猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.5 6960条评论
Stockholm160间酒店中排名第29

旅客评级

非常棒
4040
很好
2329
一般
394
较差
113
非常糟糕
84

旅客类型

Business
1668
Couples
2918
Solo travel
310
Family
985
Friends getaway
593

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • It does cost extra but well worth it, get a panoramic view room, as high as possible. (Bob J)
    5.0
    2022-11-20
  • If flying from Arlanda, get the Arlanda express train, it goes the main station, a 5-10 minute walk (through the station) to the hotel (fluffyskulls)
    4.0
    2022-10-01
  • 14th floor was great for a view! (Gremily2)
    5.0
    2022-08-30
  • Don't book (highlandspring)
    2.0
    2022-08-15
  • Rooms on the higher floors with Lake View or Panorama rooms on the 4 highest floors 13-16 are beautiful. (Aida P)
    5.0
    2022-07-21

旅客点评

  • "完美的"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2021-08-27
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 交通便利,景色非常美,我会再一次选择当我下次抵达斯德哥尔摩。房间也很宽敞,步行到达很多景点和百货公司。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Front Desk ,水滨雷迪森酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2021-10-19
    • Dear lene850709, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this awesome review! We are looking forward welcoming you back again! Kind regards, Shabnam Service Manager

  • "Great View"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2020-01-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一览无遗的斯德哥尔摩景观,服务人员亲切又专业,从斯德哥尔摩中央车站的穿越走道出门口即可找到,地点超优、很棒的体谅~

    • StockholmWaterfront,水滨雷迪森酒店 的 Front Office Agent,回复了这篇点评 2020-01-28
    • Hi, First of all thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us valuable feedback on your stay. We always strive to get better and this is very important for us to be able to improve on our service even further. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with both our staff and the view during your stay at our hotel! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or if we can be of any assistance on future reservations! Kind regards Filip

  • "视野和早餐都很好的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-11-07
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店俯瞰市政厅,周边环境优雅,视野特别好,位置佳,造成起来可以沿着河边散步锻炼,并欣赏周边美景。早餐从早晨7点钟一直到中午12点,质量很高,值得推荐。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • StockholmWaterfront,水滨雷迪森酒店 的 Housekeeping Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-22
    • Hi wzh20060521, Thank you for your recent stay and your great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location and facilities. We agree with you that Stockholm is beautiful, our location makes it easy to enjoy our pretty capital. A warm welcome back in the future! Kind Regards, Maria Housekeeping Manager

  • "很贴心的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-21
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 能从住客的需求出发,帮助解决问题。地理位置对旅游观光的游客来说是非常不错的选择,主要景点基本在步行范围之内。早餐的选择多样,品质优。前台接待很高效,服务意识很好。会推荐朋友下次有机会体验。

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • StockholmWaterfront,水滨雷迪森酒店 的 Informationsansvarig,回复了这篇点评 2020-02-17
    • Dear guest, Thank you so much for your amazing review and for choosing to stay with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this awesome review! We are looking forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel Stockholm.I am going to forward your lovely words to the rest of the team. Kind regards, George Zuvic

  • "真的很北欧"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-10-06
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 北欧,凡事冠以北欧,几乎成了朴实、可靠和高端的代名词。 老城-斯德哥尔摩交通枢纽-各个码头/机场,这里为世界各地的旅行者提供了交通便利:方便并且准时。机场快线,码头专线,步行到老城的便利,到瑞典各地和挪威奥斯陆舒适的火车,及购物中心和超市。 与传统火车站附近的凌乱不同,这里秩序井然,是高端写字楼和商务酒店的聚集:现代化的家具,干净的卫生间,舒适的温度,新鲜的空气,从落地窗望去传统的斯德哥尔摩老城或者大海。 前台每一个酒店员工都以流利的英语应答,从房间入住到附近餐饮和交通指南,他们总是在热情帮助你,并且与你互动:解释这个城市-国家,聆听你的感受。 临行前,去附近购物中心下的超市买了瑞典臭鱼Surströmming、三文鱼和、黄油和蘑菇—这当然很快就会被吃完,但是享受后你又会期待再来。

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC