TripAdvisor 旅客评级

427 条评论
上海市4792 家酒店中排名第 64
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
235
很好
158
一般
25
较差
5
非常糟糕
4

旅客评级

商务
203
夫妻
58
独自旅行
32
家庭
47
朋友欢聚之旅
18

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • 选择园景房景观很漂亮! (easytrip)
    4.0
    2015-08-29

最新旅客评论

  • "美好的惊喜"

    • 已查看: 2019-03-02
    • 旅行类型:
  • 出乎意料的好!房间非常新又宽敞,环境非常好。客房送餐又快又方便,客房用早餐也很方便,前一天晚上就可以订,选择也非常多。

    • Managing_D,上海兴国宾馆 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-03
    • Dear Iju S, I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. I value your feedback, as it enables the hotel management to focus and provide the best customer service possible, as the hotel always strives to exceed expectations of guests. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Xing Guo, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Yours Sincerely Howard Bennett Managing Director Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai +86 21 62129998

  • "入住体验"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-23
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 地里位置相当好,市中心,环境很好,酒店房间干净卫生,对前台服务员服务特别满意,停车很方便,性价比很高,维一遗憾早餐品种不丰富,口味一般,跟五星酒店有点差距,总体相当满意,下次还会入住,值得推荐。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Managing_D,上海兴国宾馆 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-28
    • Dear Pioneer64854784641, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Shanghai. It is naturally disappointing to read that the hotel should have “Better presentation of breakfast, Taste, Value for money, Variety of food at breakfast” The hotel caters to a diverse demographic mix of clients and naturally wishes to offer an array of food to all guests whom the hotel serves, and open to suggestions. I personally value your feedback, as it enables the hotel management to focus and provide the best customer service possible, as the hotel always strives to exceed the expectations of guests. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Xing Guo, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Yours sincerely Howard Bennett Managing Director Radisson Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai +86 21 62129998

  • "非常好的酒店"

    • 已查看: 2017-02-02
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 服务一流,外环境一流,房间设施一般。酒店管理具有非常高的水平,拥有优秀历史文化沉淀,早餐也处于中等水平。唯一遗憾的是房间较小,装修水准没有达到五星级。总体而言,还是一个性价比很高的酒店。Good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Managing_D,上海兴国宾馆 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-02-03
    • Dear kail485, Delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo and will be staying at the hotel on future visit's to Shanghai. Wishing you a very happy year of the Rooster. Yours Sincerely Howard Bennett Managing Director Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai +86 21 62129998

  • "物超所值!"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-31
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 一个很棒的酒店所有方面向院子看高质量的服务。 上海富豪饼店的地理位置不是市中心,我强烈推荐这家酒店。 出租车很便宜和15 - 20分钟就到了市中心。 除了酒店所在的地区非常漂亮,有舒适的餐馆,咖啡店和衣服的商店

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Managing_D,上海兴国宾馆 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-11-01
    • Dear Kristine N, Thank you for speaking highly of the services that the Xing Guo is known for, which is why the hotel enjoys so many regular guests, such as yourself. The expansive gardens offer a relaxing urban retreat in the middle of the former concession area of Shanghai and we were delighted to see you back again at the hotel. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back to the property. Yours sincerely Howard Bennett Managing Director Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel

  • "在上海的中心的绿洲"

    • 已查看: 2017-05-09
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 第一印象就是你进入了一种乡村俱乐部然后你觉得你周围的历史。 绝对是一个非常棒的住宿地方有很高的业务价值来放松身心。 这不仅仅是一个名叫ushual的五星级酒店但又不失现代的外观有一个特殊的触摸。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Managing_D,上海兴国宾馆 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-05-10
    • Dear onthegoManila, Thank you so much for your kind response regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel. I am also pleased to learn that you were able to take in the sights of the area around the hotel, which is part of the historic former French concession, this area remains a tranquil and relaxing place in the bustle of Shanghai. We look forward to welcoming you back should you visit Shanghai again in the future. Yours sincerely Howard Bennett Managing Director Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC