猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 6774 条评论
Berlin644 间酒店中排名第 137
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
3759
很好
2121
一般
576
较差
190
非常糟糕
128

旅客类型

Business
1250
Couples
2836
Solo travel
305
Family
1184
Friends getaway
718

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • rooms on Dom side or interior side will probably be more quiet than on street side. (MirandaVanDerBurg)
    5.0
    2022-03-30
  • I recommend the Premium Rooms looking to the Berlin Dome and Humboldt Forum (Skippy81A)
    5.0
    2022-01-21
  • Stay somewhere else (SvenI_12)
    3.0
    2021-11-14
  • Don’t take the aquarium facing rooms. Too much blue light. (Kaja W)
    2.0
    2021-09-27
  • Don’t take their breakfast as it’s too expensive and there are many cheaper alternatives just around the corner. (Riaz1603)
    3.0
    2021-07-29

旅客点评

  • "法布洛伊斯"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们多年前就住在这里,很喜欢这里,所以选择再次留在这里,并不失望。服务周到,房间干净,附近有商店、餐厅和酒吧。我们有一个很大的角落家庭房,非常理想。我们退房之后,航班突然取消了,非常感谢Maurice安排了另一个房间,他非常乐于助人。酒吧很好,可以尝试一下雷司令,它是一流的,很棒的自助早餐,工作人员很棒。

    • RD_Berlin,柏林雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Experience Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-08
    • Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your lovely feedback 186400Caroline. We are delighted that you had a good time returning to us and that you can rely on us - this is one of best compliments we could wish for. We are much looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "我们旅行的亮点"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 多么好的酒店,下次一定会带孩子们来。位置绝佳,面对主教座堂的房间非常特别。我们还喜欢温泉和游泳池。谢谢让我们住得愉快。

    • RD_Berlin,柏林雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Experience Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-08
    • What a lovely review, thank you so much Amateurdomestic! You are most welcome and we are much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "地理位置绝佳的好酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这是一家位于柏林最佳位置的超棒的酒店。我们玩得很开心!早餐很棒,有很多选择。工作人员很专业,很善良,中央的大水槽太赞了。

    • RD_Berlin,柏林雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Experience Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-30
    • Dear rlee299305, thank you so much for your wonderful review and your many kind words! We are so happy you had a good time with us and are much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "柏林的好酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我和我的搭档第一次来柏林,非常高兴能把这家酒店作为落脚点。工作人员很友好,房间一尘不染,水族馆很漂亮,很安静。我们希望有一天能很快回来!

    • RD_Berlin,柏林雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Experience Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-17
    • And we would love to have you back again in the future mandythe. Thank you so much for your kind words and lots of praise, we are so happy you had a good time with us and are much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

  • "对我们来说很理想"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我和一个朋友在这家酒店度过了一个漫长的观光周末。这对我们来说很理想。位置非常靠近中心,所以我们可以步行去任何我们想去的地方。这家酒店给人的感觉既安全又舒适。我们付了额外的早餐钱,很庆幸我们吃了早餐,因为我们可以从大量的健康食品中进行选择,还可以在河边的露台上吃。我们在鱼缸下面的中庭品尝了鸡尾酒。服务员很有礼貌,也对我们很有帮助,但在柏林并非处处如此。我一定会再光顾的。

    • RD_Berlin,柏林雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Experience Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-23
    • Dear KateFD, thank you very much for your lovely review. Great to read that you and your friend had a good time with us. We love to read that you praise every aspect of your stay and that you felt safe and comfortable. We are much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Stefanie, Guest Experience Manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC