TripAdvisor 旅客评级

350 条评论
坦佩雷26 家酒店中排名第 1
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
178
很好
132
一般
26
较差
10
非常糟糕
4

旅客评级

商务
97
夫妻
151
独自旅行
19
家庭
38
朋友欢聚之旅
33

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "坦佩尔适合住宿的好地方"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 美丽的地方,芬兰第三古老的酒店,坦佩尔最古老的酒店。如果你想回到过去的时光,这是应该去的地方。服务真的很好,可以更个性化一点,但总的来说,每个人都很友好,愿意在需要的时候提供帮助。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-04
    • Dear fromkatawithlove, Thank You for visiting us and for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad to hear that You had a good stay with us and that You enjoyed the atmosphere of our Grand Hotel. Warmly welcome soon again as our guest! Best regards, Henna / Reception Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer

  • "坦佩雷不错的住所"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 坦佩雷很好的酒店,到火车站和市区景点都很方便。艺术装饰风格尽可能多地保持着,但是又有着现代的便捷性。早餐不错,我们对我们的住宿相当满意。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-24
    • Dear Catsik49, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer for your latest visit. Thank you also for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the Grand Hotel experience our historical hotel has to offer. Hope we will have you as our guests soon again! Kind Regards, Elina / Reception

  • "坦佩雷市的一家酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 想找一家位置棒、装修华丽、氛围好而且价格实惠的老酒店?那么就是这家了。一定要尝尝这家酒店的自助早餐(英国的酒店真该来看看真正的欧式早餐是什么样的……只是说说),床和枕头超棒,整体服务无可挑剔,尤其是套房,绝对令人惊叹(加加林套房里的桑拿浴是我见过的最好的——强烈推荐!)唯一遗憾的是没见到鬼。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-05
    • Dear Tiina S, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer for your latest visit in Tampere. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and especially our delicious SuperBreakfast. We want you to have a good night's sleep and regain energy during your stay at any Radisson Blu Hotel in Finland, so we have developed the Blu Dreams® experience, which allows you to choose a pillow and duvet of your liking from our wide selection. We hope to have you as our guest soon again! PS. Unfortunately our ghosts seem to have summer vacation simultaneously... Kind Regards, Elina / Reception

  • "坦佩尔最好的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-05-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 超棒的体验!外面很热,所以睡个好觉是不可能的。此外所有的东西都是完美的!服务和早餐都很棒。位置:可以步行到达一切地方。小贴士:如果你想品尝到最美味的牛排,可以去Huber餐厅。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-02
    • Dear niiiina2018, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer for your latest visit. Thank you also for taking your time and writing this review. Your feedback really is important to us in developing our services even better. We are very delighted to hear you enjoyed the unique atmosphere and the Grand Hotel experience our hotel has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest soon again! Kind Regards, Elina / Reception

  • "非常好的独一无二的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-01-28
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这个酒店非常特别,你真的可以感受到这里的不同之处。如今,几乎所有的连锁酒店,至少内部装修看起来都一样(麦当劳战略)。我更喜欢实用、独特和提供良好服务的酒店住宿体验。这是你会在Tammer酒店体会到的东西。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 other,回复了这篇点评 2018-01-29
    • Dear Hulabaloo_est_2004, Thank you for visiting us and for writing this review. I'm very pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay at Grand Hotel Tammer. Our hotel truly is a unique pearl with it's beautiful architecture and the thousand stories it has to tell. Providing great service to our guests is our priority for sure. Warmly welcome soon again to Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer! Best regards, Henna / Reception Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC