TripAdvisor 旅客评级

2062 条评论
Roches Noire6 家酒店中排名第 1
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
1571
很好
340
一般
91
较差
29
非常糟糕
31

旅客评级

商务
20
夫妻
852
独自旅行
36
家庭
869
朋友欢聚之旅
187

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.5
位置
4.0
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "非常棒"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-04
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店令我们度过一个非常难忘的假期,酒店的服务团队让我们受到热烈的欢迎,让你体验宾至如归的感觉,我觉得酒店没有什么需要改进的,设施很齐全,而且活动区也很有趣,整体而言,体验非常棒,所以我强烈推荐这家酒店。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-10-03
    • Dear Kie7Saunders, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is one of our core philosophy to delight our guest and our team will always walk the extra mile to make every moment special! We will definitely share your very encouraging comments to all those who have contributed to your memorable experience. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best regards Ivan

  • "真的很赞!"

    • 已查看: 2017-09-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在这里呆了10天。从开始到结束,我们就像皇室成员那样被对待。旅馆和设施都很好。员工很完美,他们不能服务得更好了。食物很好。酒店设施也很好。健身房的装备很好,就像Spa一样。时刻都可以进行水上运动。水体一尘不染。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 Resort Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2017-10-04
    • Dear Karen, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had a most enjoyable holiday at our resort. We are pleased that our facilities and services have been up to your expectations. We shall certainly convey your appreciation to the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Ivan Resort Manager

  • "令人难忘"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们真的特别喜欢这里,很快还会来的。所有的员工都很友好,可爱。我们在这里有一次非常好的体验。对于能在你们这里享受轻松的服务表示非常感谢。怀念在这度过的每一时刻。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 Resort Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2017-10-17
    • Dear Swatik, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is one of our core philosophy to delight our guest and our team will always walk the extra mile to make every moment special! We will definitely share your very encouraging comments to all those who have contributed to your memorable experience. Thank you again for having stayed with us. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards Ivan Resort Manager

  • "素食堂里糟糕的食物和晚餐区域"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 纯素食里的食物非常非常糟糕,这些食物是在自助餐区供应的,并且在不吃蔬菜的情况下保存,所以很难不从那里弄到难闻的气味。我们住在那三个晚上,很难想象没有早餐和晚餐的生活。

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 Resort Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-10
    • Dear Mr Jain, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your experience. We have well noted the challenges you have experienced being a pure vegetarian and you can rest assured that we have already taken this point over with our chef so that same can be improved. Our four restaurant does showcase different food options to suit the taste of everyone and our chefs are usually very flexible in attending to special request. We are pleased however that you did appreciate our accommodation facilities and the exceptional service provided by Ram, our head bellman. We are disappointed that we fell short of your expectations and look forward to have to the opportunity to welcome you back for a different experience. Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

  • "很好!"

    • 已查看: 2017-05-06
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店非常好,工作人员的服务很友好。酒店位置,客房服务也很好,客房服务。 提供的食物和饮料非常好,物有所值。 如果你去毛里求斯,我会建议这家酒店。谢谢 !

    • Ivan C,雷迪森布吕大苏里度假酒店 的 Resort Manager ,回复了这篇点评 2017-05-10
    • Dear Rakesh, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with the readers of TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that our facilities and services were up to your expectation. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC