TripAdvisor 旅客评级

2808 条评论
Poste Lafayette3 家酒店中排名第 1

旅客类型

好评如潮
2265
很好
444
一般
61
较差
16
非常糟糕
22

旅客评级

商务
20
夫妻
2046
独自旅行
52
家庭
316
朋友欢聚之旅
279

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "我和白女士”"

    • 已查看: 2017-04-17
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 我们的假期结束了,我们在这里度过了美妙的时光,我们是住在海景贵宾房里的,房间很可爱,我们有自己的私人花园和小庭院,这也使我们能够短途漫步去海滩。食物很美味,食物种类每晚都不同,食物选择也很多,如果你想变变(食物口味)的话,你可以去到酒吧那里点,比萨饼,汉堡包,美味的总会三明治吃,在滴金红酒咖啡会所的Vimood很细心,他保证(尽可能地)满足每个人的需求,工作人员总是很乐于助人。我已经看了关于这里的一些不好的评论了,我对此真的很惊讶,因为如果这里出现问题的话,他们很快就会更正的。这家酒店正是我们所需要的酒店,这里是一座宁静的天堂,有着无尽的鸡尾酒提供,这真的是天堂来的。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • kevingovinden,波斯特拉法叶温泉渡假村 的 Resort Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-04-18
    • Dear daimingz, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our location, food and service level especially from Vinod. We have shared your comments with our team. Thank you for your recommendations and We look forward to your next stay!

  • "很棒的位置,很棒的酒店和服务非常好"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-26
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 我觉得这是一个维护得很整洁在毛里求斯的大多数属性。 住在这家酒店的位置是非常好的经历。 有一个很棒的海滩。 所有的区域都是面朝海滩的餐厅真的很酷。 很棒的住宿和服务也很好! 一定还会再 - 我下次在毛里求斯的假期。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • MehdiMorad,波斯特拉法叶温泉渡假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-27
    • Dear shanttanoot, First of all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay among us and for taking time to share your feedback. We really appreciate your positive comments on the atmosphere at the Resort and the service . It is true that the entire team work really hard to provide you with their best service ever and your kind acknowledgement of their efforts is a real motivator for them to perform even better. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in our beautiful location.

  • "完美"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-11
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 卓越的。 我们的蜜月旅行是一个非常难忘的。 我的生日在这段时间内也爱上了这里的员工帮我丈夫给了我一个惊喜和这会永远记得我。 工作人员非常友好

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • MehdiMorad,波斯特拉法叶温泉渡假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-12
    • Dear benjamink521, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay among us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. We are delighted to read that you have had special moments at our resort and that our team members had live up to your expectations. We are all very proud to extend the best service in line with our “Yes I Can” philosophy. We have shared your review with our team who has contributed to make your holiday a special one. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to hosting you for another memorable moments.

  • "总的来说这是一次很好的经历"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-10
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 这是一次不错的体验和享受假期没有任何不适。 位置很好的前面朝大海。 很好的早餐和晚餐的食物可供选择。 房间很舒适很干净但是有点小。 工作人员非常乐于助人。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • MehdiMorad,波斯特拉法叶温泉渡假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-12
    • Dear manojkumarv185, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay among us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and your appreciative comments on our food options and room.We have shared your review with our team who has contributed to make your holiday a special one. We sincerely hope to have the immense pleasure to welcome you back to our shores for another memorable experience.

  • "性价比很高"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-06
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 很棒的假期,但是风很大有平板的夜间娱乐活动,食物很棒,大多数服务员做的最大限度地取悦客人。 员工需要Aruze市场。 礼宾人员似乎只出界软件包和不感兴趣的度假村和市场Aruze功能

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • MehdiMorad,波斯特拉法叶温泉渡假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-17
    • Dear Dheena P, First of all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay among us and for taking time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday and have shared your review with our team who has contributed to make your holiday a special one. We are disappointed that you left with such a bad impression but we take good note of your constructive comments. Please rest assured that all necessary measures will be taken in order to avoid any recurrence in the coming future. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in our beautiful location.

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC