TripAdvisor 旅客评级

265 条评论
特罗姆瑟19 家酒店中排名第 7
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
112
很好
93
一般
39
较差
16
非常糟糕
5

旅客评级

商务
32
夫妻
102
独自旅行
25
家庭
45
朋友欢聚之旅
33

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.0
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "很棒的居住体验"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我很喜欢这家酒店。它的位置很好,可以步行抵达所有的购物地点、咖啡馆和餐馆。我们的房间在八楼,面向海水。景色棒极了。机场的巴士把我们在酒店门口放了下来。极光观赏游览从酒店大堂出发,这非常方便。

    • Sandra L,特罗姆瑟丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-30
    • Dear Nupursethi23, Thank you so much for you amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed the stay with us and we do hope to see you back in the future. Have a lovely day! King regards Sandra Loe Service Manager

  • "Excellent Location & Friendly staff"

    • 已查看: 2018-11-12
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • Lovely hotel with spectacular views, Good Food and very friendly staff. Ideal location as a base to explore Tromso. The breakfast is great and there is a cosy bar attached. Modern and well equipped hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Excursion684913,特罗姆瑟丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-11-13
    • Dear EoinoC, thank you for staying with us and for your amazing review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice time inTrmsø! We really hope to welcome you back sometimes in the future. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Excellent location however with room for Improvements;"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-24
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • no mixed sauna; Windows cannot be opened completely; bad value for money; location at sea front and near downtown;Rooms are standard even when its named superior; Superior is only the view to the sea and mountains.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Excursion684913,特罗姆瑟丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-25
    • Dear Global43260349066, Thank youstaying with us and for your honest review. Our guests feedback is very valuable for us, so thank you! WE hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "chasing the northern lights"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-03
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • great place to stay right perfect location to town. Great breakfast which was included. front desk was always welcoming and ready to serve. Security was good and the sauna was great. We tend to try and figure things out on our own but comfortable with knowing that the staff would help us out when ever we had a question or concern. Of coarse speaking English was very helpful indeed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Excursion684913,特罗姆瑟丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-04
    • Dear Camper21735290543, thank you for staying with ua and for your nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return back to Tromsø one day. Best regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Division Manager

  • "Tromso Holiday"

    • 已查看: 2018-11-29
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • Great hotel, quiet rooms, friendly and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Ideally situated for excursions and collection points. The only small niggle was lack of room tea and coffee not replaced but remedied quickly by staff once notified. Hair on bed on arrival which made us question the room servicing but good from that day onwards. No main light in room which in Tromso at that time of year (November) made it awkward to do detailed tasks without leaving the bathroom door open to assist with the lighting.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • Excursion684913,特罗姆瑟丽笙布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-03
    • Dear Sherpa06667907694, thank you for staying with us and for taking time reviewing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thankful for your honest review!. We hope we can welcome you back sometimes in the future. Kind regards Lise Benjaminsen Rooms Dvision Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC