猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 3.5 866 条评论
Stockholm160 间酒店中排名第 94

旅客评级

非常棒
323
很好
251
一般
121
较差
90
非常糟糕
81

旅客类型

Business
178
Couples
247
Solo travel
47
Family
213
Friends getaway
70

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • If you book a standard room you can always end up with 2 single beds and these are not queen size beds. (ulrikes929)
    3.0
    2022-06-04
  • Rooms that do not look over the internal area - less noise pollution (McKillop_D1942)
    3.0
    2022-05-16
  • Don't stay on the 8th floor if there is a party on the 9th floor (kj11an)
    2.0
    2022-04-26
  • They serve breakfast from 7:00 to 12:00 on weekends, which is a lifesaver! (jen y)
    5.0
    2022-02-14
  • Can’t recommend the hotel as quality has deteriorated significantly. (713jarlj)
    2.0
    2021-12-18

旅客点评

  • "新的不错的地段"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-09-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 距离公共汽车站(Flybus)仅几步之遥,这周围有许多餐馆,步行即可到达酒店C。可以上下的站台就在大门入口处前面。房间是新的,并且非常干净。

    • Royal Viking H,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Receptionist,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-12
    • Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Front of House Team

  • "位置好安静"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-21
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 酒店位置不错,就在是地铁中心旁边,去机场或者出去散步都很方便,附近紧邻大商场,购物游玩走几步就到,酒店房间很安静,床也很舒服,虽然临街但是很安静

    • 5.0
      舒适度
    • 5.0
      性价比
    • 5.0
      睡眠质量
    • 5.0
      位置
    • 5.0
      卫生
    • 5.0
      服务
    • Royal Viking H,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Front Office Agent,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-10
    • Dear ningminliu, Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Regards Joel Front Office Agent

  • "地理位置完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 雷迪森布鲁酒店的地理位置完美,周边有你需要的一切。这家酒店真的太棒了,我在此向所有人诚意推荐。火车站就在酒店旁,步行去机场巴士车站只需要3分钟。步行去餐馆、杂货店也只需要3分钟。红色的公交车站就在雷迪森布鲁酒店的对面。

    • Royal Viking H,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Receptionschef,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-09
    • Hi Valerian, Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards Jesus Hernandez Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel

  • "位置超级方便!"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在中央车站隔离,交通十分方便!有巴士、鐡路去机场!落雨也不怕!有健身室、泳地。房间干净,自助早餐超级丰富,不要错过!酒店附近有很多餐厅,旁边亦有便利店! 位置超级方便!

    • Royal Viking H,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Receptionschef,回复了这篇点评 2019-11-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. A warm welcome back! Kind regards Jesus Hernandez Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel

  • "位置极佳,但是太小了点儿"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-14
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我预订这里是仅仅是因为我下船后要乘深夜的航班。这家酒店非常通融,容许我们提早入住。我对此不胜感激,否则我在酒店里就只能住3小时左右了。位置极佳。中央车站和机场快线真的就在隔壁,离老城也非常近。但是入住登记的手续办理得有点慢,房间非常小。我在房间里甚至没法打开行李箱。

    • Royal Viking H,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Front Desk ,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-20
    • Dear World_explorer_HK, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation with the team and ensure we deliver outstanding service and presentation. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Yuria,Front Desk

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC