TripAdvisor 旅客评级

2633 条评论
Roches Noire6 家酒店中排名第 1
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

旅客评级

好评如潮
2065
很好
395
一般
102
较差
34
非常糟糕
37

旅客类型

商务
25
夫妻
1045
独自旅行
36
家庭
1082
朋友欢聚之旅
245

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.5
位置
4.0
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "非常棒"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店令我们度过一个非常难忘的假期,酒店的服务团队让我们受到热烈的欢迎,让你体验宾至如归的感觉,我觉得酒店没有什么需要改进的,设施很齐全,而且活动区也很有趣,整体而言,体验非常棒,所以我强烈推荐这家酒店。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-03
    • Dear Kie7Saunders, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is one of our core philosophy to delight our guest and our team will always walk the extra mile to make every moment special! We will definitely share your very encouraging comments to all those who have contributed to your memorable experience. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best regards Ivan

  • "地球上的小天堂"

    • 已查看: 2016-12-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 工作人员都很好,特别是接待船员,在三个餐厅的食物都很美味,并且房间的位置很安静,很适合居住,另外,房间的视野也很美。最后,房间里还有一个非常现代化的设备。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 Resort Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-01-09
    • Dear abrahamjacobuss, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities and services have been up to your expectation. Thank you for your excellent rating and for highly recommending our property to the readers of TripAdvisor. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

  • "一群人在雷迪森布大苏里度过的假期"

    • 已查看: 2016-10-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 一群朋友在一个包含所有需要的地方上待了9个晚上,在那里我们度过了一个美好的时光。所有的东西都物有所值。食品和饮料都很美味的,但要小心,如果你不是全包的,饮料可以是非常昂贵的。但是,这种收费适用于我在毛里求斯待过的所有的酒店。东海岸有一点风,但我们每天在Nacra 460上航行,这对于我们来说是没问题的。这是一个很好的船,因为它是一个很长的路,所以你可以备一些好的长帆在船上。特别感谢Pascal提供的所有帮助。强烈推荐此酒店给那些计划去毛里求斯旅游的任何人。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 Resort Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2016-11-14
    • Dear John and Karen, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We have indeed an extensive list of activities and experiences to delight our guest. We will certainly convey your appreciation to all those who have contributed to make your holidays a memorable one. Best Regards Ivan Resort Manager

  • "强烈推荐"

    • 已查看: 2016-07-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们住在毛里求斯,如果不去我们自己的沙滩小屋住,周末我们经常住在酒店。在一个家庭周末我们选择住在这家酒店;两个房间(妻子和我,女儿和她的丈夫还有女婴——22个月大)。这是我们第二次来住;第一次只有我和妻子;当然我们还要经常过来。酒店是新开的但是看起来不错;装修的很好,颜色很亮,房间和浴室都很宽大。自助餐种类多而且美味;餐厅点餐服务很好。最重要的是员工热情友好。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 Resort Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2016-07-27
    • Dear Trueislander, First and above all, I would like to sincerely thank you for your second visit to our property. We are delighted to know that you had a great family stay at the Radisson Blu Azuri. We sincerely appreciate your high rating and recommendation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming back again very soon. Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

  • "最佳的款待"

    • 已查看: 2016-06-23
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在毛里求斯的雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店的住宿真的令人感到很是开心。他们非常热情好客,超出了我们的预期。特别是Le Comptoir的Ramesh先生,提供了最热情的款待,像家人一样对待我们,提供了最佳的服务。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 Resort Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2016-06-27
    • Dear 76avisheka, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our resort to the readers of Tripadvisor. We do appreciate your excellent rating and are delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Guest satisfaction is paramount to us and our team members are happy to extend the best service in line with our "Yes I Can" philosophy. We will for sure share your very encouraging comments to Ramesh and the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC