TripAdvisor 旅客评级

127 条评论
Huruelhi Island1 家酒店中排名第 1

旅客评级

好评如潮
82
很好
18
一般
5
较差
9
非常糟糕
13

旅客类型

商务
1
夫妻
49
独自旅行
2
家庭
26
朋友欢聚之旅
6

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
3.5
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "Expensive! but totally worth the experience"

    • 已查看: 2021-03-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • New property so everything here is new Clean and Green Environment Awesome ocean villas Friendly and really helpful staff superb service lavish buffet and great food Variety cuisine serving India cuisine

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
  • "Great getaway during the pandemic"

    • 已查看: 2021-02-27
    • 旅行类型:
  • We went on short notice for one week to get away from the pandemic for a while, and this was the perfect place. The villas are spacious and very comfortable; everything works perfectly. They are laid out in an intelligent pattern so that the deck is completely private. Best of all, there are absolutely no mosquitoes or even other bugs, so you can truly enjoy the outdoor space any time of the day and night! Due to the layout you do have to walk a bit to get to the other facilities, but we actually enjoyed having a bit of exercise. Due to the pandemic there were limited dining options but we still enjoyed the pool restaurant (Eats & Beats) very much. The breakfast buffet could have been open a bit longer in the morning. We didn't understand why the Japanese restaurant only serves a single, overpriced and not very Japanese menu, and thus ends up with no customers most of the time. Snorkeling right from the villa was great: lots of fish or all colours and sizes! It is sometimes a bit wavy and there are some currents, so for children the beach, which is calmer and shallower, may be more suitable. Overall, we were very happy with our vacation and are looking forward to coming back again in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
  • "Complete Romantic Holiday!!"

    • 已查看: 2021-02-17
    • 旅行类型:
  • Amazing Property! Most Romantic Destination Staffs are very friendly and food is also good with indian food. Water Sports was memorable with best supporting staffs, spa service was relaxing. I would suggest to visit this place 100%

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Zafer Agacan,Radisson Blu Resort Maldives 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2021-02-21
    • Dear tushitthard, It is a joy to read that you had a complete romantic holiday at our property with friendly staff, memorable water sport and relaxing spa. We are most appreciative that you enjoyed our food. Our culinary team takes much pride in what they do and are very passionate about their work. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and your recommendation to visit the resort, we hope to see you again in the future. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

  • "Live the true Maldivian Fantasy"

    • 已查看: 2021-02-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • The hotel provided with the utmost comfort, hospitality and leisurely experience. From the amenities to the staff, everything was top of the line not to forget the beautiful scenery around. The water villas were extremely spacious and beautifully decorated with the personal pool being the highlight of the experience. The staff was extremely friendly and caring, Mr.Harshad, senior manager, personally made sure that our family was taken care of greatly and other staff members from the restaurant to the pool were always ready to cater to our needs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Zafer Agacan,Radisson Blu Resort Maldives 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2021-02-18
    • Dear allawala2015, It is truly a joy to read that you have lived a true Maldivian fantasy when staying with us. Your comment about the comfort, the amenities, the beautiful scenery is highly appreciated. Thank you for highlighting our spacious and beautifully decorated overwater villa with private swimming pool. We cherish your kind words for our team members, especially Harshad, we are all thrilled that we were able to create special memories for you. Our team was very sad that you left and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

  • "Great property, great experience!"

    • 已查看: 2021-02-10
    • 旅行类型:
  • I would begin by saying the online reviews do not do justice to this property - not at all! We visited Radisson Blu Maldives for our wedding anniversary and TBH, we were concerned indeed by the reviews we saw but decided to go ahead anyway - considering they are a brand new resort opened in the middle of a pandemic. That turned out to be a great decision. We were promptly received at the airport and the seaplane transfer was smooth. The check-in process was over before we knew it (including the safety checks and precautions) and after a filling lunch, we were escorted to our villa. The pictures didn't lie - to call it spacious is an understatement! Apart from being spacious, it was also chock full of amenities. I read some reviews where they complained about not getting enough water bottles - we got 2x 1.5 litre bottles every day and that's more than sufficient for an average human being, considering most properties don't really provide this much. We are vegetarians and we can't really complain about the food. The options were sufficient, considering this wasn't India and it isn't very easy to get many ingredients in the middle of the Indian Ocean. The restaurant staff strive their very best to give you the best experience possible. Some reviews complained about how the housekeeping staff came unannounced to do their job! *Three* people walking around the entire island, cleaning up and restocking 100+ rooms each day quickly and efficiently is no joke. Ahusan is real easy to talk to - he's a great person and very friendly, and extremely professional. A couple of cons: the currents are a bit too strong (the property is at the very fringe of the atoll), and the paths leading to and out of the water villas could use better lighting. And no, the paths being too narrow is not one of the cons. It is wide enough to accommodate our walking and the occasional bicycle passing by, unless you plan on staging a procession on it ;) Don't miss the dolphin cruise! We were probably lucky but we spotted a school of dolphins within 15 minutes of the 90 minute cruise. It's a joyful experience! We faced no issues during our entire stay and would strongly recommend the property to anyone planning on visiting the Maldives to have a good time. Shout-out to Ahusan (housekeeping), Krishna and Mao (Eats & Beats), Suresh and Adnan (Raha) and Judit (front office) for making our stay memorable and comfortable. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Zafer Agacan,Radisson Blu Resort Maldives 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2021-02-14
    • Dear TooBrokeToTravel, First of all, I really enjoyed reading your detailed review of your time here at the Radisson Blu Resort Maldives. We believe that every moment matters and we are delighted that you have chosen us to be a part of your wedding anniversary despite your concern about the online reviews. We had some unexpected challenges but we learn and improve every day. Thank you for highlighting the smooth arrival experience and the understated spacious villa with full amenities and efficient service from our housekeeping team. I am glad that our food quality with vegetarian options have met your expectation along with the genuine hospitality from our restaurant staff. I am happy to read that you enjoyed the dolphin cruise and that you would strongly recommend our resort for those who wish to have a good time in the Maldives. Reading the couple of cons, I hope it will not deter you from staying with us again, rest assured that I will look into the lighting in overwater villa. Your positive comment is a source of inspiration and it is always pleasing to receive the recognition for the good job we are doing in looking after our guests. Ahusan, Krishna, Mao, Suresh, Adnan, and Judit will no doubt be thrilled to see your appreciation of their efforts! I am pleased to find out that overall you had a great experience with no issues. It was a pleasure having you with us and we all hope that it's not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back to paradise for another memorable experience. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC