猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 512 条评论
Tampere30 间酒店中排名第 1
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

旅客评级

非常棒
267
很好
180
一般
45
较差
14
非常糟糕
6

旅客类型

Business
137
Couples
214
Solo travel
30
Family
59
Friends getaway
45

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Rooms at the front on lower floors noisy (susanlP1309XX)
    3.0
    2021-12-10
  • Only a few parking places in the hotel yard but there are several safe parking houses nearby. (HL65)
    5.0
    2021-10-28
  • You will probably have to park on the street where there is a two hour limit during the day. (fin_swe)
    3.0
    2021-10-09
  • Upgrade to superior room with views to the park (Finnishworldtraveler)
    5.0
    2021-06-01
  • I stayed at the front on the 4th floor and it was very quiet (Stephen G)
    5.0
    2019-10-11

旅客点评

  • "服务一流环境优美历史悠久的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-06-14
    • 旅行类型:
  • 如果你喜欢有历史和艺术风格的话,你会爱上这家酒店。我的一个女儿说这有点像走进了《了不起的盖茨比》的故事里面。这家酒店建于1929年,充满了美丽的细节。我们在这里住得很愉快,觉得这里的前台员工真的非常有帮助。了解了芬兰夏天的温暖气候(信不信由你),还好发现可以要求提供许多不同的羽绒被和枕头。但是,如果你特别在意房间大小的话,你可能想知道这房间有点窄。酒店一边有一个消防局,但我们没有听到他们产生任何噪音(总的来说坦佩雷是一个相当安静的地方),你也可以要求远离这边的房间。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-06-21
    • Dear Virpi T, Thank you for visiting us and for writing this lovely review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed the time with us. We truly want to make our guests feel welcome and have memorable moments in our historical hotel. We want you to have a good sleep at Grand Hotel Tammer and therefore we developed the Blu Dreams -experience, so that you sleep in our hotel just as you want. Hopefully we'll see you soon again as our guests! Best regards, Elina / Reception Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer

  • "强烈推荐"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-11-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 塔默丽笙大酒店充满历史和有趣的故事。这座建筑真是独特而美丽。工作人员非常友好而热情。尤其是前台的Elina让我们有家的感觉,为我们考虑,给我们惊喜。餐厅的Santeri绝对是个专家!早餐很好,包括很多当地的可爱的产品。总的来说,塔默超出了我们的预期。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-11-07
    • Dear camillaerika, Thank you very much for your visit and the feedback. I am delighted to hear that you got to enjoy the unique Grand feeling of our historical hotel during your stay - both through excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Our versatile SuperBreakfast indeed is a great start for the day, completed with the local delicacies. I hope we get to see you soon again at Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer! Kind regards, Elina / Reception

  • "位置很好,员工非常棒"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-07-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我非常享受我在那里的住宿。每个员工都非常热心而且随时准备提供帮助。这是一个必须参观的地方。城市很漂亮而且每个地方都从酒店步行抵达。我房间看到的景色令人喝彩。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-07-28
    • Dear ayushi g, Thank you for your visit and for your warm review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and also our professional service. Our charming little hotel sure has a great location, close to everything yet still so peaceful. Hopefully we'll have you soon again as our guest in Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer! Best regards, Elina Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer

  • "坦佩尔适合住宿的好地方"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-12-03
    • 旅行类型:
  • 美丽的地方,芬兰第三古老的酒店,坦佩尔最古老的酒店。如果你想回到过去的时光,这是应该去的地方。服务真的很好,可以更个性化一点,但总的来说,每个人都很友好,愿意在需要的时候提供帮助。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-04
    • Dear fromkatawithlove, Thank You for visiting us and for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad to hear that You had a good stay with us and that You enjoyed the atmosphere of our Grand Hotel. Warmly welcome soon again as our guest! Best regards, Henna / Reception Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer

  • "在坦佩雷的两夜"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2018-10-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在坦佩雷泰默大酒店住了两晚,这是我住过最好的酒店。服务人员使我感到宾至如归,给我留下了难忘的印象。酒店是迷人的,内部装修特别,以保持其历史气息。这是一家在服务上做到了极致的酒店。早餐也很好,无论你口味如何,都可以让你满足,想吃鸡蛋和面包-可以。想来点健康的食品?-也可以。或者像我一样…点鸡蛋/咸肉/咖啡。我喜欢这里。期待再次来这家酒店。

    • TammerReception,Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer 的 Service Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-06
    • Dear Seppo L, Thank You for visiting us and for taking the time to write this review. I am very delighted to hear that You have enjoyed every moment of Your stay with us. Our keen staff is always here for You and ready to give their best service. Hopefully we'll see You soon again as our guest! Best regards, Henna / Reception Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC