候他们的反应很机敏,以至于我们得到了很多甚至我们都没有想到的东西。 大堂和客房都已经经过翻新,这时候的入住体验比以前好多了。 非常感谢你们能一贯地保持优秀的服务,成就了我们这次难忘的住宿体验。

    • Gleeson_Brian,哥本哈根皇家丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-07
    • Dear U9749Kjpeterj, I want to thank you personally and on behalf of the entire team for what you have written here in this review. Over the past few years, we have really been on a journey with the Royal and have focussed huge efforts on the total refurbishment of the hotel and the guest journey once in it. You completely understand our ambition and the team and I could not be happier to hear it back from a guest like this, it is our whole purpose daily in what we do. From all of us here at the Royal, sincere thanks and please let me know when you are back next, I would love to say hello. Kind regards, Brian Brian Gleeson General Manager Radisson Collection Royal Hotel Copenhagen

  • "非常棒的住宿体验"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-12-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在世界各地许多酒店住宿过。这家酒店名列前五名。如果你喜欢建筑设计,这是一个必游之地!这家酒店不仅是由一位著名的建筑师设计的,而且大部分的家具也是他设计的。真是令人印象深刻。

    • Gleeson_Brian,哥本哈根皇家丽笙酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-17
    • Dear Sherpa42470983473, Thank you very much for having taken the time to have reviewed your recent stay with us in Copenhagen. I am delighted to read that you had an exceptional stay with us. We are honored every day to be among so much design history and we try and honor the works of Mr Arne Jacobsen with whatever we do. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel full of design. We thank you for having made us your hotel of choice in Copenhagen. I hope that we can welcome you back again in the future for another stay at the home of design. Kind Regards, Brian Gleeson General Manager Radisson Collection Royal Copenhagen

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC